Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Nghiem.
Jason Nghiem
Jason Nghiem, E-Commerce Client Care Representative, Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.8

Jason Nghiem

E-Commerce Client Care Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Jason Nghiem

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good place to go shop car"

- mei

good place togo shop,good place, nice car, staff there nice, nice fast service ,car price is cheap, serice good, bigest dealer , lots of car can chooae

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Tracy W

It was my first time buying a Honda and Jason provided excellent customer service finding a pre-owned Honda Civic that suited my needs and was within my budget. I can honestly say that I love my car and truly appreciate the time and patience that Jason provided to me. He's very professional and outgoing and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Honda purchase"

- Z and J

Worked with Jason and Trevor on the purchase of a 2019 Ridgeline, our first Honda dealership purchase . We were quite impressed by the new makeover of the dealership and the attentive staff all around. Jason was very friendly and accommodating to our needs, from our first test drive, to even bringing the car to our house so we could check it out in our own driveway. Both Jason and Trevor seemed very committed to getting a deal done and worked with us to come to an amicable deal , including our trade-in. All around pleasant experience. Loving the new truck! Zoli and Jen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Customer."

- liz441

Jason made our car purchase experience a positive one.He was knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable right from the start. Picked up our vehicle on Mar.30, and am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jess Knuth

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new accord. Great experience. "

- nbellissimo

Everyone at Whitby Oshawa Honda is friendly and accommodating. Buying a new car is never an easy task. But Jason helped make it go as smoothly as possible. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Made the experience fun and exciting. Thank you. Fara and Dave were a pleasure to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla, Fara Andrade

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car"

- Jennifer

Buying a new vehicle is never easy, but when you have a great knowledgeable sales person like Anna Sautner from Whitby Oshawa Honda things couldn't go any smoother. Anna & Jason where great professionals whom I would recommend to others looking for a new car. Thanks to the staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda, we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Sautner

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pilot EX to EXL"

- Honda for Life

Had a deal with Jason for a 2019 Pilot EX. Dealer had difficulty finding one outside of factory order 2 to 3 months. Got me into an EXL for a few dollars more Bi weekly within the next week. We are extremely happy with the upgrade. Honda for life! Daryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sincere and best car buying experience"

- TypeRmartin

I’l say it again.. it’s the BEST car buying experience. Jason is the guy you need if you are that type of buyer who wants a hassle-free and a fully transparent process. All my concerns and questions were addressed. Very friendly and professional. It was more like taking to a friend asking for an advise than a car salesman pressuring you to buy which everybody hates. You could tell that this guy loves what he does and is truly enjoying it. Dealerships need more people like you Jason! I thought it was impossible but you made my FK8 TypeR dream a reality!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- awais.izhaar@hotmail.com

It was a great experience to visit Whitby Oshawa honda. It’s a one window shop for all your needs and documents. And the person like Jason Nghiem makes it more convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a car got it safetied immediatly"

- Bradley123

Hey!, Jason had sold me the Toyota echo a beautiful car,I had just gotten it safetied it did pass with those tires and breaks.. I'm looking to get it on the road come April when they remove the emissions.. who ever owned that car took really good care of it. To the people at Honda, I didn't think I was going to find a reliable $900 car! Thanks for making this possible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2014 Acura TL

$24,900

2015 Acura TLX

$20,500

2014 Honda Civic

$9,500

2014 Honda Civic

$14,900

2015 Acura ILX

$15,500

2016 Acura TLX

$32,900

2017 Acura ILX

$29,900

2014 Toyota Corolla

$15,900