Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jess Knuth.
Jess Knuth
Jess Knuth at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.5

Jess Knuth

E-Commerce Client Care Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

I am still new to the industry but willing to go above and beyond for my clients.. the way car buying should be!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Jess Knuth

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Baird spells trustworthy"

- hondadriver1

Everyone I dealt with was courteous and efficient with my needs. I cam e away with a fair deal on my trade and a great new to me vehicle. Above and beyond. Highly recommend. It's worth the drive to WOH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Baird, Shanice Valledor , service dept. is top notch

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If Disrespect is What you Like....This is YOUR Dealership"

- buyerrr

This dealership claims that they are a volume dealership and that they move so many cars they can barely remember whats on their lot. In fact, they also seem to forget how to treat a customer, and fully understand that new money comes from the customer. The old "we don't make anything" sales pitch is so engraved in their minds that they are so rude, lie, and make it seem as if you should be so privileged to buy a car from them at the price they're asking. By all means if you want to be treated like just another number or even worse ,look no further, Whitby Honda has this for you all with a free cappuccino to boot. Jess Knuth, e-commerce customer care?? more like NO CARE. A wall could treat you better and Trevor Carew in management? Arrogance and dishonest practices is what he should manage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy Customer."

- liz441

Jason made our car purchase experience a positive one.He was knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable right from the start. Picked up our vehicle on Mar.30, and am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Nghiem

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of New 2018 Civic"

- sasquatch477

Went into the dealership on a Saturday with an appointment to see a particular salesperson. However they were busy so Jess Knuth was able to help me. She was very patient and not pushy at all. Jess was very knowledgeable about the different options and trims. She was more than happy to take me for a test drive. She helped me through the process in a time efficient way as well. After I ended up purchasing and taking delivery she has always been available in case I have any questions or concerns. A+ service from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience - First Car buy!"

- Anthony S

I was in the market for a new car, at first I wasn't sure if I wanted a new car or not. I was pretty overwhelmed with the whole process. But, Trevor helped me and parents settled down and showed us the options that matched the things I looked for a car. Then Jess took over helped us walked through the whole process and took us to test drive Honda Civic.? Jess is very good helped us answer our questions (I think we asked a lot of questions hahaha) and very knowledgeable of the car. I didn't feel any pressure at all its more like the opposite very relax and casual. Overall, great experience, professional and I got the car I wanted thanks to Jess and Trevor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service during the sale"

- Petereview

When I was shopping around for a used vehicle (and I inquired about probably a few dozen) Jess at Whitby Oshawa Honda was by far the most helpful. She was quick to respond, and always gave me the impression that she was dealing with me individual level, rather than sending out automated sales responses. This, combined with her knowledge about the car, were a big reason why I chose my purchase (also the car is sweet, ay a great price!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Knuth

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Tyrner5gang

From the moment I walked thru the doors of Oshawa Whitby Honda, I was taken care of. I was put into the car I wanted and put the doors:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great shopping experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda during my"

- Deepak

I was in the market for a new Civic and had the good fortune of dealing with Jessica Knuth,whose youthful appearance belied through knowledge of her product.Jessica was patient and very helpful but not at all pushy.At no time did i feel pressured and from start to finish the whole experience was reassuring.Remember the name folks : Miss Jess Knuth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Keishauna Ali

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

2015 Acura TLX

$19,300

2017 Honda CR-V

$30,500

2014 Honda Civic

$10,800

2014 Honda Civic

$11,200

2014 Honda Civic

$13,900

2016 Acura RDX

$22,900

2017 Honda Accord

$25,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$23,900