Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Ogorman .
Jason Ogorman
Jason Ogorman  at Team Ford
5.0

Jason Ogorman

Finance Manager

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me
Contact Me

69 Reviews of Jason Ogorman

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff, an excellent team"

- Pal, Prem (Dr).

I think I have purchased 4 vehicles thru Piyush in last 8 years, and least said, I would keep going to him for my future needs just because of great buying and customer service experience Piyush and the dealership has provided to me. the Team Ford has a very good collection of trucks and cars and I always got 'the best deal for my buck' in a stress free environment - no gimmicks or hidden facts. I found Piyush having thorough knowledge of the products and ability to serve a customer needs very well. In fact, whoever I dealt with, be the management, services or other staff at the dealership, they are all top class customer service professionals. My full five star to the team! keep it up!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Woah, what a lovely review, it is so wonderful to hear all of the kind words you have to say about Piy and the rest of our team! We are honored to have and keep your business!! Thank you again for the great review!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Lengthy"

- No

I was helped by a fabulous sales associate but the finance department left alot to be desired. Wouldn't listen and only explained the parts that sounds good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sendecki, Lilly Uytendaele

Sep 23, 2019

Team Ford responded

Hello, Thanks for the review! I would like to hear a little more about you Finance experience. I can be reached at berickson@teamford.ca

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Alice13

Amazing staff all the way around. Would recommend anyone who needs to find a vehicle to go see them hands down! Go see them! AWESOME!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Law

Quick and easy did it all on the phone then when approved went pick up as I live 3 hours away. Nice and easy I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lilly Uytendaele

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Sandy

Buying a car at Team Ford was a great experience, they helped me picked a car on my budget and explain everything. I opted to buy extended warranty and protection package as I will be driving this vehicle for a few years. Keep up the good work, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Gavrilov, Jorge Pellegrini

Sep 16, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your business!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, great service."

- RSinha

Go see Jorge Pellegrini at team ford .. so friendly great customer service! Made me feel comfortable looking for a Vehicle that fit my needs ! Thank you Jorge :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Jasman, Chen Qiao , Jorge Pellegrini

Aug 13, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, honest, fast"

- Waittc

What a great experience with this team. Excellent leadership and honest to deal with. Best time I have had buying a new vehicle. I highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the great review!!!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Saamsam

Just bought a new ford ranger couldn’t br happier from the moment I walked into the dealership until I left I got the help and service I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra, Piyush Goyal

Aug 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Congrats on your new Ranger!! Thanks for the review!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was comfortable and relaxed."

- Grumpyguy2019#

Sarfaraz Kahn made the experience easy and fun. He is very professional and at the same time made the time fun. He went above and beyond to provide what was the best experience I have ever had when buying a vehicle. I strongly urge anyone who is looking for a car go to Team Ford and ask for him. Honestly everyone at Team Ford are good and after my time there they have a client for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thanks for the review, glad to hear our team was able to help you have a good experience here at Team Ford!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flash to Bang, great experience."

- simws0207

Rob Haley was extrememly friendly and patient through out the entire process. He worked hard to work out a deal that meets my request and ensured I was set up for success before taking the truck off the lot. Would recommend this dealership and Rob to anyone looking for a great shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Haley

Jul 02, 2019

Team Ford responded

Thank you for your review!! We appreciate your kind words and will pass them along to Rob and the rest of the team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (653 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000