Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Mann.
Jason Mann
Jason Mann at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Jason Mann | Page 11

Finance Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

109 Reviews of Jason Mann

November 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wicked truck for a wicked price"

- VichenZ

Great dealership. First time owning a brand new vehicle and these guys really made the experience comfortable. Even after setting a deal they called back and gave me an even better deal. Very friendly and knowledgeable employees. Thanks again guys I'm sure i'll be super happy with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying our first Vette"

- Gibby

From the very first day that I talked to our salesman, Dario Miglioranza, I knew we were in good hands. I am 54 years old, and have bought plenty of large ticket items over the years. On many occasions walked away knowing I wouldn't darken that doorway again. That was not the case here. My wife and I were still on the fence about making the purchase of a 2015 Vette, so when speaking to Dario I am sure he sensed apprehension but never ever brushed me off as a "tire kicker" or went the other way and pushed harder to try and make my decision for me. He let me take all the time I needed. They had the perfect car for us but I bowed out early. Just felt it was a lot of money right now in our lives. I phoned him and told him the timing wasn't right. No worries he said. Big decision and he said he appreciated the fact that we really weighed all the facts on such a large purchase. Said to call him if we were ever interested again. Never once made me feel I wasted his time for all the work he had done up to this point. Then a buddy back in Ontario died suddenly, we had been talking previously about my wife and I buying this car. He was saying do it, you never know what life will dish out. Well that turned it around for me and I was back on the phone to Dario. Still had hesitation but willing to come up to Edmonton to see him and have my wife do a little test drive, more of a fitting than a drive because we weren't sure if she would reach all the pedals and be able to see properly given the low slung style of the Vette. Dario arranged all that. Still knowing all along that there was nothing definite even if the fit was right. It all went smooth as silk, never felt pressured ever! Easy to talk to, more genuine of a salesman than I have seen in a long long time. Well guess what, we bought the Vette. It wasn't built yet but it was perfect for us. He sold us the one that had the options we wanted, not the one that would fetch him the bigger commission. I was so impressed with the way it went I soon had my brother in law on board talking to Dario and he bought one too. All through the wait for the car to arrive, Dario got answers for everything that I had asked. He was on the phone to me within what I think was minutes of him finding out the car arrived early. When we went to get the car Saturday, he had the whole works laid out on his desk like we were the only ones he came to work for that day. All his prep made it go so smooth because he knew we had a 2 1/2 hr drive home too. I can't say enough about the whole experience of buying that car due to Dario's care and honest personality. Great sense of humor and again, genuine! I know my brother in law would basically write the same , word for word if given the chance. Don Gibson, Sundre Alberta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Miglioranza

April 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Lovin my 2015 ATS!!!"

- jrussell007

Great car. Fantastic people. Troy Sorge, Dileep Menon and Jason Mann made the purchase experience the best yet. And that includes Ford, Chev, Mazda, and BMW! Taking my mom back here to get her new car next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Sorge, Dileep Menon

January 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dileep and Dario were excellent !!"

- Bruce

Dileep was excellent providing me all the information I requested on-line. At the dealership Dario was patient and professional helping me close the deal and get the ride I wanted. (Dileep was helping deliver his baby - congratulations) Tim approved the deal and Jason finalized it. Thanks guys. Bruce Bracken - Valleyview

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Butler, Dileep Menon, Dario Miglioranza

December 16, 2014

Dealership Rating

"'14 Cadillac ATS"

- ryan.laurie.7

Just purchased my brand new Cadillac from the guys at Don Wheaton, they did an exceptional job getting things expedited for me as I needed the car ASAP. Dario explained everything to do with the car in excellent detail. Pleased to have done business with them and will recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Butler, Dario Miglioranza

November 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchased Acadia here"

- tggrams

I dealt with Oleh, he listened and helped me address my concerns which I felt another dealer was just not listeing too. The dealership is very nice -they obviously take pride in their work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleh Kutsan

November 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Let the good times roll. "

- michael.lemoine2

I could go on about the great service and the excellent experience buying a vehicle there or the first rate manner I was given at every turn but I wont. What I will mention is the hug I was promised by Dario and never received. With that exception, dealing with these guys was an incredibly easy experience and they went the extra mile for me (minus the hug - I'm looking at u Dario). Highly recommend! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Sorge, Dario Miglioranza

July 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome dealership!"

- Dahlin law

Had a great experience buying a vehicle from don Wheaton. The sales and financing employes were excellent. They did whatever they could for me, and we're very forward with the sale. Best buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale law

May 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- stevec14

This dealership is simply best in class. I had a tremendous experience in purchasing my new vehicle. The commitment to customer service is fantastic and I had the opportunity to work with a number of folks in the dealership and all were professional and prompt to return calls and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Peter Wilson, Troy Sorge , Nik (Jr) Seredych, Nick Seredych, Jason Mann, Troy Sorge, Peter Wilson

...
11
101 - 109 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $81,935

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$81,935

New 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,225

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,225

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,615

2019 GMC Yukon

$89,615

New 2019 Cadillac CTS-V car, priced at $108,995

2019 Cadillac CTS-V

$108,995

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $89,980

2019 GMC Yukon

$89,980

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,440

2019 Cadillac XT5

$56,440

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $53,245

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$53,245

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $25,140

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,140