Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Hughes.
Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jesse Hughes

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

I live in Strathroy with my partner Cassie and our dog Dill. It's a bit of a drive to get to work but it's worth it. The fun and friendly atmosphere at London City Chrysler makes it easy to have fun and focus on providing great customer service.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

98 Reviews of Jesse Hughes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new truck"

- Scott

Jesse huges went above and beyond to get me into a new truck and explained everything very clearly. I am very satisfied with his hard work. Very nice guy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service! Amazing Team!"

- MPR

I purchased a new 2018 RAM Sport from London City Chrysler in April 2018 and had a 4" Rough Country Lift and After Market Tire and Rims installed at the dealership. Recently i had an issue with the after market tires and brought the truck into the dealership to have it looked at. I was absolutely blown away by the staff and how they handled my situation. The staff went so far above and beyond to fix my situation that could ever be expected from any dealership. I am still in awe from the great service. A huge thank you to Jesse Hughes, Scott Oliver, Jeff Hobbs and Matt Rothwell. When the time comes, I will be back in a few years for another RAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hobbs , Scott Oliver and Matt Rothwell

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had four hours..."

- HoustonFamily

We are a family with two very young children. In just four hours Jesse Hughes was able to find us a beautiful new van for our growing family, at the right price. He came in after hours and stayed late just to work around our hectic schedule. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"patience pays off"

- Al

I worked with Jesse from the beginning on an order for a Ram Promaster that took a long time to finalize. He was knowledgeable and understanding. I recommend him unreservedly. A shout out to Matt Rothwell, who was involved as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Happy customer

I just bought a 2018 Jeep Compass, the service I received from Jesse was fantastic. No pressure. David was also very helpful with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my truck "

- Swt 785

I had some center caps which I purchased and wished to have them installed. The service department was very busy but they managed to fit me in and the service was completely done in less than hour. I feel they were very accommodating to me as I had no appointment for the service. Their friendly and professional conduct must be acknowledged and I truly appreciate their efforts during this visit and prior visits . Always professional and and very helpful great job Bruce Carrie you truly care about your customers. I highly recommend London city Chrysler to anyone needing service on their vehicle 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will be back!"

- Thompson_31

I found my Durango R/T online and when I went to check it out I was greeted by Jesse. He was very knowledgeable about the Durango and upfront and honest as well. He made the buying process as easy and painless as possible. When it's time to get my next vehicle I will be sure to go back to London City Chrysler and see Jesse. 5 out of 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new van purchase"

- Donna and George

We purchased a new van and picked it up; today. Our salesman was Jessie Hughes. He was outstanding and very helpful! Our whole experience at LCC was excellent. Mandy was also helpful and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Britt

Not pushy, Jesse is polite and professional, listens to what you need and want(extras) and helps you choose the right vehicle for you! AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supper amazing guy "

- Kiki chi

He's an amazing person, very patient understanding and friendly. He found me the prefect jeep with the right color. Also, he explained everything to me about the jeep in simple details. Thank you, for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$20,857

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,487

2018 Volkswagen GTI

$32,995

2008 Ford Fusion

$4,000

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

$25,778

2017 Dodge Journey

$17,276

2018 Ram 1500

$49,995

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$26,872