Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Green.
Jim Green
Jim Green at Grande Prairie Subaru
4.9

Jim Green

Sales Manager

Grande Prairie Subaru

11445 104A Ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0N7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Jim Green

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- SkyeBirdie

My first time buying a new car was surprisingly easy and efficient! I was apprehensive about the steps needed to make such a big decision; Dale Scotton and the GP Subaru team were wonderful to work with to find me the best option for my first new car. Allison Hindman was wonderful to work with for financing and she was very thorough. I feel that all my needs and concerns were taken care of immediately and I will forever recommend these wonderful folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff , Dale Scotton, Allison Hindman

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Grande Prairie Subaru!!! 100%%% "

- ccaslick

I had an excellent experience with Grande Prairie Subaru, Jim and Tim were extremely helpful and professional and Rebecca has exquisite product knowledge. I was able to understand everything and am very very happy to be apart of the Subaru family. They have definitely earned my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Klunder, Tim Horcoff

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased new with trade in"

- Nora

The salesman was fantastic - friendly, informative, and did not put on any pressure. Purchasing a new vehicle for trade in seemed a little unorganized at times; however, the overall experience was good. It was a low stress experience for us as buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Horcoff, Tyler Mckinlay

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 WRX"

- Sam Gerbrandt

Rebecca helped me find my perfect car. My last car was getting old and I was worried about breaking down during longer trips. Rebecca did an excelent job from start to finish, including following up to make sure I was happy with my purchase. If you're in the market for a new car, she's the one you need to see !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Klunder, Tim Horcoff

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommend "

- Simon R.

Rebecca did an awesome job getting me in my '19 WRX. Answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly! Highly recommend and definitely considering buying another vehicle from her in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Curry, Rebecca Klunder

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Cross Trek"

- Fred and Jan Lawrence

This place was so professional and made us feel welcomed all the times we came to look at vehicles. They found us the perfect vehicle for our needs. And were very helpful through all the steps of purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Scotton

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Rose

A Big Thank You! to Rebecca, Jim, Derek and Jay! Personal, professional and knowledgeable team! I have already recommended you to my friends and family. I love my ew Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Leybourne, Derek Jansen, Rebecca Klunder

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy any vechiel by far"

- Sunday57

Would definitely recommend gp subaru to anyone .the staff are all very friendly and helpful they definitely know their stuff , they make you feel comfortable about buying a new vechiel and will answer all your concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Leybourne, Alexander Meadus, Derek Jansen

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service above and beyond"

- Happy buyer 123

Jim made this experience stress free! He worked hard to get me the best deal possible. A great finance rate with payments below what I had asked for. I have purchased many vehicles through Jim and will continue to do so. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jim and the staff at Grande Prairie Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca and Jim was excellent to me."

- Faithleah0705

I would recommend anyone to go there I am very happy and I got want I wanted thanks again you guys I love my Subaru Cross track

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Klunder

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results