Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jodie Monaghan.
Jodie Monaghan
Jodie Monaghan at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Jodie Monaghan

Financial Services Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

My current ride-2017 Buick Envision A bit about me- I have lived in Lethbridge since July 1986. I am married to Dan and we have 2 daughters Vanessa and Shareen. Why I love my job- I work with a great group of people and enjoy working with customers to help them get into the vehicle they want. If I could be any fictional character I would be- Tinkerbell I love-Boot camps, Spartan races, Basketball, Volleyball and Weight training. My number one goal to customers- Is making them feel comfortable when they are talking with me about their credit, as it can be very intimidating for them to share that. I let them know that I am not going to judge them and that sometimes things happen that are out of their control. I will do my best to help them meet their vehicle and financial needs.

Contact Me

69 Reviews of Jodie Monaghan

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- John

The Davis team always looks after our needs And they all go the extra mile and do what is right for complete customer satisfaction The main reason is I guess because they truly do care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words John, it is absolutely my pleasure serving your family and company! Thanks again, Marc

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, went over and above to help me...."

- AshleyM

Amazing service, went over and above to help me. Instruction of vehicle was very helpful. Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Even registration place said forms were done perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Ashley; We have had the pleasure of dealing with your husband for years on his trucks and are now delighted to be able to supply you with your new Yukon; welcome to the Davis ( and GM ) Family! Steve Burt

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Tyler

One of the best truck buying experiences ever!!! Kelsey was phenomenal. He made this experience fast and was extremely informative. Highly recommend, knows what he’s doing and you will leave happy, guaranteed. If you go to Davis GMC to buy a vehicle ask for Kelsey, you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrett King, Kelsey Dortman

Oct 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Tyler it was a pleasure dealing with you and your father. Kelsey Dortman

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW AT4 Truck "

- Neil - DMT

the Davis team invited us in the spring to have a look at these new AT4 trucks. I liked it very much and said I would look at purchasing one. I went into the dealership spoke with Kelly who put onto Kelsey who is the commercial / lease manager. my experience was nothing less than great. the training the Jarret gives on this vehicle is unbelievable, so many buttons it's like flying a Lear jet. my experience for this vechile and all past ones we have purchased has been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you Neil! It was a pleasure helping you with DMT’s latest fleet purchase, you are right about the many features and functions in your new truck and Jarrett is great at making sure nothing gets missed. Hopefully we have all the questions answered but if anything comes up please call me right away. Kelsey Dortman

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was awesome!!"

- Maggie S

Everyone we dealt with was so helpful! A great experience from beginning to delivery!! What a great place to work!! Everyone was awesome!! Love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Brent Miller, Shawn Mierau , Jarrett King

May 10, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks for leaving us this great review Maggie. I know car buying is not something you do all the time and but we are so happy to you chose us here at Davis GMC, we really appreciate your business. Your new Grand Cherokee is so nice and you guys truly deserve it!!! Having a customer that is so happy and excited is what the car business is all about. Talk to you again soon, Brent Miller

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable "

- Chiroryks

Service staff was well informed and kept me informed of the progress and diagnostic for my vehicle in a timely manner Presented options and cost estimates as needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that our valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels  

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience!!"

- MikeCoe

Highly recommend Lethbridge Davis to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Cesco, Jodie, Jarret, and the entire Davis team were great to work with. Their no pressure approach, excellent service, and vehicle knowledge really made my experience one that will make me come back. If your looking for a great customer experience go with Davis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesco Vizza, Jarrett King

Apr 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks,

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best dealership experience ever!!!"

- Happy customer

From the moment I walked into the door I felt very welcome and wasn’t pressured at all. I explained that I had just been in an accident where my vehicle was totaled and I let Jeff know how much my limit was and he found me the perfect vechicle and I even saved money. He didn’t try to put me in a newer vehicle out of my price comfort zone. And then went out of his way to help me out. He was amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Broad, Jarrett King, Russell Mezei, Jeffrey Van Hierden

Mar 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Janet, Thank you so much for the awesome review 😊. It was my pleasure to help you! Here at Davis we always try to make every ones buying experience a smooth and stress-free as possible. If you ever have any questions or concerns please don’t hesitate to reach out to me and I will be happy to help!! Jeff Van Hierden

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer experience "

- Mike13425

I live in British Columbia and my search for a good used truck took in the 4 western provinces. There were several options out there but it was the service that sold me on Davis GMC ( even though I bought a Ram). From the moment I made contact with the dealership Gord was there to help - not pressure me into a sale. He made a personal video for me to show the truck’s features and even a couple of minor stone chips on the hood. I felt good that he was showing me the ‘real’ truck and was not trying to hide anything. The sale was made with ease and I booked a flight for Lethbridge. We arrived at the airport and were met by the courtesy driver who took us to the dealership. It was a chilly winter day and they had the vehicle in the show room! Wow, it sure was nice to do a walk around, learn about the trucks features, have my phone paired and be shown how everything works all in a warm bright setting. Jodie did a great job of the financing and the ‘team’ looked after every detail we could have asked for and even some we didn’t. I will certainly recommend Davis to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle and although I expect my purchase to last for a long time, I will be back. Thank you Gord and the team at Davis for an experience I won’t soon forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Quinton, Gord Ainscough

Mar 07, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Mike, I am happy to hear that we able to exceed your expectations of dealership experiences! Our goal is to ensure that everyone knows exactly what they are looking at especially with so many people now buying vehicles sight unseen like yourself. I look forward to working with you, and your friends and family in the future Mike! Thanks again! Gord Ainscough

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finding me a new truck "

- dice.man2013

Very helpful in finding me the truck that I was looking for and very nice to get me the payments that I can afford right now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Broad, Bryce Pierson, Byron White

Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Byron White

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results