Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jess Knuth
Jess Knuth at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me

Jess Knuth

Sales Communications Specialist

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
4.5
14 Reviews

I am still new to the industry but willing to go above and beyond for my clients.. the way car buying should be!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Jess Knuth

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I did not come out with a car, Glenn was nothing..."

- Jeremy Graham

Although I did not come out with a car, Glenn was nothing but nice and supportive for my financial and vehicle needs. Super nice and he gets to know you before running the numbers. Greatly appreciated, will be shopping with them again when the time comes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Mullen

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Baird is professional, honest and friendly he..."

- Luciel

John Baird is professional, honest and friendly he honestly answers all your questions. I highly recommend him and this dealership, Whitby Oshawa Honda. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my first Honda Accord in December 2020! It is..."

- John R

Purchased my first Honda Accord in December 2020! It is a larger dealership with plenty of new and used inventory on site. The physical layout of the dealership and the staff strictly adheres to the provincial COVID-19 guidelines. Nick Mohr, Jess Knuth and David Takla were a pleasure to deal with and assisted in everyway possible throughout the process. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. If you are in the market for a vehicle, Whitby Oshawa Honda is a clear choice - ask for Nick Mohr!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr, David Takla

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor worked to get me a tough deal in every way..."

- Jay_mcauley

Trevor worked to get me a tough deal in every way possible. Went over several scenarios, pushed to get me a great number. If you’re buying a Honda Trevor is your guy! Kyle Thomas the Magician! The best! Fara was outstanding on the delivery. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why should i"

- dolnik

They expect people to pay their asking price. Really?Actually they are not Acura dealer ,so they can’t sell Acura certified vehicles but are asking same price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Van Huss, Nick Mohr

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited Whitby Oshawa Honda yesterday and Shahzad was..."

- Mathu Sahadeva

We visited Whitby Oshawa Honda yesterday and Shahzad was truly helpful in every way! He was friendly and answered all our questions! He made sure that we were getting the best deal possible and weighed out all of our options. Shahzad after listening to what we wanted knew what we exactly wanted and was able to get us the car we wanted. Shahzad will make the finding a car experience easy. Peter the financial manager also made the shopping experience great as he was super friendly and even though the discussion was an important one, he made it clear and enjoyable listening to the breakdown. Overall, we had an amazing experience at Whitby Honda and would for sure recommend it to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Baird spells trustworthy"

- hondadriver1

Everyone I dealt with was courteous and efficient with my needs. I cam e away with a fair deal on my trade and a great new to me vehicle. Above and beyond. Highly recommend. It's worth the drive to WOH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Baird, Shanice Valledor , service dept. is top notch

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If Disrespect is What you Like....This is YOUR Dealership"

- buyerrr

This dealership claims that they are a volume dealership and that they move so many cars they can barely remember whats on their lot. In fact, they also seem to forget how to treat a customer, and fully understand that new money comes from the customer. The old "we don't make anything" sales pitch is so engraved in their minds that they are so rude, lie, and make it seem as if you should be so privileged to buy a car from them at the price they're asking. By all means if you want to be treated like just another number or even worse ,look no further, Whitby Honda has this for you all with a free cappuccino to boot. Jess Knuth, e-commerce customer care?? more like NO CARE. A wall could treat you better and Trevor Carew in management? Arrogance and dishonest practices is what he should manage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone, Paul Van Huss, Dave Escolano, Trevor Carew, Remon Abdullah, Trevor Carew

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy Customer."

- liz441

Jason made our car purchase experience a positive one.He was knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable right from the start. Picked up our vehicle on Mar.30, and am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of New 2018 Civic"

- sasquatch477

Went into the dealership on a Saturday with an appointment to see a particular salesperson. However they were busy so Jess Knuth was able to help me. She was very patient and not pushy at all. Jess was very knowledgeable about the different options and trims. She was more than happy to take me for a test drive. She helped me through the process in a time efficient way as well. After I ended up purchasing and taking delivery she has always been available in case I have any questions or concerns. A+ service from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Escolano, Brad Onifrichuk , Trevor Carew, Trevor Carew

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $33,500
2020 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,900
2019 Honda Civic
used
Grey exterior
Manual
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,900
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,900
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,900
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD