About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Johnston.
Jennifer Johnston
Jennifer Johnston, Business Manager, London City Mazda
5.0

Jennifer Johnston

Business Manager

London City Mazda

2340 AutoMall Ave
London , ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

My name is Jennifer Johnston. I was born and raised here in London, ON. After graduating from secondary school I was offered a fantastic opportunity to attend University at a division 1 school in the United States on a full athletic scholarship. There, I earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Business. Since moving back to London as a graduate, I have worked in many industries trying to figure out what exactly I wanted to do as a career. About 3 years ago I was hired on in the parts department of a local dealership. I never thought I would be so interested and know so much about vehicles. I am so very excited to be making the transition into the business office here at London City Mazda. I am a passionate, laid back individual who will go above and beyond to ensure that your experience here at London City Mazda is a great one! Jennifer

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Jennifer Johnston

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience!"

- Sumitra

I walked in not knowing exactly what route to go down and Jasmine was right there to make both myself and my family feel comfortable and aware of everything Mazda related. She was understanding and patient and helped me through a tough insurance situation. I very much enjoyed my Mazda experience! The hand delivered gift box was also a wonderful bonus! Thank you Jasmine, Jennifer and the London City Mazda Team :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Vegso , Jennifer Johnston

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service Billy"

- Carol123

We test drove two similar Mazda cars on the same long route. Billy was patient with our test drives and the time needed to make our final decision. He explained everything on the car (internal and external) before I took delivery of the Mazda. Jamie, Jennifer and Billy worked very well together for the best price, the best vehicle protection plans for me and the best way to maneuver through the car buying process. Way to go !!! Thanks Carol Pucula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Percival, Billy Hall

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"★★★★★...definitely a 5 star team.."

- HAPPY CUSTOMER

????? Jasmine is a pleasure to work with. Very professional and a pleasure to talk to. The entire team at London City Mazda are very hard workers and will go the extra mile to ensure you are happy. Just the little things they do as well make you feel that much more comfortable. Keep up the good work...you guys have an awesome team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Vegso

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Momoftwins

I want to thank london city mazda for a great experience, and eapecially Ian McPherson for being open and honest and very helpful. And to Jamie for helping out figure out my lease. Highly recommend London city mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Percival, Ian McPherson

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- saniya

I recently bought my first car with London City Mazda and Ian made it a great experience. He was patient and extremely helpful throughout the process. Ian asked me what my requirements were and gave me options that best suit my needs. He made sure I get the best deal and that I was aware of all the necessary details before I make my decision . I truly appreciate everything Ian did and Jennifer for taking care of the paperwork in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend London City Mazda especially because of their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian McPherson

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience buying my new vehicle "

- Susan W

Jasmine was a joy to work with when I bought my new Mazda 3 Sport. Unlike other dealerships where I got the hard sell and pressure the minute I walked in, Jasmine had a calm and relaxed approach. She asked me what I wanted, and then offered the possibilities for my selection. I wound up buying the car that I wanted and for the price that I wanted. I would definitely recommend her if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks Jasmine for a very positive experience. Also, Jennifer, you made the financial paperwork smooth and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Vegso

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daniel Strocki Rocks!!!!"

- Carol MacDonald

I had the pleasure of leasing a new 2018 Mazda 3 GT sedan a few weeks ago from London City Mazda. Within minutes of getting out of my 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe (that I wanted to trade in)-Daniel approached me with his bright smile and proceeded to answer every question I had about the new Mazda 3. I had seen them in tv commercials and decided I wanted to give one a test drive. I loved it from the get go!!! Everyone at the dealership I came in contact with were extremely friendly!! I held out a few weeks while they found me the colour I wanted-Eternal Blue It's absolutely gorgeous!! Upon delivery Daniel gave me an indepth tutorial which left me with little to look up in the car manual. To top it off a personal Thankyou gift was delivered to my home 2 nights later. WOW!!!. My husband drove my car over the weekend and was thoroughly impressed! He said "I did good!" on the purchase of that vehicle and likes it a lot too! I will recommend Daniel to anyone interested in purchasing a Mazda!! As he professed in our SOLD picture "He'll WORK OUT a deal ". ( just a bit corny -but I rolled with his idea -lol) I look forward to getting that same level of service when I come back for service appointments. Great experience !!!! Carol MacDonald Oct.2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Strocki

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely The Best Experience"

- Drax Raige

Warm and friendly and extremely knowledgable. This is my first time buying a new car and I have to say I am thoroughly impressed. I had a great time on the test drive and the sales reps were amazing to work with always able to answer any question or concern. Making every decision for me worry free. I am very Happy to Own My Mazda 3 and look forward to seeing the staff at London City Mazda as I continue to drive this car Thank You again everyone at London City Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Vegso

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AAA

Daniel and PJ are very knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with. I'm so glad I made the 2 hour trip to London City Mazda to purchase my new car, and I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in buying a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and Sincere"

- Leslie

Jamie and Jennifer are knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with. Their personable and sincere manner made buying a car a comfortable and enjoyable experience. Jamie was thorough when showing me the car when I picked it up and even synced my iPhone for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Percival

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

2016 Honda CR-V

$27,587

2016 Mazda CX-5

$24,673

2013 BMW X5

$23,435

2015 Toyota 4Runner

$34,898

2012 Mazda Mazda3

$10,412

2016 Honda CR-V

$25,221

2017 Ford Escape

$28,959

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$18,106