Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jody Lewis.
Jody Lewis
Jody Lewis at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jody Lewis | Page 8

Finance Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Hi there, welcome to my profile. Being born and raised in Nokomis, Hendry's was the only vehicle dealership I knew. I have been in the, "helping people business" my entire life, and it gives me great pride to continue on with that hometown comfort that Hendry's provided for many years. Stop by and check us out, a fun and friendly place to purchase your next vehicle. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Jody Lewis

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great trade in value "

- Cora12

After bargaining with Toyota in Regina manitou Chrysler gave me an amazing trade in value for my highlander. Walking away with a enjoyable stress free purchase. They were accommodating with my 4 year old son keeping him entertained!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melinda Mclaren, Amber Nicholson, Mikaela Mcgrath

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic staff and truck!"

- TrevorS

Amber was great to deal with she had everything ready for me when I got there. Amber was very helpful in answering my questions. Jodi was also very kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manitou Mainline First Class Dealer"

- Beaugemo

My experience with Manitou Mainline Watrous was first class. I had a fantastic salesperson who was knowledgeable, helpful and provided me all the answers I was looking for. If you are in the market give Amber Nicholson a call, you wil not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melinda Mclaren, Amber Nicholson

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Definitely be back. "

- Tpc cummins

Bought my new truck had a fantastic experience right from coming in the door to leaving out the door. Great team good deals good service. Extremely happy. I will highly recommend this dealership and the staff to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Hartley, Amber Nicholson, Richard Kautz, Braden Jabs , Ryan hunt. Don Cambel.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible, great service amd even greater deals"

- Damon74535

The dealership went above and beyond all expectaions, managed to get me a great price on my purchase aswell as a full tank of gas to help me get my car home. Wonderfull experience overall and woukd definatley recomend the to a friend or a family member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melinda Mclaren, Amber Nicholson

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jarrett

Dealership has lots of options to choose from as well as lots of information about the products. My experience was enjoyable and business was conducted in a timely fashion. Lots of financing options and protection packages available to protect your investment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great afternoon"

- Barnhart

My husband and I enjoyed spending the afternoon at the dealership. We called ahead and made an appointment when we got there our agent Amber took great care of us. Going above and beyond to make sure we had all the answers we needed and creating a very friendly environment so we felt comfortable to make a decision to drive out with our dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Profeesional"

- Csiken

Found sales and other staff very professional and friendly. They were quick to address concerns and generally very helpful. I was pleasantly surprised at how they solved a time of delivery issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melinda Mclaren, Amber Nicholson, Mikaela Mcgrath

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treat you like one of the family. "

- Dwight

I would recommend Janelle to anyone buying a new vehicle. Awesome to deal with Makes buying new vehicle a fun thing to do. She will go out of her way to help in any way she can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Olorenshaw

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Makes buying a new truck fun. "

- Dwight

If looking to buy I would say go see Janelle at manitou Chrysler. She will go out of her way to help you. Very nice to deal with and has a way of making buying a new vehicle fun. I know that will be where I do all my dealings from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Olorenshaw

71 - 80 of 92 results