Jeff Keenan
Jeff Keenan at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Jeff Keenan

Senior Technician

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Jeff Keenan

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always excellent service by the Belleville Dodge service team! Thanks again for the prompt, efficient and personable service! Now I’m ready for winter, bring on the snow! More

by GBARKER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear GBARKER: Thanks for letting us know that you had a great visit into our Service Department! The team back there always go the extra mile to get things done quickly and efficiently! I agree, bring on the snow! Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service as always. Thanks Shay Bedard and Jeff Keenan. Very professional as always in my 20 years of dealing with Belleville Dodge. Great place to buy and get service. Made an appointment for t More

by Bobbymac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl McAllister, Shay Bedard

Sep 09, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bobbymac: Thanks for letting us know your appointment went well! Cheryl is wonderful at coordinating appointments that are convenient for you. Shay and Jeff always do an amazing job as well. We really appreciate that are such a loyal customer!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another pleasurable visit to the Service department Thanks again Mike and Jeff for the courtesy and excellent service provided as always. I have never been disappointed in this dealership in the 16 yea More

by Bobbymac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

Apr 16, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear BobbyMac: Great news to hear your most recent visit was as good as always!! Thank you for your continued support and Loyalty! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Still tops in my books Took my Jeep in for servicing on a previous repair, no questions asked, Mike and the crew had me in and out within a few hours. Love these guys, dr More

by juni0r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear juni0r: Wow thanks for your great review! We certainly appreciate the fact that you drove from the City to have us work on your Jeep!! I completely agree that our team is awesome and very trustworthy! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fixed my Jeep Grand Cherokee Rolled into the dealership on 7 cylinders after a fatal engine failure on the 401. Very random that I found this specific dealership but they helped More

by juni0r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear juni0r Wow that must have been a scary day for you??!! We are pleased that we were able to help you and get you back on the road! Thank you for taking time to let us know! We have a great team here! Wishing you many happy travels! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Service as usual Another Service Appointment carried out in a timely professional manner by Becky and Jeff Keenan. All the staff make you feel welcome and address all More

by Bobbymac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Aug 22, 2017

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bobbymac: Thanks you for your review and your continued loyalty here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. We love to see your smiling face as well! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recall fix Was told 2 hours and was out in less then that. Was offered a ride but declined and hung out in the lounge. was a good experience glen More

by oggie62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Shay Bedard , Ethan Blankenhorn, Greg Dafoe, Linda Duffy, Brad Fledderus

Mar 22, 2017

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear oggie62 Thanks for letting us know that the team did a great job for you! We work hard to keep you happy! See you the next time you need service!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service -AGAIN Drove into dealership during the late afternoon. Attended to by Mike in a prompt, friendly courteous manner, as always. Vehicle immediately taken More

by Bobbymac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly, Shay Bedard , Janice Brooks-Chesterton

Mar 22, 2017

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bobbymac: We feel the same way and think of you as part of our family! It is always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate your continued loyalty! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks again Folks My sincere appreciation Shay for relieving the stress from an eccentric old guy. As usual you were the perfect host and gentleman organizing and sche More

by Bobbymac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Nov 30, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bobbymac: Thank you so much for always trusting us with your service! We appreciate your time and your kind words! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast Efficient Friendly Service Called dealership and spoke to Cheryl who immediately scheduled me an appointment for oil change etc... Drove right in on day and time of appointment More

by Bobbymac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Bob, Thank you for always taking the time to recognise the good folks here that come together each and every time to provide consistent customer service. Shay

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD