About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Hughes.
Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jesse Hughes

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

I live in Strathroy with my partner Cassie and our dog Dill. It's a bit of a drive to get to work but it's worth it. The fun and friendly atmosphere at London City Chrysler makes it easy to have fun and focus on providing great customer service.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

94 Reviews of Jesse Hughes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Happy customer

I just bought a 2018 Jeep Compass, the service I received from Jesse was fantastic. No pressure. David was also very helpful with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on my truck "

- Swt 785

I had some center caps which I purchased and wished to have them installed. The service department was very busy but they managed to fit me in and the service was completely done in less than hour. I feel they were very accommodating to me as I had no appointment for the service. Their friendly and professional conduct must be acknowledged and I truly appreciate their efforts during this visit and prior visits . Always professional and and very helpful great job Bruce Carrie you truly care about your customers. I highly recommend London city Chrysler to anyone needing service on their vehicle 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will be back!"

- Thompson_31

I found my Durango R/T online and when I went to check it out I was greeted by Jesse. He was very knowledgeable about the Durango and upfront and honest as well. He made the buying process as easy and painless as possible. When it's time to get my next vehicle I will be sure to go back to London City Chrysler and see Jesse. 5 out of 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new van purchase"

- Donna and George

We purchased a new van and picked it up; today. Our salesman was Jessie Hughes. He was outstanding and very helpful! Our whole experience at LCC was excellent. Mandy was also helpful and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Britt

Not pushy, Jesse is polite and professional, listens to what you need and want(extras) and helps you choose the right vehicle for you! AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supper amazing guy "

- Kiki chi

He's an amazing person, very patient understanding and friendly. He found me the prefect jeep with the right color. Also, he explained everything to me about the jeep in simple details. Thank you, for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesse did a great job"

- Roadking

I dealt with Jesse about a year ago, when I helped my neighbour buy a used vehicle. He was so great to deal with, I went to him when I was looking for a new Ram truck and I could not be more pleased with the experience and with the service Jesse provided. He was very responsive to messages and quick to get back to me. He was the reason I went back to London City Chrysler and he would be the reason I'd return again. Thanks Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming back experience everytime!"

- Armstrong, Susan

We have bought 3 vehicles from there. Jesse's people skills, knowledge, can do attitude and friendly smile, keep us coming back. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesse was great to deal with!"

- JeffP

Jesse was a down-to-earth guy that was a pleasure to deal with. He was always easy to reach and very accommodating. As far as the dealership itself, my experience was pretty typical. If all of their employees were as on point as Jesse, the entire place would run better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST.DEALERSHIP.EVER!!!!"

- Haidy97

Super friendly staff! Jesse helped me pick out my car and found the perfect car that fit my budget. I went in and gave him very specific functions that I needed in my new car and he went above and beyond to give me what I needed. I highly recommend going in and asking for Jesse’s help to find your perfect car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Journey

$22,922

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$27,688

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,073

2015 Nissan Frontier

$27,997

2015 Ram 1500

$38,995

2016 Dodge Dart

$15,866

2015 Ram 1500

$28,349

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$4,000