Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeff Keenan
Jeff Keenan at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Jeff Keenan

Senior Technician

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Jeff Keenan

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service by the Belleville Dodge service..."

- GBARKER

Always excellent service by the Belleville Dodge service team! Thanks again for the prompt, efficient and personable service! Now I’m ready for winter, bring on the snow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear GBARKER: Thanks for letting us know that you had a great visit into our Service Department! The team back there always go the extra mile to get things done quickly and efficiently! I agree, bring on the snow! Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service as always. Thanks Shay Bedard and Jeff..."

- Bobbymac

Awesome service as always. Thanks Shay Bedard and Jeff Keenan. Very professional as always in my 20 years of dealing with Belleville Dodge. Great place to buy and get service. Made an appointment for today, got right in for oil change and back on the road in 30 minutes. Appointment made last week with Cheryl who accommodated me based on my schedule. Well done folks. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl McAllister, Shay Bedard

Sep 09, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bobbymac: Thanks for letting us know your appointment went well! Cheryl is wonderful at coordinating appointments that are convenient for you. Shay and Jeff always do an amazing job as well. We really appreciate that are such a loyal customer!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another pleasurable visit to the Service department"

- Bobbymac

Thanks again Mike and Jeff for the courtesy and excellent service provided as always. I have never been disappointed in this dealership in the 16 years I have been going there for sales and service thanks to the awesome Sales and service staff. All work completed well within agreed upon time frame with no surprises at the cashier checkout.. Thanks for the pickup at my residence by a fine gentleman in the Belleville Dodge Courtesy car. See you next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kelly

Apr 16, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear BobbyMac: Great news to hear your most recent visit was as good as always!! Thank you for your continued support and Loyalty! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still tops in my books"

- juni0r

Took my Jeep in for servicing on a previous repair, no questions asked, Mike and the crew had me in and out within a few hours. Love these guys, drove in from Toronto to have them work on my Jeep because I trust them to do the job right. Thanks again Belleville Dodge. See you guys again down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear juni0r: Wow thanks for your great review! We certainly appreciate the fact that you drove from the City to have us work on your Jeep!! I completely agree that our team is awesome and very trustworthy! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fixed my Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- juni0r

Rolled into the dealership on 7 cylinders after a fatal engine failure on the 401. Very random that I found this specific dealership but they helped me out in a totally helpful and professional manner. My Jeep is back on the road and better than ever. Many Thanks to Mike and the Mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear juni0r Wow that must have been a scary day for you??!! We are pleased that we were able to help you and get you back on the road! Thank you for taking time to let us know! We have a great team here! Wishing you many happy travels! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service as usual"

- Bobbymac

Another Service Appointment carried out in a timely professional manner by Becky and Jeff Keenan. All the staff make you feel welcome and address all your questions and treat you in a polite courteous manner. Free tasty Coffee and donuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Aug 22, 2017

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bobbymac: Thanks you for your review and your continued loyalty here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. We love to see your smiling face as well! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service -AGAIN"

- Bobbymac

Drove into dealership during the late afternoon. Attended to by Mike in a prompt, friendly courteous manner, as always. Vehicle immediately taken into service bay by Jeff Keenan and work performed in a professional timely manner, as always. Spent a few minutes speaking to Shay on technical aspects of the vehicle and was impressed with his knowledge. I purchased a new i phone several days ago and being technically challenged I attended the dealership 2 days ago where I spoke to Janet. Janet immediately came out to my vehicle and within a minute my phone was all hooked up to the vehicle Uconnect and now working great. I find ALL the staff and employees of this dealership treat you like family and go out of their way to assist you with any concerns or assistance you may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Brooks-Chesterton, Mike Kelly, Shay Bedard

Mar 22, 2017

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bobbymac: We feel the same way and think of you as part of our family! It is always a pleasure to see you. We appreciate your continued loyalty! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall fix"

- oggie62

Was told 2 hours and was out in less then that. Was offered a ride but declined and hung out in the lounge. was a good experience glen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Linda Duffy, Ethan Blankenhorn, Brad Fledderus, Greg Dafoe, Shay Bedard

Mar 22, 2017

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear oggie62 Thanks for letting us know that the team did a great job for you! We work hard to keep you happy! See you the next time you need service!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again Folks"

- Bobbymac

My sincere appreciation Shay for relieving the stress from an eccentric old guy. As usual you were the perfect host and gentleman organizing and scheduling my visit in a very timely manner. My perceived problem was taken care of in a very professional manner as usual by Technician Jeff Keenan. Thanks to Jeff and Shay. Great job lads. Hang onto these guys Mr Neale and give them a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Nov 30, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Bobbymac: Thank you so much for always trusting us with your service! We appreciate your time and your kind words! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Efficient Friendly Service"

- Bobbymac

Called dealership and spoke to Cheryl who immediately scheduled me an appointment for oil change etc... Drove right in on day and time of appointment and was immediately attended to by Becky who completed the work order. Vehicle immediately taken by Technician, Jeff Keenan and work was done in a timely professional manner. Could not ask for better service from this dealership. They are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Bob, Thank you for always taking the time to recognise the good folks here that come together each and every time to provide consistent customer service. Shay

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,900
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,995
2020 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,500
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4