About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Schleihauf.
Jason Schleihauf
Jason Schleihauf, Quicklane Manager, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Jason Schleihauf

Quicklane Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jason Schleihauf

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"very rewarding"

- marty richter

Kelly was great and we enjoyed one of our best buying experiences! She answered all of our questions and was humble and honest enough to find out what we wanted to know. Her professional attitude carried through the sale; post sale and is still very interested a whole year later. She is so very much deserving of an extraordinary complimentary review long before this but it is as fresh in our minds as ever. Given her help we were able to meet many of the excellent staff from finance; service and the body shop. By now you should be able to notice that we would not like to buy from anyone else. Thanks Kelly and you deserve continued best wishes for all your continued success

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you in our service department!

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly service. Hassle free. "

- Carolyn

It was my first time getting my Toyota serviced here. I found the advisors very friendly and courteous. They answered my questions and had my car finished very quickly. I would recommend this service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Loughlean , John Loughlean

Jun 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for the recommendation Carolyn!

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Vehicle Purchase, Still Impressed "

- JWeima

We just bought our second vehicle and we will buy the next one we need from Oakridge too! We had two very enjoyable, no pressure sales experiences with an informative sales lady. We have bought both a new and a used vehicle and were satisfied each time. The service department has also been great. They have been very flexible and accommodated our families needs. Thanks to Kelly and the Oakridge team! B.J. & J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Karl-Begg, Matt Polci, Liz Paquet, Mark Stewart

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience "

- Nate Brooks

I had the pleasant experience of working with Alban as I recently made a change in vehicles. I found Alban to be quite resourceful, enthusiastic, and customer oriented. After a negative customer experience with the dealership in the past this has definitely altered my perception of the new management team at Oakridge Ford, which isn't easy to do, and I would wholeheartedly recommend reaching out to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner, Alban Burani

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient service"

- sngai

Jason was very friendly and polite when I came in for a service appointment on my Ford. He even saved me some money by recommending me on what services would be most beneficial for my situation. He was very clear in explaining what needed to be done on my car and it was an extremely quick turn-around time from the service team. This was probably the quickest, most efficient service appointment I've had. Lastly, the shuttle driver was also extremely friendly and great to chat with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Serviced the car efficiantly and courteously"

- Fog Light

The servicing was done as indicated at the time indicated and all were very courteous. Everything went well and I drove away a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Dabous

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service. "

- Bonnie57

Things were done in a very timely manner. My vehicle was returned back to me in the time I was promised. I was offered transportation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results