About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Hughes.
Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jesse Hughes

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

I live in Strathroy with my partner Cassie and our dog Dill. It's a bit of a drive to get to work but it's worth it. The fun and friendly atmosphere at London City Chrysler makes it easy to have fun and focus on providing great customer service.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

75 Reviews of Jesse Hughes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!!"

- MPR

I recently bought a new Ram 1500 Sport from London City Chrysler and Jesse Hughes was my Sales Rep. Jesse was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get me into the driveseat of my dream truck. I had a number of after market accessories added on and would not have been able to get exactly what I was looking for without Jesse's help. I was on a limited budget and with the help of Jesse I was able to piece together and build the exact truck I had always dreamed of having within the budget I was working with. Thank you so much Jesse and to the staff at London City Chrysler for all the great service!!! I will be highly recommending to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer satisfaction"

- Teena Brown

The team at London City Chrysler including Jesse Hughes and Matt Rothwell ensured that our vehicle purchase experience was the best it could be toward our ultimate satisfaction. Jesse is easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the entire line up of vehicles. Brittany in the detail department is also top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes, Matt Rothwell

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Jesse Hughes"

- ChrisChelsea

Our experience with this dealer and salesman Jesse was amazing. The process was so smooth and stress-less. We love our new Cummins and would highly recommend this dealer and salesman Jesse to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing and pain free experience with Jesse Hughes"

- Tamara10

My experience in buying a vehicle was a lot less stressful than I thought it was going to be. I didn't have a lot of time either so Jesse helped me find something immediately within my budget and I am extremely happy with my car. Everyone here at the dealership were really great and so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A personal and stress free experience thanks to Jesse Hughes"

- Bob & Marlene Thomson

Initially when looking for a replacement vehicle, we excluded shopping at the larger dealerships, feeling that the prices would be higher and "sell the car" the main issue, without too much concern for customer's needs or could they really afford it. When first meeting with Jesse, he discussed what we basically needed and also what would work within our budget. Unable to find what was best suited at this time, we agreed to come back later. On our return visit, Jesse had 3 vehicles which might be what we were looking for. He explained the features, basic price, let us look them over, then the test drive. they were all nice, but the last one, a 2011 Dodge Caravan Crew, made for an easy decision. The look, low mileage, the ride, and features we never imagined. And all at a price we could afford. Throughout the whole process, we never encountered anyone trying to "push" anything on us, which truly was refreshing. We would recommend dealing with Jesse Hughes and London City Chrysler to family and friends, or anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again Jesse, Bob & Marlene Thomson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstandingly Responsive and Exceptional Customer Service"

- BrentBarr

This all started out with a simple email into the dealership to inquire about a Jeep Grand Cherokee they had on the lot. This was at 10 pm at night and definitely did NOT expect a reply until the next day. Jesse Hughes sent an SMS to me immediately to let me know he received my message and would connect with me the next day. I thought it was a auto-reply, and SMS'd back and said as much. Jesse replied again to let me know it was not an auto-reply and looked forward to helping me. I was impressed. That initial engagement honestly only got better dealing with him in person and over about 2-3 weeks. He answered all our questions, brought forward information we needed to make an informed decision and was exceptional in the final stage of our purchase. Both my wife and I enjoyed dealing with him throughout all the stages. And after our sale, when we found out our warranty was not transferred properly, Jesse stepped up to help us get it straightened out and help us manage our needs post the purchase. Without a doubt, I would highly recommend Jesse to friends and family. And I look forward to coming back to deal with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome to the family new Eco-Diesel"

- chewy93

We were hesitant purchasing a new truck, especially when we had a bad experience at the last dealership. We had a great Ford but decided that it was time for a truck with much better fuel economy. Enter, the Ram Eco-Diesel 1500. Jesse was ready and willing to listen to all of our concerns and questions. After driving from Peterborough, over 400kms away, we received the best deal and professional service. Thank you, Jesse, for the knowledge and time you spent with us. Understanding the extra benefits of the truck is going to make our business travel much better. London City Chrysler, thank you for the awesome fresh ground coffee maker - it was a pleasant wait when we needed to get more energy for the drive back home. We will definitely make the trip back from Peterborough to London for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore, Stephanie Van Bommel , Matthew Rothwell

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - J and J smith"

- .

Jesse did an amazing job getting us into our 2015 Dodge Journey last month, so amazing in fact that I returned to him by trading in my old ram for another one. We are so happy with our vehicles and he made everything from start to finish the best experience. Jesse answered every question and went above and boyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied. We will be sure to service our vehicles here and when the time is right we will return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Procare - r and j

From our first visit at this dealership, we were met with top notch service and expertise. We felt like we were getting a very personal approach and our salesman, Jesse is top of the list. He listened to our needs and our budget following the emergency situation we were put in following the theft of our pickup truck. He provided many types of vehicles for us to test drive, sit in, review from the SUV's to the Crossovers to the Dodge Grand Caravan and all our needs were met with the Dodge Caravan, a little above our budget but we were more than satisfied with our decision and we are certainly enjoying the ride. We have certainly passed along our complete satisfaction to our friends and we strongly recommend your dealership. Merry Christmas to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a pleasant way to buy a vehicle"

- jmaguire

The only way I could due justice to the experience I had with Jesse, and the incredible team at London City Chrysler would require a university level essay and I would rather be out driving my new car. so let me say this, from the start I found this to be a different and refreshingly simple process. Jesse was able to show us what the options we were looking for looked like and presented us with a solution that we didn't even think of keeping all the things we were looking for in mind. I am the type of person that cannot make a decision without a ton of information (to a fault sometimes) this was never a problem with this team, if I asked a question I was provided an answer almost immediately and if the answer was not known it was tasked to the correct person and an answer was always provided in a timely manner. the best suggestion I can give anyone that is looking to buy a new car (or two) is to go in and talk with Jesse and the rest of the team at LCC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

2015 Ram 3500

$35,449

2017 Ram 1500

$44,425

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$62,025

2014 Ram 1500

$36,649

2016 Ram 1500

$36,898

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,387

2016 Ram 1500

$39,995

2016 Ram 1500

$25,443