Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jiri Kazda.
Jiri Kazda
 Jiri  Kazda at Bramgate Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Jiri Kazda

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

210 Reviews of Jiri Kazda

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am beyond happy with my purchase from Bramgate..."

- Pauac

I am beyond happy with my purchase from Bramgate Volkswagen. This is my 3rd car I have leased from them and this time was the best experience I’ve had yet! Jiri worked his wonders and delivered excellent customer service. He was personable, efficient and offered great follow up. He made sure we were super happy with everything! I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends. I am also loving my new Volkwagen Tiguan - Comfortline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Mar 16, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful words about our dealership! We are glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Jiri. Enjoy your new Tiguan and we look forward to serving you again!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car purchase in 3 months, I was blown..."

- brian.coronel

This is the second car purchase in 3 months, I was blown away by the service provided on the first purchase, it was only right to go back and see if we could replicate the original interaction. During these challenging times I know it can be very hard to bring forth the full atmosphere and capabilities of the dealership however David and Jiri did an amazing job in displaying their great service knowledge and professionalism. I may be purchasing a 3rd car in the coming months and I know where I will be going first! Thanks again David and Jiri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

Feb 04, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, Brian! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with David & Jiri. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jiri is really positive whom which i dealed with...."

- Gill

Jiri is really positive whom which i dealed with. Bramgate is really positive and helpful. Best car buying experience ever had in years been a while since the last time I had an easy and fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks Gill! Your review serves as our inspiration and we're glad we could make your visit memorable. Congratulations again on your new vehicle! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever!! No pressure, no hassle. I..."

- EriconTech

Best buying experience ever!! No pressure, no hassle. I love my new 2021 ALTAS..Thanks Jiri for always taking good care of me and my other members of my family who also bought VW's from you at Bramgate. Special mention to Chris Feranandez, thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! I'm glad to hear that our team went above and beyond to get you into your new Atlas! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an incredible experience at Bramgate VW! I bought..."

- Robin Forth

Always an incredible experience at Bramgate VW! I bought my first car at Bramgate 15 years ago and have never gone anywhere else. The staff there are wonderful, and always go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Robin, for the 5 Star review! We are thrilled to see your overall satisfaction during your experience with us. Our Bramgate Volkswagen team looks forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Have a great week!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jiri was excellent. This is my second car purchased from..."

- cgrange

Jiri was excellent. This is my second car purchased from Jiri. When I need another car, I will be coming back to him. Finance was excellent too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate your continued business and support! We will extend your kind words to Jiri and we look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Jetta Highliner"

- Zines1234

My experience at Bramgate Volkswagen has always been a great one. This is my 5th purchase and the experience has always been like the very first one EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. My sales rep Jiri Kazda has always been professional and knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, We appreciate your continued business and support! We look forward to your next visit, and have a great weekend! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience and dealership"

- Ripudaman

I recently brought passat car with the help of Jiri. Hes the best person to deal ( personal and professional) He will guide you honestly and will go to every extent to serve you. It was because of him i was able to purchase This car successfully I highly recommend Jira as Sales person and other staff members This is the best VW dealership of Canada and Jiri is highly recommended for anyone who is going to buy VW in Canada Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin, Britney Rogers

Jan 27, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Ripudaman, we would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Jiri helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new Volkswagen and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Time Around"

- gwalker55

This was our 3rd time at leasing a vehicle from Bramgate VW and found all staff most willing to help out. I can be very demanding and picking when going through this process and both Jiri & Britney were very accommodating....Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers

Aug 07, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking out the time to write us a wonderful review! We will be happy to share your kind words with Jiri and Britney. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to serving you in the future. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Tony

I give a five star because the people are polite and the services are excellent, and the cars are very reliable and have a lot of luxury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Tony, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with our team. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results