Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jil Vaivars.
Jil Vaivars
Jil Vaivars at Crosby Volkswagen
5.0

Jil Vaivars

Volkswagen Product Specialist

Crosby Volkswagen

1175 Weber St East
Kitchener, ON N2A 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

38 Reviews of Jil Vaivars

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car Shopping Experience"

- Chris T

Working with Jil made my car buying experience very easy. She went above and beyond to make sure that my trade-in value was as high as possible, and was very informative when going through my options for different vehicles and packages that Crosby had to offer. Even after the sale was finished, she was glad to answer any questions I had, and followed up with me to see how I was enjoying my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McDonald

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Shopping is Easy!!"

- Dylan

Right away when I walked in the dealership Jill approached me and showed me the golf I had looked at online. She spent nearly 15mins showing me every feature in the car. Great, easy and smooth experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unmatched Customer Service "

- Ariehl

Jil was incredible to deal with and we will buy with her again. Her follow up and willingness to go through the details were incredibly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Ozugowski, Liz McDonald

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- One happy customer

Ah the questionable reputation of car dealerships and real estate agents. Well prepare for an exception. Crosby VW handles itself professionally. The sales team will take whatever time it takes to help you and will follow-up when applicable. It makes for a pleasant experience. Having said that, like any dealership, they will try and up-sell you on a number things after you decide to make a purchase. Do what you think is right, but come prepared for this. There's plenty of information and opinions on the internet about this common practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- VW Jetta

Had a great experience here at Crosby Volkswagen dealing with Jil Vaivars when buying my new car! Very friendly and helpful with all the questions I had. Made my first "buying a car" experience very stress free and easy. Will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Nimi12

Excellent customer service. Super friendly, helpful, understanding and knowledgeable staff. They went over and beyond to work with your schedule. I would highly recommend making your next vehicle purchase at Crosby VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Martini

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my 2015 Beetle!"

- Stefiew999

I bought a certified pre-owned 2015 VW Beetle from Crosby about a week and a half ago. It was a wonderful experience! I am from out of town and Jill worked around my schedule, not only for the test drive, but also getting it ready for me to take home. Jill answered all my questions and still has now that it's home with me. Both Jill and Joanne were friendly and knowledgeable and did not pressure me into anything:) Had a great experience at Crosby and love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Martini

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer Service"

- ER

Jill was very helpful and patient to find the right vehicle at the right time. She provided excellent service and proper follow up after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Martini

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- crhutt

My experience purchasing a vehicle from Crosby VW was great. I worked mostly with Jil who was very accommodating to my schedule and ensured that everything went as smoothly as possible. As a first time car buyer it was great to be welcomed by someone as friendly and knowledgable as Jil. She was able to answer all of my questions and concerns and made sure I was 100% sure of my decision. Also appreciate that I never felt pressured to make the purchase. I would easily recommend Crosby to my friends and family and would be happy to deal with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!"

- Christine Wagner

Chris, Luke and Jil were very accommodating and willing to work with my schedule. I especially appreciated their professionalism and friendliness stepping me through the entire process. I love my ruby red 2018 Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Sousa, Luke Ozugowski , Kathleen Martin

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results