Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jody Lewis.
Jody Lewis
Jody Lewis at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jody Lewis | Page 2

Finance Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Hi there, welcome to my profile. Being born and raised in Nokomis, Hendry's was the only vehicle dealership I knew. I have been in the, "helping people business" my entire life, and it gives me great pride to continue on with that hometown comfort that Hendry's provided for many years. Stop by and check us out, a fun and friendly place to purchase your next vehicle. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Jody Lewis

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Cole D

Very easy to get along with and easy to talk to. Very quick to answer any and all questions that I had to ask. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and friendly environment!"

- JeepGirl13

Indira Yeates was very friendly and helpful! She was genuinely excited to help me find my perfect vehicle! Overall, Mainline Chrysler Watrous is a welcoming environment and I recommend it to everyone I know! Happy to say I found my dream vehicle at Mainline Chrysler Watrous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Indira Yeates

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Would recommend! "

- Nking123

The staff at Manitou Mainline have impressed me again. A few months back I purchased a Buick Encore from them and was blown away with how friendly and helpful the staff were. I dealt with Janelle in particular and she was great! I decided recently that maybe I would prefer a Jeep so of course I called Janelle again. She searched their inventory to find the best Jeep for me that was within my price range. I also dealt with Jody again to figure out the finances and he was just as friendly and helpful. 10/10 would recommend Manitou Mainline to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. Will be going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless from start to finish. Very knowledgable and super "

- Danaleepell

It was a fast, friendly and Wonderful experience! I would Highly recommend both Amber and Jody! They were very professional and all my questions answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Nicholson

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Truck Buying Experience..... KING OF TRUCKS!!!!"

- Huckster

I just bought a truck from Spenser @ Manitou Mainline Chrysler and could not be happier. Purchasing from out of town he made buying easy sending any information I needed including personal videos of the truck. I felt no buying pressure and all costs up front. Also 2 thumbs up for Jody the finance manager who went above and beyond... I recommend anyone looking for a truck visit the King of Trucks...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Barber

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’s review!"

- Don C

Awesome salesperson, “The Best”. The entire experience was top notch. I would recommend everyone looking for a Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep to go to Manitou Mainline Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased"

- Beaugall19

Spencer and Jody were awesome to work with. Was very pleased withthe service that recieved and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Barber

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience!"

- R Schappert

The entire process of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was wonderful. Mikaela, Spencer, and Jody answered all of my questions as I proceeded from initial inquiry, to sales, to financing. They helped make the entire buying experience a pleasure. It was worth the trip from Regina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikaela Mcgrath, Spencer Barber

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over and Above Customer Experience!!"

- Nichola Johnston

Janelle went over and above to find the vehicle I was looking for, even when I wasn't sure what I was looking for! She stuck with me through texts, phone calls and a whole lot of questions on my part, as well as a couple visits. She accommodated my hours of avaliability, and once my decision was made, she made sure the whole deal came together quickly and efficiently. I really appreciated the fact that she gave me the details and facts I needed to make an informed choice for my purchase. Her professionalism combined with her great personality was the perfect combination to seal the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beep beep I bought a cheap Jeep!"

- Erin

Janelle, my sales person was welcoming and very knowledgeable about the Jeep brand. This was my first time purchasing a Jeep and she knew the answer to all my questions and if she did not know it from the top of her head, she made sure to find me the answer. Also, this was my first experience buying a new vehicle and was hesitant as I heard sales people can be pushy but this was not the case at all at Manitou Mainline. She gave me time to talk over my decisions with my family in private and I felt no pressure to purchase the Jeep at all. I purchased the Jeep because the price was great and Janelle, and the finance person, Jody, made my experience effortless and memorable! I recommend Manitou Mainline Chrysler and if my post encourages you to check out the dealership, tell them Erin S. sent you, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Olorenshaw

11 - 20 of 81 results