Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lui.
Joe Lui
Joe Lui at Richmond Subaru
5.0

Joe Lui

Subaru Product Specialist

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

14 Reviews of Joe Lui

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- R.C

Welcoming Employees , They went Above and Beyond to help me get the vehicle I wanted at a price I can afford. Fair negotiating, Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis, EJ Navales

Mar 17, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello R.C, Thanks for sharing your review. We appreciate your business. Cheers! Management

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"above and beyond"

- Raymond P

My dealer Joe gave great customer service, from helping me pick the perfect car to making sure that I was getting the best deal possible. He always responded very quickly to my inquiries and helped make buying a car quick and hassle-free. I would 100% go back here again just for the quality customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Raymond, Thanks for sharing your feedback and 5 star review. It was a pleasure serving you and we are already looking forward to seeing you on your first service visit. Thank you, Ray lewis General Manager

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIVE STARS!"

- hugo

NO sales pressure. He's very knowledgeable about all the features and options on the type of car we were looking for. He answered our endless questions with clarity and patience. Thank you for all your help and for an exceptional experience at Subaru! Joe helped me with the delivery process and was also a huge help in answering all my questions. Definitely Richmond Subaru to my family and friends 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis , Austin Huang

Feb 22, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank Hugo! We all appreciate this 5 Star review. Pleasure serving you.

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Richmond Subaru staffs was amazing! Outstanding..."

- cecilyhe

The Richmond Subaru staffs was amazing! Outstanding honestly and patience, made me feel comfortable and at home with friendly service. Nick and Joe are an incredible sales, will listen to needs and go out of his way to find me the perfect price range of Car. Danielle were very personal explained of the details of the Financial payment that fit for me. Thank you for the Richmond Subaru team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini, Nick Geisler

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have shopped here and anytime one of us..."

- deedee

My family and I have shopped here and anytime one of us have some car needs the richmond subaru team is always helpful. The receptionist,Erika, is such a sweetheart and Nick does the best test drives !! I have recommend this dealership to many people I have ran into who are looking for the right car and an honest sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"reasonable, friendly service"

- Mun Yin Fanny Au

Austin helped me solve my problem of my old contract and renew one with lower payment and better deal. He and the whole team from management to service team showed professional service. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis, Austin Huang

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Russannah

We had a very pleasant experience at Richmond Subaru. Everyone was helpful and Joe Lui was exceptional. He delivered what he promised. His customer service skills is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nguyen, Mike Lee, Danielle Schelini, Ray Lewis

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best service"

- joe

I bought my third Subaru here. Their service is wonderful. Took me less than two hours to get a new car. Joe Liu is a very friendly responsible and knowledgeable sales representative. I would definitely recommend Richmond Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well Done"

- Hujiayang

Highly recommended Joe Liu.Extremely helpful and really takes good care of you. Please insist to ask for Joe, he's very knowledgeable and friendly, I don't feel pressured at all talking to him. Well done Richmond Subaru to have a great sales person like Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Ben

Joe Liu made my new SUV purchase seemless. Definitely a no pressure attitude, and it felt like i bought my car from a good old friend. Customer service was impeccable. Thanks Joe for being upfront and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Clapperton, Michael Nguyen

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $43,715

2019 Subaru Outback

$43,715

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $30,340

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,340

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,040

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,140

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,140

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,365

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,365