Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Nghiem.
Jason Nghiem
Jason Nghiem at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Nghiem | Page 8

Sales & Leasing Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Jason Nghiem

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, friendly, and professional at your service."

- Charlie - Richmond Hill, ON

Within the last two weeks, I decided to test drive a Honda CRV at Whitby Oshawa Honda and ended up purchasing a used 2017 Honda CRV from Jason. He is a totally professional sales person. He demo-ed the car and let me test drive the car, all the while explaining the pluses of this car. I told him that I had a bad experience purchasing my last car from another dealership where "unexpected charges" showed up in the final bill. Jason took the time to explain everything in detail to me, and never pressured me into signing a deal that I did not want. At the end of the day, he worked with his Sales Business Manager, Calvin and I got everything I wanted, at a fair and reasonable price with no hidden surprises. When I picked up my car yesterday, Sammie took the time to explain everything about the new car to me. Jason even took the extra step to deliver to my home (50 km away), a gas card when the dealership forgot to fill up the gas tank. Talk about "customer service"! Overall, this was a wonderful sales experience and I would not hesitate to recommend Jason and his team to my friends and family. Great job, Jason and team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Sammie MacCallum

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- newcar owner

Easy, open, friendly outgoing staff. Wide variety from a great and vast selection of Honda vehicles. Just another reason why Honda is one of the best car companies in the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- New Honda Owner

I'm not an easy customer - spending time at a car dealership is perhaps my least favourite activity. However, the team at Whitby Oshawa Honda made my car purchase a very pleasant experience. While the entire team is very professional and courteous, Jason in particular was outstanding. I appreciated his input and prior experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Anna Sautner, Sammie MacCallum

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly attitude"

- Ridgelineguy17

Great staff, great attitude. Amazing service, all questions answered without hesitation. My dad was looking for a used truck and Jason was very helpful and accommodating! Overall I'd recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Sugi

From start to finish Jason was fabouls under stood our need and worked with us keept our budget in mind at the same time if any one looking for car i will now only recommend Jason only. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V Purchase"

- Rusty53

Jason was very helpful and provided a few options to consider. He was easy to talk to and answered my questions and addressed my concerns. The process was quick and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got what I wanted no hassel"

- Brandon

I had a great experience buying my car here!! jason did me good I even got tints done for free very happy with my purchase no Hassel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Monteiro

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive buying experience. "

- kfkerr

Jason showed patience as I tried to narrow down the vehicle type and year that best fit my criteria. He took me for several test drives, explaining the new driver assist technologies and never putting pressure on me to make the deal before I was ready. In the end I was very happy with the price and I love this vehicle. This dealership was exceptional and I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Harold Higgins

Fantastic people to deal with very knowledgeable and polite. Answered all my questions.Made buying a car fun not like things used to be they were honest and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Evans

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealer and salesmen"

- kebyoo

Purchased my dream car with the help from Dave, Brad and Jason. Jason did what he could to help me with all my concerns and made sure I walked away with the best deal on the market, literally. Best priced si with the same years and kilometres, all were over what I paid. Thank you for all you guys did, will recommend all to this dealer and most important will reccomend they deal with these three individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Escolano, Brad Onifrichuk

71 - 80 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

Used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,900

2020 Honda Pilot

$48,900

2006 Honda Civic

Call for Price

Used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,500

2020 Honda Civic

$24,500

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,900

2015 Toyota Camry

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,900

2019 Honda Passport

$40,900

Used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,500

2018 Honda Odyssey

$26,500

Used 2013 Lexus IS car, priced at $14,900

2013 Lexus IS

$14,900