Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Galluzzo.
Joe Galluzzo
Joe  Galluzzo at Ken Shaw Toyota
not yet rated

Joe Galluzzo

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Ken Shaw Toyota

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

My name is Joe Galluzzo and I started my automotive career with Ken Shaw Toyota in 1992. My passions are hockey and golf. I love working with the public and interacting with people in general.

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Joe Galluzzo

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A team that clearly outshines its competitors."

- Rav4enthusiast

My wife and I searched around among Toyota dealers for a lease vehicle and found most dealerships to be well run; but Ken Shaw's was outstanding and a clear leader in the field. The team we dealt with was impeccably organized and very friendly, with a relaxed, attentive and careful way of helping us understand the options in choosing a vehicle. They were particularly good on pricing and on helping us understand the design and performance strengths of each of the available choices. It was a pleasant, reassuring and satisfying experience to deal with them. We recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones, Zoran Maksic

Feb 29, 2020

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear of your experience. Enjoy your Toyota RAV4! - Paul Shaw

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome"

- stoneer

I have just lease a brand new 2019 Corolla H B.. My sale person was Chris Jones, he went so far out of his way to explain all the features that the car had....No sale person at any other dealer ship has done this before...I believe Chris Jones is an Exelent sale person.. I would recommend Chris to anyone i know..I really appicicated of your help..I am enjoying my ride ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Jones

Mar 12, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Stoneer, thank you for taking the time to write us a lovely review about Chris Jones and Ken Shaw Toyota! We hope you love your new 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Lawrence Shines Once Again"

- LoyalItalian

I have been a customer of Ken Shaw Toyota for about 28 Years and have dealt with Tony Lawrence for about 24 years. Tony exemplifies the family atmosphere and personal touch I have come to expect from Ken Shaw Toyota. What is exceptional about Tony is that the care and attention does not end after the sale but continues months and years after. It is because of this attention to detail that I had no problem in coming back once again to purchase my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Lawrence

Jan 16, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for such a warm review about Tony Lawrence! We are very fortunate to have Tony on our Ken Shaw Toyota team! Enjoy your new Toyota!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RAV4 purchase from Kamand Hosseini at Ken Shaw Toyota"

- SW

Kamand did a great job for me. She was extremely polite, patient, and thorough. I had been driving a Yaris (also purchased from Ken Shaw) for the past 12 years so the RAV4 was a big step up for me in terms of car size and price. I also needed to be brought up to speed on the new automotive technologies, particularly the safety features. Kamand walked me through it step by step. My positive experience with Kamand reinforced my previous and current positive experiences with Helder Pacheco and Joe Galluzzo. I have found the new vehicle acquisition process at Ken Shaw to be fully transparent, straightforward and pleasant. The new car seminar they provide is also useful. I am thoroughly satisfied with Kamand and the Ken Shaw team. I recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helder Pacheco, Paul Shaw, Ken Shaw Jr. , Kamand Hosseini

Oct 09, 2018

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you for such a lovely review about our Ken Shaw Toyota team, and specifically Kamand! Congrats on your new Toyota RAV4!

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience! "

- Happy Customer

From start to finish, everything was handled with care and attention. They made it so easy to do business with them. I'm loving my new car. Thank you Ken Shaw Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for the review! Enjoy your new Toyota!

January 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"My car buying experience was very positive - from the..."

- dterrymuskoka

My car buying experience was very positive - from the moment I contacted the dealership to the moment I drove my new vehicle off the lot. The service from Joe was exceptional, and I was made to feel welcomed the moment I arrived. They were very flexible in arranging the deliver meeting at a time that was convient for my schedule, and spent the time to walk me through all the options available. I felt that I was in the 'drivers seat' and they were acting as a great consultant to my decision. Well done Ken Shaw Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Galluzzo

May 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Recently I was involved in a rear end collision which the..."

- RobertCover

Recently I was involved in a rear end collision which the insurance company deemed unfixable. I brought the car to Ken Shaw Lexus Toyota dealership for the body work that may have been needed if it was okay to repair. I have had nothing but extremely positive experiences with all aspects of my car from new car purchase, leasing, routine service and maintenance, hence my desire to take it to Ken Shaw All the staff I worked with were kind, courteous, patient and explained everything before I made a decision to do anything for my car. Appointments I made for repair were always within quotes and on the time promised. I have been using this dealership now for over 10 years now and I have had nothing but excellent service. Purchase of a new vehicle has been likely a positive experience for me. When I buy a car normally I have researched it and made sure that it fits my needs. The sales staff here listened attentively and worked with me to replace my car according to the needs I had. There was no upsale pressure just a sincere desire to get me the car that best suited my needs and budget. Joe, the sales Gent worked hard to apply every rebate or cash back or incentive that was available and I was eligible for. From sales to service to car body repair my experiences with Ken Shaw Lexus have been nothing but first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa,Zoltan,Nelson,Joe

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,350

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,350

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,259

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,259

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,259

2020 Toyota Corolla

$27,259

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,948

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,948

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car

2020 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $59,563

2019 Toyota Highlander

$59,563

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,338

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$57,338

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,948

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,948