Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jiri Kazda.
Jiri Kazda
 Jiri  Kazda at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jiri Kazda

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

206 Reviews of Jiri Kazda

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an incredible experience at Bramgate VW! I bought..."

- Robin Forth

Always an incredible experience at Bramgate VW! I bought my first car at Bramgate 15 years ago and have never gone anywhere else. The staff there are wonderful, and always go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Robin, for the 5 Star review! We are thrilled to see your overall satisfaction during your experience with us. Our Bramgate Volkswagen team looks forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have a great week!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jiri was excellent. This is my second car purchased from..."

- cgrange

Jiri was excellent. This is my second car purchased from Jiri. When I need another car, I will be coming back to him. Finance was excellent too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your continued business and support! We will extend your kind words to Jiri and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Jetta Highliner"

- Zines1234

My experience at Bramgate Volkswagen has always been a great one. This is my 5th purchase and the experience has always been like the very first one EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. My sales rep Jiri Kazda has always been professional and knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, We appreciate your continued business and support! We look forward to your next visit, and have a great weekend! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience and dealership"

- Ripudaman

I recently brought passat car with the help of Jiri. Hes the best person to deal ( personal and professional) He will guide you honestly and will go to every extent to serve you. It was because of him i was able to purchase This car successfully I highly recommend Jira as Sales person and other staff members This is the best VW dealership of Canada and Jiri is highly recommended for anyone who is going to buy VW in Canada Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Britney Rogers

Jan 27, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Ripudaman, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Jiri helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Time Around"

- gwalker55

This was our 3rd time at leasing a vehicle from Bramgate VW and found all staff most willing to help out. I can be very demanding and picking when going through this process and both Jiri & Britney were very accommodating....Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers

Aug 07, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking out the time to write us a wonderful review! We will be happy to share your kind words with Jiri and Britney. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to serving you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Tony

I give a five star because the people are polite and the services are excellent, and the cars are very reliable and have a lot of luxury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Tony, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with our team. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always"

- Doreen 1577

This was a purchase for my daughter and future son-in-law. Jiri and Ricky took them through the process quickly and efficiently! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

May 04, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Doreen, thank you for this great review! We will be sure to extend your words to Jiri And Ricky. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sale person I have met"

- jmuccelli

I am a young man and have been around to a couple of dealerships to be snubbed by sales personnel. I am a sales manager myself and teach my staff to not judge by appearance. With that being said I walked into Bramgate VW expecting the same treatment but I was met by Jiri and the rest is history. I purchased my Golf 3 weeks later with him. He is the only sales person to take his time and figure out what I need and want was best for me. My experience was amazing and will always go back to him for all of my future cars. Jordan Muccelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jordan! All of us here truly appreciate all of the hard work and dedication Jiri demonstrates on a daily basis. We will be happy to share your kind words with him and the rest of the team. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely accomodating"

- gdeol

Jiri Kazda really helped me to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. He's an exceptional gentleman. Absolutely delightful experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing us! We are glad to hear that Jiri was able to assist you and provide you a fantastic experience! We hope to serve you again in the future! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't stop buying cars from Jiri"

- manolo

The service provided to me and my wife from Jiri is unparalleled to any other service we have receive at other dealerships. He is the reason we keep coming back, to purchase our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing us, Manolo! We are glad to hear that our team was able to assist you and provide you a fantastic experience! We look forward to your next visit! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results