About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Kadezabek.
Joe Kadezabek
Joe Kadezabek, Used Sales Manager, Subaru of Lethbridge
4.8

Joe Kadezabek

Used Sales Manager

Subaru of Lethbridge

3333 1st Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H1

Contact Me

I am passionate about Subarus and have been selling them since 2004. Over the years, I have made many great friends from the customers who have bought cars from me. When the Davis Auto Group established Subaru of Lethbridge in March 2009 it was a tremendous boost to my customers and me personally. Our great city finally had a stand alone Subaru dealership that was backed by a major automotive group with a clear focus on customer service and satisfaction. Trust me and this dealership with all of your automotive needs; you won't be disappointed. Phone:(403) 380-6860 Toll Free 1-855-427-8742 Email: joe@subaruoflethbridge.com

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

135 Reviews of Joe Kadezabek

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dissapointed in Lethbridge Subaru "

- New Ascent owner

I was dealing with Travis via Email and phone for a while on before I came in. I was told my offer was real close on a new Ascent. I drove from 2 hours away and when it came down to business my offer was not close to what they were willing to sell for. It was too bad since the price I was quoted from a Calgary dealer was more than $1000 less than Lethbridge. I was told by Dave that he had heard that before and then the vehicle was not there. Joe would not try to meet or even come close to Calgarys price so off I went to Calgary. In the end it worked out better than I imagined and I came home with a new Ascent from Centaur Subaru instead. Would have liked to deal with these guys but ended up way better going north to Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Malzahn, Dave Tamura

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- charlie007

We were treated well and with honesty and will consider going back in the spring when timing might be better. Joe was great for giving us insight into our possible buying options for upgrading to a newer vehicle. I would highly recommend Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"170 km from Medicine Hat to Lethbridge...worth the drive!"

- Gas City couple

We just purchased our second Subaru Forester from Subaru of Lethbridge. Our experience with sales and service have been very positive as evidenced by the fact that we have travelled to Lethbridge since 2012 to have our first Forester serviced. Joe K sold us our first Subaru. Our relationship with him was and continues to be convivial and is anchored in mutual respect and trust.. When the time came to purchase our new Forester, Subaru of Lethbridge was our only choice. The purchase process was straightforward and without pressure. Johnny V provided the orientation to "Roo 2". His knowledge and his ability to transfer that knowledge are exemplary. The new Forester is very sophisticated compared to the 2012. This could have been intimidating, but Johnny is enthusiastic and thorough. Thanks to him, we are actually very excited about the innovations in our new vehicle. In summary, we recommend these individuals and the dealearship without either heistation or qualification.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vo

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Mo

Johnny was very helpful in helping us choose our first car! Soft spoken, patient, knowledgeable and above all, honest and considerate. Very helpful! I’ll defin recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase - exceptional customer service."

- Sixmile

I and my wife bought a new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek in August 2018. We felt comfortable throughout the purchase process. Johnny was so good to deal with, and he provided exceptional customer service throughout the purchase process. Tamura and Joe were also professional when dealing with us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vo, Dave Tamura

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new outback"

- Cat lady

Everything went well with this purchase, very pleased with the service. Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful. Being a previous outback owner, I have dealt with Lethbridge Subaru and never had any complaints. Just getting used to all the features of the new car, so far it is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Malzahn, Dave Tamura

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used outback purchase"

- Pleased

I found the car on Auto Trader, a 2013 Outback , and called the contact in Lethbridge. Joe fielded the call, was very helpful and forthcoming. After a couple of conversations, we drove down to look at the car. It was in excellent condition, and the photos shown and all information presented did not attempt to hide anything whatsoever in terms of small surface wear and tear. The car was well detailed and in excellent condition. The inspections etc. were all up to date. Extended warranty as good as it gets for a dealer-sold used vehicle with 100-k km on it.There were a couple of small items that needed attention, which were done on the spot with no questions asked. I was impressed by the obvious commitment to service from the entire crew down there, and I agree with another online comment that I happened upon that Calgary dealers could learn a thing or 2 from Lethbridge. All told, a simple, quick and painless purchase. Thanks to everyone down there. My wife may well get a vehicle there as well. Well worth the pleasant drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vo, Dave Tamura

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy pricing"

- David Thomas

I brought my five-year-old Outback in for 100,000-km servicing, with explicit authorization to replace the brakes and battery if needed. The dealer reported that the rear brakes did indeed require replacement but the front brakes needed only disassembly and cleaning at half the cost of new ones. Similarly, the dealer reported that the battery tested good and did not need replacement. I consider this to be fair and honest treatment. At no time did I suspeact dealer profit was put ahead of my best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ford, Chris Millsum

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly atmosphere."

- Robert Lavictoire

We have been visiting the Subaru Lethbridge dealership for the last three years and every time we found it to be a great experience. The entire Subaru team was very friendly, patience with my questions and very accommodating. As a result, my wife and I decided to purchase a 2018 Subaru Outback Premier. Yes we would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- jk1978

Would highly recommend this location for the purchase of either new or used vehicle. It is worth the trip from Calgary. Everybody was really helpful and knowledgeable. They made an effort to accommodate my needs and meet with me on Saturday to complete the transaction. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Malzahn, Dave Tamura

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results