About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Hughes.
Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jesse Hughes

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

I live in Strathroy with my partner Cassie and our dog Dill. It's a bit of a drive to get to work but it's worth it. The fun and friendly atmosphere at London City Chrysler makes it easy to have fun and focus on providing great customer service.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Jesse Hughes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstandingly Responsive and Exceptional Customer Service"

- BrentBarr

This all started out with a simple email into the dealership to inquire about a Jeep Grand Cherokee they had on the lot. This was at 10 pm at night and definitely did NOT expect a reply until the next day. Jesse Hughes sent an SMS to me immediately to let me know he received my message and would connect with me the next day. I thought it was a auto-reply, and SMS'd back and said as much. Jesse replied again to let me know it was not an auto-reply and looked forward to helping me. I was impressed. That initial engagement honestly only got better dealing with him in person and over about 2-3 weeks. He answered all our questions, brought forward information we needed to make an informed decision and was exceptional in the final stage of our purchase. Both my wife and I enjoyed dealing with him throughout all the stages. And after our sale, when we found out our warranty was not transferred properly, Jesse stepped up to help us get it straightened out and help us manage our needs post the purchase. Without a doubt, I would highly recommend Jesse to friends and family. And I look forward to coming back to deal with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome to the family new Eco-Diesel"

- chewy93

We were hesitant purchasing a new truck, especially when we had a bad experience at the last dealership. We had a great Ford but decided that it was time for a truck with much better fuel economy. Enter, the Ram Eco-Diesel 1500. Jesse was ready and willing to listen to all of our concerns and questions. After driving from Peterborough, over 400kms away, we received the best deal and professional service. Thank you, Jesse, for the knowledge and time you spent with us. Understanding the extra benefits of the truck is going to make our business travel much better. London City Chrysler, thank you for the awesome fresh ground coffee maker - it was a pleasant wait when we needed to get more energy for the drive back home. We will definitely make the trip back from Peterborough to London for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore, Stephanie Van Bommel , Matthew Rothwell

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - J and J smith"

- .

Jesse did an amazing job getting us into our 2015 Dodge Journey last month, so amazing in fact that I returned to him by trading in my old ram for another one. We are so happy with our vehicles and he made everything from start to finish the best experience. Jesse answered every question and went above and boyond to make sure we were happy and satisfied. We will be sure to service our vehicles here and when the time is right we will return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Procare - r and j

From our first visit at this dealership, we were met with top notch service and expertise. We felt like we were getting a very personal approach and our salesman, Jesse is top of the list. He listened to our needs and our budget following the emergency situation we were put in following the theft of our pickup truck. He provided many types of vehicles for us to test drive, sit in, review from the SUV's to the Crossovers to the Dodge Grand Caravan and all our needs were met with the Dodge Caravan, a little above our budget but we were more than satisfied with our decision and we are certainly enjoying the ride. We have certainly passed along our complete satisfaction to our friends and we strongly recommend your dealership. Merry Christmas to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a pleasant way to buy a vehicle"

- jmaguire

The only way I could due justice to the experience I had with Jesse, and the incredible team at London City Chrysler would require a university level essay and I would rather be out driving my new car. so let me say this, from the start I found this to be a different and refreshingly simple process. Jesse was able to show us what the options we were looking for looked like and presented us with a solution that we didn't even think of keeping all the things we were looking for in mind. I am the type of person that cannot make a decision without a ton of information (to a fault sometimes) this was never a problem with this team, if I asked a question I was provided an answer almost immediately and if the answer was not known it was tasked to the correct person and an answer was always provided in a timely manner. the best suggestion I can give anyone that is looking to buy a new car (or two) is to go in and talk with Jesse and the rest of the team at LCC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond to fix my issue"

- Marc-Andre

I bought a used Dodge Grand Caravan back in July from Jesse. I had an issue with my brakes over the following months and both Jesse and the Dealership as a whole went above and beyond to get it resolved. Excellent customer service and follow-up. Will definitely deal with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Reed

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our New Dodge Grand Caravan"

- R and M

We arrived at London City Chrysler just looking, but left after buying a van. The reason for this was mainly the friendly staff and in particular our dealings with Jesse Hughes who explained which vans were available and the features of each. He very patiently answered all our questions and was so pleasant throughout the whole thing. They say that buying a vehicle is stressful but we did not find this to be true at all. We enjoyed the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberta ? Also very helpful.

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Dealership"

- Happy Truck Owner

I came from Hamilton to purchase a used truck through an AutoTrader add and right from my first contact with Jesse, I was pleased. He answered all my questions very promptly (even when not at the dealership). Wayne did a great job with assessing my trade-in and making the deal happen. I was extremely pleased with the delivery experience - through the safety checks and detailing, items that I never noticed were fixed or replaced ! Great bunch of folks to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne White

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy"

- knightsman12

we are so happy that we came to london city chrysler to purchase our new vehicle. Jesse was great to deal with and very knowledgeable. We knew what we wanted and Jesse found it for us. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks again Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you !!!"

- Daciana

Thank you Jesse for finding us the car we wanted. You have been a pleasure to deal with and we will definitely give your name to others willing to come by your showroom. Looking forward to the next car ! :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,781

2015 Ram 3500

$38,169

2014 Dodge Durango

$34,799

2015 Chrysler 200

$18,418

2013 Ram 2500

$36,995

2011 Ram 3500

$34,995

2016 Ram 1500

$35,995

2015 Dodge Challenger

$66,543