Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Nghiem.
Jason Nghiem
Jason Nghiem at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Jason Nghiem | Page 7

Sales & Leasing Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Jason Nghiem

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- newcar owner

Easy, open, friendly outgoing staff. Wide variety from a great and vast selection of Honda vehicles. Just another reason why Honda is one of the best car companies in the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- New Honda Owner

I'm not an easy customer - spending time at a car dealership is perhaps my least favourite activity. However, the team at Whitby Oshawa Honda made my car purchase a very pleasant experience. While the entire team is very professional and courteous, Jason in particular was outstanding. I appreciated his input and prior experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Anna Sautner, Sammie MacCallum

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly attitude"

- Ridgelineguy17

Great staff, great attitude. Amazing service, all questions answered without hesitation. My dad was looking for a used truck and Jason was very helpful and accommodating! Overall I'd recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Sugi

From start to finish Jason was fabouls under stood our need and worked with us keept our budget in mind at the same time if any one looking for car i will now only recommend Jason only. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda CR-V Purchase"

- Rusty53

Jason was very helpful and provided a few options to consider. He was easy to talk to and answered my questions and addressed my concerns. The process was quick and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got what I wanted no hassel"

- Brandon

I had a great experience buying my car here!! jason did me good I even got tints done for free very happy with my purchase no Hassel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Monteiro

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive buying experience. "

- kfkerr

Jason showed patience as I tried to narrow down the vehicle type and year that best fit my criteria. He took me for several test drives, explaining the new driver assist technologies and never putting pressure on me to make the deal before I was ready. In the end I was very happy with the price and I love this vehicle. This dealership was exceptional and I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Harold Higgins

Fantastic people to deal with very knowledgeable and polite. Answered all my questions.Made buying a car fun not like things used to be they were honest and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Evans

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealer and salesmen"

- kebyoo

Purchased my dream car with the help from Dave, Brad and Jason. Jason did what he could to help me with all my concerns and made sure I walked away with the best deal on the market, literally. Best priced si with the same years and kilometres, all were over what I paid. Thank you for all you guys did, will recommend all to this dealer and most important will reccomend they deal with these three individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Escolano, Brad Onifrichuk

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to drive away happy. "

- Lucian Tudora

I highly recommend anyone who is thinking of getting a honda or trading in their car to come to this dealership, not only for the friendly staff, and their extensive knowledge but you'll drive away happy knowing you have purchased a great manufactured product. I was looking to get the Honda Civic Hatchback 2017, and I definitely am not disappointed by this car. It has the power and looks for an affordable price all thanks to my sales rep Jason. He really knows his cars, and was very knowledgeable to show me the ins' and outs of the LX model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
61 - 70 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $21,900

2017 Acura TLX

$21,900

Used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,500

2018 Honda Accord

$27,500

Used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,900

2015 Honda CR-V

$22,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,900

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $16,200

2014 Honda Odyssey

$16,200

Used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,500

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,500

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,900

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,900

2015 Toyota Corolla

$10,900