Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jody Lewis.
Jody Lewis
Jody Lewis at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jody Lewis

Finance Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Hi there, welcome to my profile. Being born and raised in Nokomis, Hendry's was the only vehicle dealership I knew. I have been in the, "helping people business" my entire life, and it gives me great pride to continue on with that hometown comfort that Hendry's provided for many years. Stop by and check us out, a fun and friendly place to purchase your next vehicle. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Jody Lewis

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hometown feel dealership"

- Dodge trucks

Thanks Janelle for making us feel like a part of the Mainline Chrysler Watrous family with our new truck purchase. Very professional but also very personal; not just another number on the list. Excellent service from everyone, Janelle, Jody in finance and the techs for putting on the "extras" on the truck. Was totally worth the drive from Saskatoon. Great team! Many thanks from Bill & Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Sarich, Janelle Olorenshaw, Richard Kautz, Terry Holdner

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Salesperson, makes for a positive experience!"

- Dug

I hate buying vehicles, plain and simple..... That was until I phoned Mainline Chrysler in Watrous, and my call was picked up by Janelle! She attentively listened to my requirements in a new truck, and took the time to actually send me a video of some of the vehicles they had in stock! Who takes the time to send a video of in stock models matching my requests? Janelle does! While we couldn’t find a suitable model on the Mainline lot, they found me exactly what I wanted, as they have great dealer network! If you are looking for a new or used vehicle and you don’t phone Mainline and ask for Janelle, you are cheating yourself out of a very pleasant, low pressure, positive experience! Thanks again Janelle, Jody, and Melinda, for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Experience Buying a New Vehicle"

- Nancy

I had a terrific experience buying a new vehicle from Jade at Watrous Mainline Chrysler.  I was totally impressed with how well I was treated by her and everyone there through the whole process.  They took the time to find the perfect vehicle for me and then gave me an absolutely fabulous deal on it!!  Can't say enough good things. Be sure to stop and see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Genesis, Melinda Mclaren , Ryan Hunt

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience dealing with Mainline Chrysler!!"

- Dwc929

From the moment I emailed about a truck I was interested in, Jade was nothing short of spectacular to deal with! Moments after I had asked for photos of the truck, I received a video from Jade showing me all of the features of the vehicle! From start to finish, Jade and the crew at Mainline Chrysler in Watrous made every step of the way an enjoyable and easy experience. I would definitely recommend dealing with Jade and Mainline Chrysler when in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Genesis

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Work! "

- Kirby L

Jade and Melinda found me an Awesome Cherokee for a great price! They didn't have what I wanted initially, but worked hard to find me a vehicle that checked all the boxes and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Genesis, Melinda Mclaren

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found it on FB marketplace"

- Wanda Weichel

FB marketplace makes it easy to filter the vehicles you are looking for with photos, details and pricing. Zoie sent me the extra information and a video of the vehicle starting and running. She arranged delivery and negotiated a fair price. She followed up afterwards and I really appreciated everything she did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoie Plaster, Melinda Mclaren

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive, great bunch of people."

- hg0cxz

Amber, Jody, Melinda, Ryan all worked really hard to get me the best deal available, returned calls in a timely manner, and were very pleasant to deal with. One of my best new vehicle buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Manitou Senior

We were one of the first customers at the new dealership. Matt was very knowledgeable and helped us find the right vehicle to meet our needs. We're now the proud owners of a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ruzesky

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales team and Dealership"

- Jmedwards15

Our salesperson Amber and the entire sales team at Mainline Chrysler Watrous made purchasing our new truck a breeze. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Mainline Chrysler Watrous "

- xxxxxx

Salesperson Janelle Olorenshaw was so helpful and courteous. Could not have asked for an easier person to help get the vehicle our family wanted. The overall experience was very easy with a relaxed atmosphere with no pressures put on us. The dealership was so accomodating and all the people we dealt with were super friendly and helpful. I would recommend Mainline Chrysler Watrous to anybody looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
8
71 - 80 of 80 results