Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Nghiem.
Jason Nghiem
Jason Nghiem at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Jason Nghiem

Sales & Leasing Representative

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Jason Nghiem

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason has been great: very personable, knowledgable and..."

- vfc

Jason has been great: very personable, knowledgable and professional. Well worth the drive to Whitby. I will certainly refer my friends to whitby Oshawa Honda and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful staff, great selection. Jason was very helpful,..."

- cshie

Helpful staff, great selection. Jason was very helpful, polite, friendly, and knowledgable. Overall a very positive experience with Whitby Oshawa Honda, would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason did an amazing job helping us purchase our first..."

- James

Jason did an amazing job helping us purchase our first car. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended to help you find the car that fits you most that's within your budget. Definitely asking for him when we go back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Nghiem is a awesome, patience and professional..."

- Herman

Jason Nghiem is a awesome, patience and professional knowledge saleperson. I am very happy with the deal that I bought for my car in whitby oshawa Honda. I am definitely highly recommend to find Jason helping you to look for a good car on your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend the Whitby Oshawa Honda location. Fast..."

- Kbas1994

Highly recommend the Whitby Oshawa Honda location. Fast and friendly service. One of the few dealerships where I have experience no purchasing pressure when searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Jason, Calvin, & Fara. They..."

- Jodianne

I had a great experience with Jason, Calvin, & Fara. They went above and beyond. I highly recommend them all to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Fara Andrade

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience at Whitby oshawa Honda with..."

- fryers

We had a very good experience at Whitby oshawa Honda with all the people involved in terms purchase of our new CrV. Excellent professional dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great to work with. There was pressure to sell..."

- awhillans

Jason was great to work with. There was pressure to sell or trade in and it all went smoothly . Highly recommended dealership and staff to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Fara Andrade

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a car through Jason and Whitby Oshawa Honda..."

- Shana

We bought a car through Jason and Whitby Oshawa Honda last year and were amazed by the great experience. Best car purchase experience in 30 yrs! Needed to buy another car a few weeks ago and immediately contacted Jason again and we weren’t disappointed this time either! If you want excellence in service,-n immaculate dealership, large inventory and fair prices- this is where you need to go. Ask for Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and attention from the minute I walked..."

- Glenn

Excellent service and attention from the minute I walked into the dealership. Jason worked with me to find the best car and deal to fit my budget. Fara made delivery of my new car easy and exciting. 4th car in a row from WOH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $21,900

2017 Acura TLX

$21,900

Used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,500

2018 Honda Accord

$27,500

Used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,900

2015 Honda CR-V

$22,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,900

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $16,200

2014 Honda Odyssey

$16,200

Used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,500

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,500

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,900

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,900

2015 Toyota Corolla

$10,900