About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Hughes.
Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jesse Hughes

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

I live in Strathroy with my partner Cassie and our dog Dill. It's a bit of a drive to get to work but it's worth it. The fun and friendly atmosphere at London City Chrysler makes it easy to have fun and focus on providing great customer service.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Jesse Hughes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesse was great to deal with!"

- JeffP

Jesse was a down-to-earth guy that was a pleasure to deal with. He was always easy to reach and very accommodating. As far as the dealership itself, my experience was pretty typical. If all of their employees were as on point as Jesse, the entire place would run better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST.DEALERSHIP.EVER!!!!"

- Haidy97

Super friendly staff! Jesse helped me pick out my car and found the perfect car that fit my budget. I went in and gave him very specific functions that I needed in my new car and he went above and beyond to give me what I needed. I highly recommend going in and asking for Jesse’s help to find your perfect car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience AGAIN!"

- 1962 Savoy

I have dealt with Jesse now for the last three new vehicles this year and found him to be patient knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile kinda guy. No high pressure sales and a great willingness to help in what I needed.I'll be back for more! THANKS Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a good experience they were very helpful"

- Max123

London city Chrysler is the dealership to go to the staff was really nice and helpful. My overall experience was wonderful. I would definitely get my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience! "

- MaryT

Jesse was nice to work with and his product knowledge is far above what I expected. I would highly recommend Jesse, Matt and London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rothwell

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You "

- Rachel H

Jesse was a pleasure to deal with while purchasing my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Jesse was helpful, did not feel rushed and enjoy the experience. Jesse was knowledge and walked my through the new ventures. There was some displeasure in the detailing (scratch on the inside of the driver’s door etc.) of my vehicle but Jesse was fast to take action and document all my concerns to be addressed with the Manager. He has since passed this one but I am still waiting to be contacted by the Manager to discuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 for 2"

- Wolf Beckmann

Purchased new Dodge Caravan at London City Chrysler in 2015, was a great experience. A few weeks ago someone drove into me and insurance company wrote off the vehicle. Used proceeds to replace it with a 2018 Caravan. Jesse Hughes was fantastic and a pleasure to deal with. He's very detail oriented and will take care of you. I highly recommend this dealership and Jesse for your next vehicle. Ali did a great job explaining all the options concerning the purchase. While I'm at it, I want to say the service department is excellent. I like the express lane idea for dropping off the vehicle for oil changes and their shuttle service. Also want to mention the Dodge Caravan has so far been a very reliable vehicle with no issues (3 years and 45K kilometers).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I have ever dealt with"

- DaleC94

Jesse is the man to deal with! Great service all around and very caring staff. When trading in my girlfriends truck we shopped all around London, and London City Chrysler had the best deal, not to mention they were by far the most caring and friendly dealership. Jesse listens to all your wants and need and doesn't try and sell you something you don't need or want. He explains everything in detail, doesn't try to hide anything from you and goes out of his way to make sure you are happy.He even came in when he was sick to ensure we got our vehicle as soon as possible. Although we didn't end up going through financing, Ali was very caring and listened to all our concerns and answered all our questions. She wasn't pushy at all and didn't make us fell like we had to buy a vehicle which a lot of dealerships do. I have also come to this dealership for multiple warranty claims on my truck. And the service was the exact same, exceptional. Offered a shuttle ride back to my work and to pick me up when the vehicle was done. This will be the only dealership I will be dealing with from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and selection!"

- ram4x4x4

-No-pressure, didn't feel rushed -Trustworthy -Quick and painless — London city Chrysler made the process easy -Quick and clear communication -No games -Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) -Professional and polite Jesse Hughes went above & beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing"

- Kyardy44

Found the car online and was immediately attended to by Jesse. He emailed me back and forth constantly updating me to get me the numbers I wanted to hear and to help me get into the vehicle I wanted. After going in and test driving the car, everyone that was apart of the sale made the situation much easier for myself and my girlfriend. We are both pleased how we were treated by everyone at London city and would recommend them to anyone interested in a new vehicle. Will most certainly be returning for our future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 1500

$28,675

2016 Lexus RC F

$57,979

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$29,657

2016 Ram 1500

$37,645

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,281

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,687

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,794

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,557