Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Nghiem.
Jason Nghiem
Jason Nghiem at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Jason Nghiem | Page 6

Sales & Leasing Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Jason Nghiem

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You’ve got to buy a car from Whitby Oshawa honda"

- Annette

I just picked up my HR-V and I love it! Jason Nghiem, Trevor and Brad were amazing to deal with while purchasing my car. This is the second Whitby Oshawa Honda vehicle we have bought in the past year(June 2017 and May 2018), The service is excellent and the entire process was stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk , Trevor Carew

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- MovingTarget3

Whitby-Oshawa Honda provided me with one of the best car-buying experiences I had throughout my search for a used vehicle. Sales staff is extremely knowledgable and friendly who take the time to show you every spec, feature, and component of the vehicle(s) your considering. I would like to thank Jason Nghiem for his friendliness and knowledge during my time at Whitby-Oshawa Honda. He never made me feel pressured or rushed and helped me significantly narrow down my search. Frank Salomone also introduced himself to me and offered his help which I thought was great since you don't often get to interact with management at other dealerships. All around a great experience and I will definitely be back to Whitby-Oshawa Honda for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Professional sales people "

- RED50PANEL

I first called the dealership and spoke with Jason Nghiem and got all the information i needed over the phone to set up an interview and test drive of a new Honda Civic SI. After the drive we sat down and hashed out a deal that was satisfactory to both us and the dealership. There was no high pressure tactics and Jason treated us respectfully. After accepting the deal we went to Ashley Longaeur to get all the information on warranties and extra service coverage. Again there was no high pressure sale just information for us to consider and set a time to return to the dealership to take possession of the Honda. On return to take possession the vehicle was ready to go. We sat down with Sammie MacCallum who did all the paperwork on warranty, licensing and then took us to the vehicle and explained all the functions and electronics including setting up our phone on bluetooth. This was one of the smoothest and worry free purchasing of a vehicle i have ever done. What i was told by Jason, Ashley and Sammie, through out the purchased was exactly what happened at every step to the final delivery of the vehicle. Could not be happier with the sales team at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Longauer, Sammie MacCallum

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"relaxing"

- touringguy

overall, a laid back experience, friendly staff, we never felt pressured, all our concerns and questions were answered. the dealership was under renovations at the time and a little unorganized but all went well, considering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone, Ashley Longauer

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Dabramyk

I was looking for a new car for my 78 year old mother with safety being the most important. We narrowed down the search to 3 different cars and brands. Our first dealership was the Whitby Oshawa Honda to look at the 2018 Civic. We were introduced to Jason. He listened to her needs, asked questions to get to know her and finally took her for a test drive. He was extremely patient and understanding. Our intention was to get all the information needed and then go shop the other cars that she was interested in. She was so happy with the car and the service she ended up purchasing right then and there. Once everything was confirmed Jason passed us along to Brad to complete the sale. He was just as pleasant, patient and knowledgeable. We were both impressed at how easy and smoothly everything went. Jason was in touch during the week to ensure everything would be ready for us to pick up. He arranged for Sammie to be available to complete the final paperwork and any final explanations on the day of pick up. She was just as fantastic and friendly as both Jason and Brad were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk , Sammie MacCallum

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Angela O.

I had a great experience with Jason purchasing my first car. He knew exactly what I wanted, and was able to answer my many questions. I was able to take the car for a test run, and he took the time to explain even the smallest of details and features during the run. He was very professional and, you can easily tell he has had much experience. I enjoyed the service and, I absolutely love riding around in my new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience"

- sheilachann

I was taken care of by Jason Nghiem who did a superior job and did not pressure me excessively into buying a car. He was professional, smart, and honest. I had a positive experience buying the car from him, as he was fast and efficient. He also provided exceptional customer service by following up after the sale. I highly recommend Jason if you are looking to purchase a new/used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Erika

Jason was great to deal with. He put us at ease and "broke the ice" within the first few minutes. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and listened carefully to our needs. We probably would not have purchased our gorgeous Pilot so quickly if we didn't like him so much😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Wes

Had a great experience shopping for my next car with whitby oshawa honda. Jason went above and beyond and exceed my expectation.when i first went to the dealership to test drive the car, due to some issue with the car it was not ready to be test drived. However on the next day jason drove the car to me during his off day to let me test drive the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Richard Alam

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Congee

My friend bought a used SUV from Jason. He was very responsive and informative, which put us at ease and made the purchase a no brainer. I would recommend Jason to anyone I know that is in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
51 - 60 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $21,900

2017 Acura TLX

$21,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,500

2019 Honda CR-V

$31,500

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $16,200

2014 Honda Odyssey

$16,200

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,600

2019 Honda Pilot

$46,600

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,300

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,300

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $22,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$22,500

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,900

2016 Honda Odyssey

$17,900

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,900