About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Nghiem.
Jason Nghiem
Jason Nghiem, E-Commerce Client Care Representative, Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.8

Jason Nghiem

E-Commerce Client Care Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Jason Nghiem

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, honest and gave the best deal"

- Brandon B

Remon was very helpful. He managed to work me and my tight budget with ease and was respectful throughtout my experience. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew, Remon Abdullah

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice service, thanks for working out a deal."

- OnyxFit

Purchased my Honda Fit from this dealership. All in all everything went very smoothly, I appreciated the staff keeping me in the know during the whole process. Jason also worked out a deal that worked out for everyone, and came in during his off hours to accommodate my schedule. All in all a very easy experience, and I'm loving my Fit! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service "

- DCooper

Whitby Oshawa Honda has a fantastic team of friendly knowledgeable professionals that make the car buying experience enjoyable. I was fortunate to be able to work with Jason Nghiem, who gave me all of my options without the pressure of having forward with a deal. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Adam

Great service and the continued care for there customers even after the sale . Even tho the place was full the service was quick and had great help all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- ChrisH

I purchased a used car from Whitby Oshawa Honda and it was an excellent experience. My sales rep Jason Nghiem was fantastic. Showed me lots of options and told me everything about the car I ended up buying. Ashley Longauer was great to deal with as well. Explained all my financing options clearly. and was a pleasure to talk to. When I picked up the car, it looked fantastic. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Longauer

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic costumer service"

- Davidmateo13

Jason is a very helpful guy. He took the time to show me some cars and was able to find the best one for my needs. He is a very kind and thoughtful businessman. Would recommend to do business with him 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service from Jason Ngiem. "

- H. LE

Normally when you go to a car dealership, there are cars in the showroom. Not WhitbyOshawa Honda. They have zero cars in the showroom but somehow this place is still buzzing with sale staff assisting potential car shoppers. My experience with Jason was great. He is super friendly, patient, very knowledgeable about the product offered and will go great lengths to show you all the features of the vehicle. I picked up a 2019 Honda Pilot 7P Touring from him and could not be happier. He is not pushy and will try his best to match the vehicle to your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and courteous. "

- Toddgilb

Bought Ridgeline over the phone and service was very good. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Vehicle was cleaned very well and Jason went through all the options. Great pricing and loads of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast turnaround "

- Dez.18

I was in a bit of a pinch and Jason helped me find a car that was both in my price range and is good on gas. I wasn't sure when I first bought it because I didn't have much time to look around and see my options but I am sure now that I've been driving it, I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank for help me out in a short time"

- Jas.t

Thank you Jason helping me out with find right car in that right price , in a short time. Excellent service . Great communication skill. Friendly service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2013 Acura MDX

$22,500

2018 Acura TLX

$31,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,500

2015 Honda Accord

$15,900

2016 Honda Civic

$17,900

2015 Honda CR-V

$22,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,900

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

$7,900