About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Hughes.
Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jesse Hughes

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

I live in Strathroy with my partner Cassie and our dog Dill. It's a bit of a drive to get to work but it's worth it. The fun and friendly atmosphere at London City Chrysler makes it easy to have fun and focus on providing great customer service.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Jesse Hughes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 for 2"

- Wolf Beckmann

Purchased new Dodge Caravan at London City Chrysler in 2015, was a great experience. A few weeks ago someone drove into me and insurance company wrote off the vehicle. Used proceeds to replace it with a 2018 Caravan. Jesse Hughes was fantastic and a pleasure to deal with. He's very detail oriented and will take care of you. I highly recommend this dealership and Jesse for your next vehicle. Ali did a great job explaining all the options concerning the purchase. While I'm at it, I want to say the service department is excellent. I like the express lane idea for dropping off the vehicle for oil changes and their shuttle service. Also want to mention the Dodge Caravan has so far been a very reliable vehicle with no issues (3 years and 45K kilometers).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I have ever dealt with"

- DaleC94

Jesse is the man to deal with! Great service all around and very caring staff. When trading in my girlfriends truck we shopped all around London, and London City Chrysler had the best deal, not to mention they were by far the most caring and friendly dealership. Jesse listens to all your wants and need and doesn't try and sell you something you don't need or want. He explains everything in detail, doesn't try to hide anything from you and goes out of his way to make sure you are happy.He even came in when he was sick to ensure we got our vehicle as soon as possible. Although we didn't end up going through financing, Ali was very caring and listened to all our concerns and answered all our questions. She wasn't pushy at all and didn't make us fell like we had to buy a vehicle which a lot of dealerships do. I have also come to this dealership for multiple warranty claims on my truck. And the service was the exact same, exceptional. Offered a shuttle ride back to my work and to pick me up when the vehicle was done. This will be the only dealership I will be dealing with from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and selection!"

- ram4x4x4

-No-pressure, didn't feel rushed -Trustworthy -Quick and painless — London city Chrysler made the process easy -Quick and clear communication -No games -Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) -Professional and polite Jesse Hughes went above & beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing"

- Kyardy44

Found the car online and was immediately attended to by Jesse. He emailed me back and forth constantly updating me to get me the numbers I wanted to hear and to help me get into the vehicle I wanted. After going in and test driving the car, everyone that was apart of the sale made the situation much easier for myself and my girlfriend. We are both pleased how we were treated by everyone at London city and would recommend them to anyone interested in a new vehicle. Will most certainly be returning for our future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership!"

- Kayla1515

Jesse went above and beyond to help us get our new van! Highly recommend him and the dealership. Everyone was so great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!!"

- MPR

I recently bought a new Ram 1500 Sport from London City Chrysler and Jesse Hughes was my Sales Rep. Jesse was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get me into the driveseat of my dream truck. I had a number of after market accessories added on and would not have been able to get exactly what I was looking for without Jesse's help. I was on a limited budget and with the help of Jesse I was able to piece together and build the exact truck I had always dreamed of having within the budget I was working with. Thank you so much Jesse and to the staff at London City Chrysler for all the great service!!! I will be highly recommending to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer satisfaction"

- Teena Brown

The team at London City Chrysler including Jesse Hughes and Matt Rothwell ensured that our vehicle purchase experience was the best it could be toward our ultimate satisfaction. Jesse is easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the entire line up of vehicles. Brittany in the detail department is also top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hughes, Matt Rothwell

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Jesse Hughes"

- ChrisChelsea

Our experience with this dealer and salesman Jesse was amazing. The process was so smooth and stress-less. We love our new Cummins and would highly recommend this dealer and salesman Jesse to anyone looking to buy a vehicle! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing and pain free experience with Jesse Hughes"

- Tamara10

My experience in buying a vehicle was a lot less stressful than I thought it was going to be. I didn't have a lot of time either so Jesse helped me find something immediately within my budget and I am extremely happy with my car. Everyone here at the dealership were really great and so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A personal and stress free experience thanks to Jesse Hughes"

- Bob & Marlene Thomson

Initially when looking for a replacement vehicle, we excluded shopping at the larger dealerships, feeling that the prices would be higher and "sell the car" the main issue, without too much concern for customer's needs or could they really afford it. When first meeting with Jesse, he discussed what we basically needed and also what would work within our budget. Unable to find what was best suited at this time, we agreed to come back later. On our return visit, Jesse had 3 vehicles which might be what we were looking for. He explained the features, basic price, let us look them over, then the test drive. they were all nice, but the last one, a 2011 Dodge Caravan Crew, made for an easy decision. The look, low mileage, the ride, and features we never imagined. And all at a price we could afford. Throughout the whole process, we never encountered anyone trying to "push" anything on us, which truly was refreshing. We would recommend dealing with Jesse Hughes and London City Chrysler to family and friends, or anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again Jesse, Bob & Marlene Thomson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,072

2007 Ford F-150

$10,495

2016 Ram 2500

$45,356

2016 Ram 1500

$22,995

2017 Dodge Viper

$199,995

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,532

2014 Ram 1500

$28,440

2003 Ford F-150

$2,000