Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Hughes.
Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jesse Hughes

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

I live in Strathroy with my partner Cassie and our dog Dill. It's a bit of a drive to get to work but it's worth it. The fun and friendly atmosphere at London City Chrysler makes it easy to have fun and focus on providing great customer service.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

104 Reviews of Jesse Hughes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and willing to hear what we want! Not too pushy"

- Jonesingfortrucks

Went in looking for a new vehicle because ours was getting to expensive to do repairs on. Jesse helped us find exactly what we wanted for the prices we wanted without pushing anything more expensive on us or pushing for add-ons etc. He listened and respected the budget we had set out and helped us get something within it. Got us excelled trade in value on the old vehicle as well! He and Ali were both very friendly and we were more than just dollar signs to them. Jesse went above and beyond here helping us with this and took interest in us and our lives even after he had made the sale! Because of us my mother-in-law went in the next day and also got a new vehicle through Jesse. Would definitely go through Jesse and London City Chrysler again if we ever need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turned a Bad Day Into a Great Day"

- MTrixie

There’s nothing like having life had you a series of curveballs one after the other over the course of 1 week. While I juggled a collision with a deer, a funeral, a child in the peek of her competition season Jesse was my hero. No one wants to argue with an insurance company in one call while your vehicle is determine a complete loss and then barter with a sale rep for your next vehicle on another call. It can be emotionally draining. But Jesse made the transition seamless. He allowed me to decide on options and colours and even the model of the vehicle it’s self via emails and phone calls saving me valuable time away from my business. My car was declared a complete loss on a Tuesday and I was signing papers on Wednesday for my new Jeep Compass Trailhawk. I couldn’t be happier with the personalized attention I received that didn’t cross boundaries into my personal space. No low grade sales tactics like so many other places practice. Just straight up what do like/what can you afford/ how can I help/when do you want it? Thank you Jesse for being there for me and making one crazy time in my life just a little more sane. Oh and thanks for my beautiful new Jeep too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Satisfaction"

- t.hamilton

We have had service work done at London City Chrysler before and were pleased. We have made some changes in our life and decided to change vehicles and wanted to give London City Chrysler a chance to see if we could be accommodated. No disappointment here. We were a walk in and the sales consultant was very helpful even though was in process of serving another customer took time to enquire about our visit to the showroom. Took down some info and we followed up with Jesse Hughes and made a purchase Jesse was very thorough in explaining all phases of the purchase and delivery. It was a great experience dealing with Jesse Hughes. Teresa and Gerald Hamilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Fireman Jon

I came in looking/ browsing for a truck and the salesman that helped me was and went above and beyond for me. Jesse the salesman that helped me made sure that I knew what I was getting in the truck I picked out with all the options that I needed and wanted. I am very pleased and would and will be back as a future customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and painless"

- LaramieLuke

Kinda late on the review but this dealership was awesome. I bought a used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie almost 2 months ago from this dealership. Great service and really nice people at this dealership. They let me test drive the truck a couple times and worked out an awesome deal for myself. I had only one issue with my truck within the first couple days and Jesse let me bring right back in and gave me a rental till it was fixed, which might I add didn’t take long at all. Overall really happy with my purchase and experience at this dealership and would highly recommend it and will be continuing to bring my vehicle here and will probably buy some of my future vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine Quality Service"

- Sam Gustavson

We couldn't be more please with our recent truck purchase! We received excellent treatment from Jesse Hughes and the Staff at London City Chrysler! Would highly recommend Jesse as he provided an excellent service and was a true gentleman to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new truck"

- Scott

Jesse huges went above and beyond to get me into a new truck and explained everything very clearly. I am very satisfied with his hard work. Very nice guy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service! Amazing Team!"

- MPR

I purchased a new 2018 RAM Sport from London City Chrysler in April 2018 and had a 4" Rough Country Lift and After Market Tire and Rims installed at the dealership. Recently i had an issue with the after market tires and brought the truck into the dealership to have it looked at. I was absolutely blown away by the staff and how they handled my situation. The staff went so far above and beyond to fix my situation that could ever be expected from any dealership. I am still in awe from the great service. A huge thank you to Jesse Hughes, Scott Oliver, Jeff Hobbs and Matt Rothwell. When the time comes, I will be back in a few years for another RAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hobbs , Scott Oliver and Matt Rothwell

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had four hours..."

- HoustonFamily

We are a family with two very young children. In just four hours Jesse Hughes was able to find us a beautiful new van for our growing family, at the right price. He came in after hours and stayed late just to work around our hectic schedule. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"patience pays off"

- Al

I worked with Jesse from the beginning on an order for a Ram Promaster that took a long time to finalize. He was knowledgeable and understanding. I recommend him unreservedly. A shout out to Matt Rothwell, who was involved as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

2012 Ram 2500

$33,595

2015 Jeep Compass

$14,300

2017 Ram 1500

$23,000

2015 Ram 1500

$20,000

2010 Dodge Journey

$2,500

2017 Ram 1500

$29,092

2006 Ford Focus

$1,500

2014 Dodge Journey

$10,799