Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Nghiem.
Jason Nghiem
Jason Nghiem at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Jason Nghiem

E-Commerce Client Care Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Jason Nghiem

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and attention from the minute I walked..."

- Glenn

Excellent service and attention from the minute I walked into the dealership. Jason worked with me to find the best car and deal to fit my budget. Fara made delivery of my new car easy and exciting. 4th car in a row from WOH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer service and delivery"

- Tim D

I am an online shopper and Jason Nghiem was quick to respond and very helpful over the internet so much so that I travelled from Newmarket to see what was available at the dealership he works for. After meeting him face to face he was very helpful in selecting a vehicle. Once I was all signed and sold Amy McBean was very helpful in closing the deal and going over all aspects of the car. Both were a pleasure to do business with and the kind of people you want to do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy McBean

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Professional, lots of cars to choose from "

- stephsteph

Jason (Sales) and Fara (Delivery) were friendly, professional and helpful throughout the experimence of purchasing a pre owned vehicle. The selection and purchase process can be lengthy and so I appreciated their patience and helpfulness to make this a positive experience and making a major purchase that much easier. I appreciate the no pressure approach to with purchase options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was incredibly helpful!"

- Meg

Jason Nghiem was incredibly knowledgeable, well informed, patient and kind. He wasn't pushy and gave us time to think over big decisions. Very grateful to have had our first car purchase experience with him! Would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership and People!"

- Squarah

I came in to look at a couple of cheaper cars, but was willing to finance something within my budget. Jason helped me find the perfect car exactly to my specifications and in my price range! I was not pressured at all by anyone and was able to make the decision by myself. As a brand new driver I was made very comfortable from the moment I entered until I left with my car. Jason was also kind enough to give me a quick lesson and some tips about driving my new car. I would highly recommend him to any new driver looking for a new or slightly used car! Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Mwhitehead82

This is my 3rd vehicle with whitby honda, but my second purchase through Jason. I honestly wouldnt go to anyone different - jason is always so helpful and well educated in the honda products, and quick to respond to any of my inquiries, even after the purchase. I would definitely reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, thorough service "

- Raptors02

Jason was very friendly and took the time to explain the various options available. When my vehicle arrived, he was very thorough in explaining the features. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Van Huss, Kyle Thomas

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable officer"

- Prathe

He gave lots important idea's and explain well. good experience understanding customer needs. Friendly dealing. Choose great benefits for customer and spent more time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, H. Jay Abdul

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great jobs "

- Jas.t

Had a wonderful experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda . This my 3rd car I am buying from Jason , great service, he took his time to explain and help us with product. Over all is the best service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and friendly service."

- Satisfied Customer

Jason was very friendly and patient with us. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles we were considering purchasing. He stayed late with us to answer any questions we had about our purchase. I would highly recommed him if you are looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy McBean

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,900

2015 Acura TLX

$18,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,500

2014 Honda Civic

$10,500

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,900

2016 Acura RDX

$21,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,900

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda Pilot

$34,900

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,900

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,900

Used 2016 Acura ILX car, priced at $21,900

2016 Acura ILX

$21,900