Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Kadezabek.
Joe Kadezabek
Joe Kadezabek, Used Sales Manager, Subaru of Lethbridge
4.8

Joe Kadezabek

Used Sales Manager

Subaru of Lethbridge

3333 1st Ave S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4H1

Contact Me

I am passionate about Subarus and have been selling them since 2004. Over the years, I have made many great friends from the customers who have bought cars from me. When the Davis Auto Group established Subaru of Lethbridge in March 2009 it was a tremendous boost to my customers and me personally. Our great city finally had a stand alone Subaru dealership that was backed by a major automotive group with a clear focus on customer service and satisfaction. Trust me and this dealership with all of your automotive needs; you won't be disappointed. Phone:(403) 380-6860 Toll Free 1-855-427-8742 Email: joe@subaruoflethbridge.com

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

140 Reviews of Joe Kadezabek

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase #2"

- Laurie

We just bought a 2019 Outback from these folks and traded in the 2016 Outback we bought there 3 years ago. Johnny, Joe & Dave made the whole process the same rewarding experience as last time. Can't recommend this dealership enough. Just great folks, happy doing what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vo, Dave Tamura

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle and Dave went over & above to get me into my Crosstrek"

- BkcStarr

Kyle was a total pleasure to work with. He was patient with me and entertaining with my son (7 yrs). He even took the time to play a round of BeyBlades with my Son while I sat with Dave. All around, a good person. Not once was I pressured into making a quick decision. We were there a total of three times in from out of town. Kyle and Dave worked with my busy schedule and was willing to stay late to help me get into my Crosstrek. You should pass along – that darn dog park commercial is what hooked me. As a dog groomer for 12 years, it pulled on my heart strings. I was whipping around in the mall parking lot last night and thought, “it does move like an excited pup.” As I am in sales myself, I find customer service utmost important. You guys rocked it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Tamura, Kyle Gyger

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru and Lethbridge Subaru is the Best"

- Diane E. Nelson

Dealing with Kyle at Lethbridge Subaru was great. Highly recommend. Kyle was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. I also enjoyed his sense of humour. Kyle was also great at getting Joe on board looking at my trade-in. Everything went very smooth bing, bang, boom and I was driving a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ford, Chris Millsum, Dave Tamura, Kyle Gyger

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my RED 2019 Outback...."

- J Furukawa

In mid summer 2018 I was shopping for a new vehicle. I test drove a Forester and an Outback and preferred the Outback. Kyle was very kind with this senior. I toured many other dealerships but kept coming back to the Outback. Kyle always smiling... on each visit answered all my questions. At one time I had a Nissan Rogue and an Outback parked in the Subaru's lot. Kyle and the other dealer visited while I compared vehicles. I decided I wanted a 2018 RED Outback. Red was the needed colour. Unfortunately there were no available RED 2018 Outbacks in Canada. So after much visiting I agreed to a 2019 RED Outback with what I considered all the bells and whistles.. It was going to be delivered in time for us to go on a holiday. How exciting is that!! But there was a delay. Now during all this time Kyle and I were always in contact, he was more helpful than you can imagine keeping me updated. Kyle offered to let us use a 2018 Outback on holidays if we were needing to leave prior to my new vehicle arriving. That certainly impressed my husband, myself and anyone we shared this with! My new vehicle arrived earlier than planned and performed excellently on our trip on the mountain roads of BC. I was so pleased to deal with Kyle, he was very knowledgable and I did have questions!! He has a sense of humour and his down to earth attitude was refreshing. He was always smiling. He has been available to answer more questions after I took ownership... all these bells and whistles confused this senior. I would encourage others to visit Kyle and Subaru Lethbridge for the professional and personal service they deliver. Looking forward to see you at my first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Right Stuff"

- RB

Buying a new vehicle from Kyle at Subaru of Lethbridge was excellent. He knows his stuff and more importantly he knows how to relate to people. He addressed our concerns and guided us through the process at our rate, not his. It simply ended up being a fun, pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dissapointed in Lethbridge Subaru "

- New Ascent owner

I was dealing with Travis via Email and phone for a while on before I came in. I was told my offer was real close on a new Ascent. I drove from 2 hours away and when it came down to business my offer was not close to what they were willing to sell for. It was too bad since the price I was quoted from a Calgary dealer was more than $1000 less than Lethbridge. I was told by Dave that he had heard that before and then the vehicle was not there. Joe would not try to meet or even come close to Calgarys price so off I went to Calgary. In the end it worked out better than I imagined and I came home with a new Ascent from Centaur Subaru instead. Would have liked to deal with these guys but ended up way better going north to Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Malzahn, Dave Tamura

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- charlie007

We were treated well and with honesty and will consider going back in the spring when timing might be better. Joe was great for giving us insight into our possible buying options for upgrading to a newer vehicle. I would highly recommend Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"170 km from Medicine Hat to Lethbridge...worth the drive!"

- Gas City couple

We just purchased our second Subaru Forester from Subaru of Lethbridge. Our experience with sales and service have been very positive as evidenced by the fact that we have travelled to Lethbridge since 2012 to have our first Forester serviced. Joe K sold us our first Subaru. Our relationship with him was and continues to be convivial and is anchored in mutual respect and trust.. When the time came to purchase our new Forester, Subaru of Lethbridge was our only choice. The purchase process was straightforward and without pressure. Johnny V provided the orientation to "Roo 2". His knowledge and his ability to transfer that knowledge are exemplary. The new Forester is very sophisticated compared to the 2012. This could have been intimidating, but Johnny is enthusiastic and thorough. Thanks to him, we are actually very excited about the innovations in our new vehicle. In summary, we recommend these individuals and the dealearship without either heistation or qualification.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vo

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- Mo

Johnny was very helpful in helping us choose our first car! Soft spoken, patient, knowledgeable and above all, honest and considerate. Very helpful! I’ll defin recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Ford, Johnny Vo, Chris Millsum, Dave Tamura

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase - exceptional customer service."

- Sixmile

I and my wife bought a new 2019 Subaru Crosstrek in August 2018. We felt comfortable throughout the purchase process. Johnny was so good to deal with, and he provided exceptional customer service throughout the purchase process. Tamura and Joe were also professional when dealing with us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Vo, Dave Tamura

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results