Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Nghiem.
Jason Nghiem
Jason Nghiem at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Jason Nghiem | Page 2

E-Commerce Client Care Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Jason Nghiem

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome first time car buying experience "

- Zoemill

Jason was great to deal with! He understand what I needed and found me the exact car that was right for me/my budget. He even went above and beyond and assisted me on his day off. I couldn’t recommend him more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New vehicle purchase "

- Robert & Susan

Jason Nghiem negotiated our vehicle purchase with expertise and precision. We test drove the vehicle, agreed on a price, and Jason had the vehicle plated and ready for us the next day. Couldn’t be happier. Thx Jason, I will definitely recommend you and your dealership to my friends. Robert & Susan MacKinnon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Honda2019

This was my first car purchasing experience. The staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. Their response time was quick when setting up appointments or asking questions. Their commitment to making the process as easy and worry free as possible made a difference in my final decision to go with Honda. I have had my new car for less than a week; but am initially very pleased with my choice and content knowing the Honda team will be there to support my ownership in the event anything goes wrong. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good place to go shop car"

- mei

good place togo shop,good place, nice car, staff there nice, nice fast service ,car price is cheap, serice good, bigest dealer , lots of car can chooae

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Tracy W

It was my first time buying a Honda and Jason provided excellent customer service finding a pre-owned Honda Civic that suited my needs and was within my budget. I can honestly say that I love my car and truly appreciate the time and patience that Jason provided to me. He's very professional and outgoing and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Honda purchase"

- Z and J

Worked with Jason and Trevor on the purchase of a 2019 Ridgeline, our first Honda dealership purchase . We were quite impressed by the new makeover of the dealership and the attentive staff all around. Jason was very friendly and accommodating to our needs, from our first test drive, to even bringing the car to our house so we could check it out in our own driveway. Both Jason and Trevor seemed very committed to getting a deal done and worked with us to come to an amicable deal , including our trade-in. All around pleasant experience. Loving the new truck! Zoli and Jen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy Customer."

- liz441

Jason made our car purchase experience a positive one.He was knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable right from the start. Picked up our vehicle on Mar.30, and am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jess Knuth

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new accord. Great experience. "

- nbellissimo

Everyone at Whitby Oshawa Honda is friendly and accommodating. Buying a new car is never an easy task. But Jason helped make it go as smoothly as possible. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Made the experience fun and exciting. Thank you. Fara and Dave were a pleasure to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla, Fara Andrade

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new car"

- Jennifer

Buying a new vehicle is never easy, but when you have a great knowledgeable sales person like Anna Sautner from Whitby Oshawa Honda things couldn't go any smoother. Anna & Jason where great professionals whom I would recommend to others looking for a new car. Thanks to the staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda, we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Sautner

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pilot EX to EXL"

- Honda for Life

Had a deal with Jason for a 2019 Pilot EX. Dealer had difficulty finding one outside of factory order 2 to 3 months. Got me into an EXL for a few dollars more Bi weekly within the next week. We are extremely happy with the upgrade. Honda for life! Daryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $59,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$59,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$27,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,500

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,500

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,900

2018 Honda Civic

$24,900

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $12,900

2014 Honda Accord

$12,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,900

2019 Honda Civic

$27,900

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,900

2015 Honda Civic

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,900

2019 Honda Civic

$19,900