Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Green.
Jim Green
Jim Green at Grande Prairie Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Jim Green

General Manager

Grande Prairie Subaru

11445 104A Ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0N7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

61 Reviews of Jim Green

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Nash and Tim and Jim took great care of me. All my..."

- kurtaliwa

Bill Nash and Tim and Jim took great care of me. All my needs were met over and above my wildest exoectations and I ended up drivibg away with the vehicle of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great to deal with. I picked out the one I..."

- r.wolodko

They were great to deal with. I picked out the one I wanted online and gave them a call. We had the deal worked out over the phone. Drove 4 hours to pick it up. They had it washed and ready to go for me. I noticed a dent in the door (from someone not being careful when opening their door) when we arrived, but to get us heading on our long drive back home, they told me to get it fixed in our town and they would pay for it. They threw in the cargo mat to make up for the inconvenience. Dents been fixed, I've been reimbursed, and our salesman has checked in to make sure we are happy with our new car. Definitely happy we went to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Covert

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealing with Rebecca, friendly efficient and..."

- Paul

Great dealing with Rebecca, friendly efficient and knowledgeable. Very helpful and involved the whole buying process. Very pleased with working with her again! GP Subaru is a fantastic dealership from all aspects. Been a repeat customer there for years and cannot recommend them enough. Thanks Rebecca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Klunder, Tim Horcoff, Bill Nash, Peter Rowe, Leroy Bueckert, Michael Kanda, Sean Roy

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional staff. Bill Nash was..."

- Thefrowleys

Very friendly and professional staff. Bill Nash was tremendous to deal with. Went out of his way to be helpful. Tim Horcroft was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff, Bill Nash

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Nash was absolutely outstanding, I couldn't have..."

- zacryep

Bill Nash was absolutely outstanding, I couldn't have asked for a better sales person. Him and I had a lot in common and we talked the whole time with stories and jokes, he made the process painless and was extraordinarily informative whenever I had questions, he was very knowledgeable with all vehicles, not just Subaru. Jim Green was very helpful as well and helped me in any way he could, he was very friendly, as was Tim Horcoff. Overall it was a phenomenal experience, I would highly recommend this dealership and the staff to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff, Bill Nash

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Toyota Camry"

- Violasmailbox1

In May 2020, I purchased a 2019 Toyota Camry. To my surprise the salesman was Bill Nash, the same gentleman that sold me a Chevy Impala 10 years earlier. I found Bill to be professional, honest & very pleasant, a real likeable fellow & a great salesman. It has been a pleasure dealing with him once again. I also found the staff to be pleasant and helpful as well. It has been a great buying experience. Thank you Subaru. Thank you Bill! Sincerely Viola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Nash

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience - even during a pandemic! "

- fergusonemma

Both Tim and Bill went out of their way to make this experience as smooth as possible. I couldn't be happier with me Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff, Bill Nash

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick sale"

- rickderry1960

I originally went in to first find out the cost of vehicle, but I purchasing before I knew it because of the professional service and quick answers to everything. they made it a pleasure to buy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff, Bill Nash

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the deal I had gotten with this..."

- Jbear101

I was very pleased with the deal I had gotten with this dealership. All in all great experience couldn’t be happier thanks a lot !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Klunder

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First ever car"

- vampirekissesprincess99

I just bought my very first car at a dealership. This process was daunting, but Kyle helped make it easy and not as scary. Zach also helped me out in selecting cars that best fit my needs, and as a result, I got an amazing car with a great deal. I was terrified and excited about the idea of buying my car, but I’m so thankful for the people at Subaru to help me in making my first major purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff, Joanne Falls , Zach Parsons , Kyle Kennedy

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results