About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Hughes.
Jesse Hughes
Jesse Hughes, Sales consultant, London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Jesse Hughes

Sales consultant

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hi, I have recently moved to London and started to discover all the great things this city has to offer. The people I've met have been very friendly and welcoming, especially the fantastic team at London City Chrysler. I am new to the auto industry, but London City Chryslers amazing staff have been supportive in sharing their extensive knowledge of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. I have worked for many years in the customer service industry making sure the customer is given the utmost care, honesty, and respect are my top priority, as well as having an enjoyable experience. This is what I strive to deliver to every one of my customers. I’m excited to meet you and help find the right vehicle for you. See you soon, Jesse Hughes 519 659 2489 Jesse@londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

66 Reviews of Jesse Hughes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a pleasant way to buy a vehicle"

- jmaguire

The only way I could due justice to the experience I had with Jesse, and the incredible team at London City Chrysler would require a university level essay and I would rather be out driving my new car. so let me say this, from the start I found this to be a different and refreshingly simple process. Jesse was able to show us what the options we were looking for looked like and presented us with a solution that we didn't even think of keeping all the things we were looking for in mind. I am the type of person that cannot make a decision without a ton of information (to a fault sometimes) this was never a problem with this team, if I asked a question I was provided an answer almost immediately and if the answer was not known it was tasked to the correct person and an answer was always provided in a timely manner. the best suggestion I can give anyone that is looking to buy a new car (or two) is to go in and talk with Jesse and the rest of the team at LCC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond to fix my issue"

- Marc-Andre

I bought a used Dodge Grand Caravan back in July from Jesse. I had an issue with my brakes over the following months and both Jesse and the Dealership as a whole went above and beyond to get it resolved. Excellent customer service and follow-up. Will definitely deal with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Reed

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our New Dodge Grand Caravan"

- R and M

We arrived at London City Chrysler just looking, but left after buying a van. The reason for this was mainly the friendly staff and in particular our dealings with Jesse Hughes who explained which vans were available and the features of each. He very patiently answered all our questions and was so pleasant throughout the whole thing. They say that buying a vehicle is stressful but we did not find this to be true at all. We enjoyed the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberta ? Also very helpful.

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous Dealership"

- Happy Truck Owner

I came from Hamilton to purchase a used truck through an AutoTrader add and right from my first contact with Jesse, I was pleased. He answered all my questions very promptly (even when not at the dealership). Wayne did a great job with assessing my trade-in and making the deal happen. I was extremely pleased with the delivery experience - through the safety checks and detailing, items that I never noticed were fixed or replaced ! Great bunch of folks to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne White

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy"

- knightsman12

we are so happy that we came to london city chrysler to purchase our new vehicle. Jesse was great to deal with and very knowledgeable. We knew what we wanted and Jesse found it for us. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thanks again Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandy Schneller

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you !!!"

- Daciana

Thank you Jesse for finding us the car we wanted. You have been a pleasure to deal with and we will definitely give your name to others willing to come by your showroom. Looking forward to the next car ! :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!"

- Parker75

Jesse was great to deal with. He help me pick out the right truck after a week of jumping back and forth between 2 different models. I appreciate the patience and service. Thanks Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore, Tamara Webster , The head detailer (Kristen?) not sure if that's right did an awesome job with the touch ups on my truck.

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!! "

- Teeps

We were looking for our first van and wanted to take our time. Jesse was patient, accommodating, knowledgeable and allowed us the time to be confident in our decision. He was very professional and gave us all the best options. We found our van and we are very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- The Clarks

We shopped around at a few dealerships before deciding on the type of vehicle that we wanted. We went to the dealership closest to our home and were completely dissatisfied with the service there. We left information with a salesman on what type of vehicle we were looking for and our price range and they never called us back. Perhaps they don't need more business!? We found a vehicle online that was at London City Chrysler and Jesse responded to our online inquiry. The dealership was clear across town but it was certainly worth the drive! Jesse was very thorough, polite, patient and NOT PUSHY! Jesse answered all of our questions, looked after some details that needed to be fixed on the vehicle, was very apologetic when a small repair took longer than anticipated. When we picked up the vehicle, Jesse took the time to walk us through all the buttons and made sure our phones were sync'd before leaving. Jesse followed up a couple of days later to make sure everything was going well. We would highly recommend this dealership and thank Jesse for going above and beyond! Jesse, your customer service is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service is an understatement "

- Soccer mom

After dealing with another dealership with no success I found LCC and thought I'd give them a try. On arrival we met with Jesse who had answered a question online close to midnight the day prior. He was thorough and disclosed all information on the vehicle I was interested in. On inspection of the vehicle he noticed a small indent which neither I or my husband noticed. He ensured it would be fixed upon receiving the vehicle. After test driving it was time to negotiate. I had a set price in mind and Jesse insured i got where i wanted. Great experience and customer service but it doesn't end there. On pickup of the vehicle Jesse noticed the indent was not then care of. He informed his superior immediately and was noticeable upset this was not done. Also there was an error on my loaners behalf that the dealership gave me a rental car so that the error could be fixed. On returning i received my vehicle cleaned, full of gas and insurance that the indent would be dealt with. Jesse called frequently keeping me informed, helping me with my satellite radio and ensuring i was happy with my purchase. If this wasn't enough, Jesse was able to get the indent fixed but at the dealership and I live in Woodstock. To make it easier on me as i have 2 small children, Jesse arranged for an employee that lives in Woodstock to drop a van off for me, pickup up my van and return it the following evening. This allowed me to have the space needed if I needed to take my children anywhere. When my vehicle was returned the following day it was freshly clean and gassed up. What other dealership or employee would EVER go this far to satisfy a customer. Beyond amazing experience with the dealership and Jesse in particular. Definetly will deal with them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (50 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,198

2013 GMC Sierra 2500

$37,326

2014 Ram 1500

$31,574

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,899

2011 Dodge Charger

$22,568

2011 Ram 3500

$38,977

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,721

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$37,782