About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joanne Yulo.
Joanne Yulo
 Joanne  Yulo, Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen, Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Joanne Yulo

Business Manager, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

571 Reviews of Joanne Yulo

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolute great experience! "

- Zyrell

Sales service by Chris Vander Wel was great. He allowed for an easy transaction when my husband and I bought our Tiguan. He was professional and informative. We didnt feel any sales pressure. He was able to direct us to what were looking for. Once we decided on our car, he kept us up to date with the expected arrival of our car. On recieving our vehicle, we were happy to recieve a thorough orientation to the car functions by Chris. We also had Joanne Yulo help us with the purchase of our warranty. She was amazing. She provided us with full information of what we needed to know to make the right choice for us. She maintained an easy transaction and was absolutely helpful. Ultimately, 10/10 experience with this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vander Wel

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Trade In Experience "

- lufemoe

I would like to thank Christopher Fernandez, Marco Orellana, Joanne Yulo and Hugh Payne for their extensive amount of care and attention in helping me with my trade in. As I was one of the people affected by the Jetta TDI, I appreciate the understanding, patience and excellent customer service. I am now happy with my new Golf GTI, and I couldn't have made the decision without all of their help and guidance. My transition from one great car to another was smooth and easy all thanks to them. Thank you for being so prompt in answering all my questions and always being available when needed. On another note, this is now my fourth Volkswagen car purchased at the Bramgate location, and as a repeating customer, they always make sure I get the best deal available along with the best service I have ever received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best VW Dealership!"

- VW Lover

Very professional staff.. Marco was very patient in answering all my questions. Joanne was awesome too! This is my second VW.. Great cars.. and Bramgate VW was very clean and compare to other VW dealerships, this place had many cars available for viewing and test drives. I would totally recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Orellana

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- Snows

Everyone at the Bramgate dealership was very nice and helpful with any questions we had. They helped with buying a car which was a quick and painless process. Oscar and Joanne get an A+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Coudn't be more efficient"

- Real_estate_pete

I really appreciated dealing with Oscar and Joanne at Bramgate Volkswagon. Talk about efficient! I made the decision to buy a new car, narrowed in on the type I wanted, came into Bramgate and gave them my parameters and Joanne and Oscar nailed it. I was approved for the financing by the time I returned from the test drive and my car was ready within 2 days. I also appreciated Oscar haging around 90 minutes past the end of his day just to make sure he could walk me through the features. These guys are real p[ros and I would recommend them any day of the week. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Majcher

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Realistic"

- Detrik Liznick

I bought an e-Golf. I saw an online advertisement that gave me the offer to put a reservation on the limited availability of this model in Canada. Once this was done I had to meet with a dealership and I chose Bramgate. I have been here before and the sales people and management are honest and realistic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great eGolf learning and sales experience!"

- Whytey

Bramgate reception staff, the sales representative (Daniel), and Joanne in business were all pleasant and polite. This was a fun and educational experience for all. We smiled and laughed a little. As VW Canada enters the new era of vehicle electrification, it's a learning cliff; green license plates, no transmission, government rebates and no oil changes! Communication was efficient by phone and email, so very important. Thank you. My neighbour is on his way to buy........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Daniel Turner

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- LizCamastro

Buying a new car is a scary thing no matter at what age. This was the first time for me and Hugh, Chris and Joanne were amazing. They answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable with my decisions and never pushed anything on me. They definitely had my best interest in mind. On delivery they showed me everything about the car and set up all my technology for me. Thanks so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Chris Vander Wel

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team! Great Location!"

- Ryan V

The Team and Bramgate VW is very professional. They were patient with all my questions as I went through many different options in my purchase of a new vehicle. From start to finish, everyone who I interacted with made the process easy. Will be back for another purchase when we need to replace the other car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugh Payne, Daniel Turner

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Return customer very pleased"

- DiscoStu

We recently bought our second VW in two years from Bramgate VW. Chris was very accommodating from a sales aspect, and Ricky and Joanne in the business office were also very helpful. We will be back when it's time to refresh again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vander Wel, Ricky Kurl

1
...
1 - 10 of 571 results