Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jason Nghiem.
Jason Nghiem
Jason Nghiem at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Jason Nghiem

Sales & Leasing Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Jason Nghiem

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason is amazing. Spent time with us when looking for a..."

- asovani

Jason is amazing. Spent time with us when looking for a car. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Very knowledgeable, understanding and answered all my questions . Responded to me after hours as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly. Helpful. Jason took lots of time with me..."

- patty6289

Friendly. Helpful. Jason took lots of time with me explaining about the car and showed me many features during the test drive. Fara walked me through the pickup process. Unfortunately due to COVID we could not get in the car together. She provided lots of information about where to get explanations about how the car’s features work. This is my 2nd CRV from this dealership. I also have my car serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best price in town"

- Rodney777

Iffy has looked after myself and my friends. He always delivers a great car at the best price, I have yet to see anyone beat his price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"customer experience"

- Ram

Jason has a extensive knowledge about the vehicle history and pricing. He was able to find the vehicle to meet my budget and not compromising with quality of vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and kind people. We got the car we..."

- rubygonzales06

Very accommodating and kind people. We got the car we wanted from Jason and Fara. We had great options and choices. No pressure at all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t imagine a better experience with a beautiful lady..."

- raquel_hernal

I can’t imagine a better experience with a beautiful lady named fara. I hope she is here when I buy my new car. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience and five star service!"

- diane.moore18

I had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. I was unsure which CRV I wanted to get but the staff and especially Jason were easy to deal with. We felt very comfortable with Jason as we were from out of Town. He was very friendly and and kept in touch letting us know when we could pick up the vehicle. Walked us through all the gadgets and linked my phone to the bluetooth before we left. Would recommend him and the Dealership to everyone looking for a New or Used vehicle. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda_CR-V Sport"

- Reza

I had a good experience at Honda-Whitby and Jason. I got a CR-V sport and I'm quite satisfy from price, quality and the most important, the discount which I got from Honda-Whitby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place sells broken used cars "

- Dream2Nightmare

Shocking to see in this day and age a large dealership like this would sell a broken car and refuse to accept responsibility. I was sold a Ford Mustang with a broken transmission. They refuse to acknowledge, ignore my emails as well as Better Business Bureau communications. Absolutely horrific practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd Lease"

- Avrom Brown

This is my third lease with the dealership. Peter has always been fair with me as has Jason who looked after this last deal. I would highly recommend these guys in the future. Special mention to Fara Andrade who looked after the final paperwork for delivery. Very efficient and friendly to work with. Good job all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,500

2016 Acura ILX

$16,500

used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $49,900

2020 Acura MDX

$49,900

used 2017 Acura ILX car, priced at $16,500

2017 Acura ILX

$16,500

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,900

2020 Honda Accord

$27,900

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,900

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,900