Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jian Qiao.
Jian Qiao
Jian  Qiao at Ken Shaw Toyota
4.7

Jian Qiao

Product Advisor

Ken Shaw Toyota

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Mandarin Mandarin

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Jian Qiao

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- endeve

My family have now purchased 3 vehicles from Ken Shaw Toyota over the past year. My salesman Jian Qiao was extremely pleasant and helpful and treated me with the utmost of respect. The experience at this dealership was way beyond any other dealership.I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Ken Shaw Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review about Jian!! Appreciate it. -Paul Shaw

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thoughtful and friendly "

- Sanny092316

I recently Leased a vehicle from Jian Qiao and had an amazing experience. Jian went above and beyond to help me. He explained all of the pros and cons to me and helped get me the best deal possible. There was also zero pressure sales tactics and he made me feel quite at ease. Thank you Jian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for your review about Jian! - Paul Shaw

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car purchase experience "

- Jeffrey

My experience at Ken Shaw Toyota was great! Jian was professional and patient. He always answer my questions fast and clearly. If you need to buy a Toyota please go see Jian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoran Maksic

Jun 06, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for the review about Ken Shaw Toyota and Jian - Paul Shaw

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"good interview"

- Tina Gao

He is the nice guy! When I ask him some questions ,he also answer me fast and clearly. I have great purchase experience in Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for the review Tina!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car purchase experience"

- Alex

I just purchased my first Toyota vehicle from Jian Qiao. He was very knowledgeable and patient. Thank you Jian and Ken Shaw Toyota! I love my car and I highly recommend Jian to everybody who is looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Walter

Apr 23, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review of Jian Qiao! Enjoy your new Toyota!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Happy customer

I bought a Corolla in December and I must say that I'm satisfied with the customer service from my salesperson Jian Qiao. All my concerns with the car were addressed and accommodated, and I'm satisfied with my purchase. I would go back again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review about Jian Qiao. Enjoy your new Toyota!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highlander"

- Carguy

We bought a new 2018 Toyota Highlander from Ken Shaw Toyota last year with the help of Jian and Michael. Both of whom were very helpful. They did a great job. The purchasing process was smooth and organized, I am very happy with my purchase. I would happily recommend considering Jian and Micheal for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Naraine

Mar 12, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for reviewing us! Enjoy your 2018 Toyoyta Highlander.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Rep was unpleasant"

- Dambeeka

I walked into this dealership ready to buy and was dealt with in a condescending manner by Jian Qiao, which made my experience less than desirable. I felt that he didn't make an effort to sell anything and was not acting as though he wanted the sale- not asking the right questions, not offering options etc. Walked away from this dealership just because of this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 22, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Dambeeka, we are very disappointed to hear of your experience. We strive to deliver excellent guest care. We will take this review to heart and use it for training purpose. We would like rectify your experience. Please contact me at 416-766-1155 ext 129 or by email at paul.shaw@kenshawtoyota.ca. I look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Paul Shaw Co-Owner

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Carguy

I recently leased a car from Ken Shaw Toyota and found the experience to be efficient and pleasant. Jian took me for a test drive, answered my questions, and helped me complete the purchase. He was knowledgeable, responsive, and accomodating. The car was ready for pick up within a week. Thank you Jian and Ken Shaw Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Walter

Jan 09, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review on Jian! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota! See you soon.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and smooth car purchase experience"

- MarathonerJack

I had the pleasure of being served by Jian Qiao at the dealership. We had good conversation right from the get go. He recommended the 2019 Toyota Camry SE right away and took me out for a test drive. Afterwards, we continued to talk and he explained all the features and benefits of the car and what extra services are available to maximize me as an owner to get the car's worth. He helped me get the best possible rate and price and we closed the deal. Upon looking around the GTA, I had my car ready in a week. Great service from the dealership and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Jian and Ken Shaw Toyota! We hope you love your new Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,650

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,650

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $39,175

2019 Toyota Rav4

$39,175

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,346

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,346

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $40,605

2019 Toyota Rav4

$40,605

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,915

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,915

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,710

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,710

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $41,145

2019 Toyota Rav4

$41,145

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $54,015

2019 Toyota Highlander

$54,015