Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Lui.
Joe Lui
Joe Lui at Richmond Subaru
5.0

Joe Lui

Subaru Product Specialist

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

11 Reviews of Joe Lui

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Richmond Subaru staffs was amazing! Outstanding..."

- cecilyhe

The Richmond Subaru staffs was amazing! Outstanding honestly and patience, made me feel comfortable and at home with friendly service. Nick and Joe are an incredible sales, will listen to needs and go out of his way to find me the perfect price range of Car. Danielle were very personal explained of the details of the Financial payment that fit for me. Thank you for the Richmond Subaru team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini, Nick Geisler

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have shopped here and anytime one of us..."

- deedee

My family and I have shopped here and anytime one of us have some car needs the richmond subaru team is always helpful. The receptionist,Erika, is such a sweetheart and Nick does the best test drives !! I have recommend this dealership to many people I have ran into who are looking for the right car and an honest sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"reasonable, friendly service"

- Mun Yin Fanny Au

Austin helped me solve my problem of my old contract and renew one with lower payment and better deal. He and the whole team from management to service team showed professional service. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis, Austin Huang

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Russannah

We had a very pleasant experience at Richmond Subaru. Everyone was helpful and Joe Lui was exceptional. He delivered what he promised. His customer service skills is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nguyen, Mike Lee, Danielle Schelini, Ray Lewis

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best service"

- joe

I bought my third Subaru here. Their service is wonderful. Took me less than two hours to get a new car. Joe Liu is a very friendly responsible and knowledgeable sales representative. I would definitely recommend Richmond Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well Done"

- Hujiayang

Highly recommended Joe Liu.Extremely helpful and really takes good care of you. Please insist to ask for Joe, he's very knowledgeable and friendly, I don't feel pressured at all talking to him. Well done Richmond Subaru to have a great sales person like Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Ben

Joe Liu made my new SUV purchase seemless. Definitely a no pressure attitude, and it felt like i bought my car from a good old friend. Customer service was impeccable. Thanks Joe for being upfront and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Clapperton, Michael Nguyen

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service "

- Marry

Purchased a 2019 Subaru Forester from this dealership. Had a fantastic experience with Joe Liu the salesperson. He is very knowledgeable and was able to give me the best deal and advice. To end he was able to get the car and colour my family wanted. If you are looking for a best car, I would definitely recommend speaking with this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my new Subaru Forester"

- Chris

I bought my new Forester from this dealership. JOE was a very informed and easy going guy as was the rest of staff we encountered. I honestly felt like I left with a great deal as well as piece of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Tsang, Michael Nguyen

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing deal"

- CMstorm

Was able to work with Scott, Jason and Joe and agreed on an amazing deal. Scott and Jason were very professional and straightforward. Joe went well above and beyond in assisting us. I would give 6 out of 5 stars if it's possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Muchowski, Scott Conrad

Jan 18, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru and look forward to seeing you in service.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $31,440

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,440

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $43,715

2019 Subaru Outback

$43,715

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $29,988

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$29,988

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,040

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,140

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,140