Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Ediger.
Jason Ediger
Jason Ediger at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
5.0

Jason Ediger

General Manager

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jason Ediger

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- bnshort

Great overall buying experience. Was in and out in a very timely manner. Very well looked after by all the team members at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue is awesome!"

- riokash

Sue goes above and beyond! She does everything possible to ensure I get what I need. Always smiling and up front, no hidden surprises! Will recommend her to anyone looking for a great experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Sherry

Recently purchased a 2019 Yukon Denali from Jason Ediger and Garrett Theissen at Rosetown mainline. Thanks to Darren Bell for all your help. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Thiessen, Darren Bell

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customers "

- Highcountry

Very pleased with the way we where treated by the knowledgeable staff, one of the reasons we are repeat customers of Rosetown Mainline. We where offered the lowest price right up front . Clarrisa took the time to make sure we understood all the accessories on our new vehicle. Thanks for a great experience. Ken & Maggie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to converse with "

- Fern the golf nut

I was looking for a good used truck so put a Deposit on it as we live in Osoyoos BC and would be a few days before we got to Rosetown When we got to check out the truck I noticed the tires were very bad so I stated I would NOT feel safe on the highway with those so the Sales Manager stayed he would put a new set of tires on and we agreed to pay $500.00 extra The only thing I wish was that the truck would have had the carpets shampooed as they smelled musty It didn’t appear that much time had been spent cleaning the interior. Actually even under the hood there didn’t appear to have been any effort to hose it down.. The truck runs good and handles well on gravel and hiway. When I get back to BC I will have the interior cleaned to try and get the musty smell removed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership! "

- Cara

I recently purchased a 2019 Chevrolet Blazer and Kyla and Jason made it a fun and easy experience! I love dealing with Rosetown Mainline and am a repeat customer many times over. They go above and beyond to ensure that the customer is satisfied with their purchase prior to leaving the lot, and the ongoing service you receive is just as great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyla Menei

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rosetown ( Fantastic)Mainline GM."

- SLTguy

Great experience. Sales person was very knowledgeable about product,also very thorough in explaining not only vehicle features but warranty and service details Definitely recommend Rosetown Mainline GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable!"

- millar val46

We had seen this SUV on line so on our way to Swift Current decided to see if it was still there. Grant talked to Michael Hyde and we took it for a drive.Michael called us the next day and we looked at it again on Sat. Everyone was very accommodating. Everything went well , went back on Wed. And bought it. Michael did a great job and everyone we dealt with were great. A very friendly atmosphere! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hyde, Kenton Dukes, Darren Bell

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- CShrader

Sue & Jason were awesome to work with!! Only down fall is still cannot get app to work on phone.Dealership is very friendly & great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Maddin

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Colorado "

- b.shrader Verified Customer

Every one here at the dealership is always friendly great to work with when purchasing a new vehicle. It's was awesome that Sue drove the Colorado out to Hitchcock on Sunday on her day off to complete the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,638

2015 Buick Enclave

$26,638

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,938

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,938

Used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,938

2017 Buick Enclave

$35,938

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,938

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,938

Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $7,938

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$7,938

Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $29,938

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$29,938

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price