Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Nghiem.
Jason Nghiem
Jason Nghiem at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Jason Nghiem

Sales & Leasing Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Jason Nghiem

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very good experience. Meet Jason last year bought a..."

- ssookhai1

Very very good experience. Meet Jason last year bought a Civic from him straight and honest guy. Car works perfect. Bought a Odyssey last week from him. Very professional and well mannered sales man. No pressure from him and he is very helpful. Well done Jason you will be seeing me again. Definitely recommend him. 💯👌🏾👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE"

- Shelbi B.

From the first day I called this dealership! they were attentive, patient and extremely helpful with educating me on my choices! I have no doubt that they helped me make the right decision with the purchase of my first car! and if that wasn't enough, they brought it to my house! love this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone, Aaron Verwey

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason has been great: very personable, knowledgable and..."

- vfc

Jason has been great: very personable, knowledgable and professional. Well worth the drive to Whitby. I will certainly refer my friends to whitby Oshawa Honda and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful staff, great selection. Jason was very helpful,..."

- cshie

Helpful staff, great selection. Jason was very helpful, polite, friendly, and knowledgable. Overall a very positive experience with Whitby Oshawa Honda, would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason did an amazing job helping us purchase our first..."

- James

Jason did an amazing job helping us purchase our first car. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended to help you find the car that fits you most that's within your budget. Definitely asking for him when we go back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Nghiem is a awesome, patience and professional..."

- Herman

Jason Nghiem is a awesome, patience and professional knowledge saleperson. I am very happy with the deal that I bought for my car in whitby oshawa Honda. I am definitely highly recommend to find Jason helping you to look for a good car on your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend the Whitby Oshawa Honda location. Fast..."

- Kbas1994

Highly recommend the Whitby Oshawa Honda location. Fast and friendly service. One of the few dealerships where I have experience no purchasing pressure when searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Jason, Calvin, & Fara. They..."

- Jodianne

I had a great experience with Jason, Calvin, & Fara. They went above and beyond. I highly recommend them all to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Fara Andrade

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience at Whitby oshawa Honda with..."

- fryers

We had a very good experience at Whitby oshawa Honda with all the people involved in terms purchase of our new CrV. Excellent professional dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great to work with. There was pressure to sell..."

- awhillans

Jason was great to work with. There was pressure to sell or trade in and it all went smoothly . Highly recommended dealership and staff to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Fara Andrade

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $21,900

2017 Acura TLX

$21,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,500

2019 Honda CR-V

$31,500

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $16,200

2014 Honda Odyssey

$16,200

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,600

2019 Honda Pilot

$46,600

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,300

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,300

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $22,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$22,500

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,900

2016 Honda Odyssey

$17,900

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,900