Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jason Ediger.
Jason Ediger
Jason Ediger at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Ediger

Director of Operations

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Jason Ediger

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership, Great Staff-all around! Great Service...."

- dperh

Great Dealership, Great Staff-all around! Great Service. Great experience, would highly recommend to anybody! Entire staff, from Jason Ediger on down is a pleasure to deal with! I will definitely be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Mike Longman

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked in the door we felt very..."

- R&K Chevy

From the moment we walked in the door we felt very comfortable with the staff and service provided. All our questions were answered and Mike went above and beyond to make us feel like valued customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Sarah Graham, Mike Longman

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always have a great experience when we shop at..."

- MD

We always have a great experience when we shop at Rosetown Mainline! We have bought our last 6 vehicles from Mike Longman and will continue in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Thiessen, John Morris, Darren Bell, Mike Longman

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Somewhat disappointed. "

- Joey

Bob did a good with introduction of dealership staff after the sale. I enjoyed meeting the team. I was disappointed with the cleanliness of the vehicle at delivery. It had just been through the automatic car wash and was covered in frozen water spots. The box cover was rolled up. And water logged/frozen together I could not unroll it without having the vehicle left in a heated shop overnight. The interior was also dirtier then when I originally viewed the vehicle. There was muddy foot prints on the back of the drivers seat that weren’t there 5 days before? The dog hair was not vacuumed out of the seats and carpet like I requested after noting these items at original viewing. There was no explanation of the used vehicle mainline warranty that was offered in the advertisement for the vehicle? Extended warranty was pushed a little bit too hard when signing papers imo. I never received the SGI information I requested about the previous damage to the vehicle? The noise from the drivetrain was not addressed!. The suspension stabilizer noise was corrected. But I have since ordered replacement tires to hopefully correct the horrible noise from the left front wheel. That I am suspect to be in the front differential or wheel bearing. But was told it was tire noise when I purchased the vehicle! Regardless it should have been addressed before I took delivery. I expected the vehicle to be inside ready to view at pick up and signing papers 9:30 am. Maybe waiting in the drive through or a delivery bay? Taking delivery outside in the winter was Disappointing. I expected the vehicle to be inside and clean overnight. I was rather shocked it wasn’t with so much available room in a first class dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Serge Garbuz, Bob Clothier

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Blazer

Everyone was very knowledgeable friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go check out their inventory and speak to their staff very warm and welcoming place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Menei, Serge Garbuz, Broc Palichuk

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Vaughn

Overall an excellent and very professional sales experience at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products involving Broc Palichuk, Ryan Menei, Serge Garbuz, and Jason Ediger. Also a big thank you to Todd Willis in service and Mark Hayward & Jordan Thomas in parts who helped put the finishing touches on my truck with their accessories. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Willis, Ryan Menei, Mark Hayward, Jordan Thomas, Serge Garbuz, Broc Palichuk

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service"

- Neil

As we entered Mainline the receptionist put us in contact with Bob who asked what we were looking for. He went out and pulled up the truck we were looking for. Bob brought in Garrett who crunches some numbers for us and sent us into Sergiy who did up the paperwork. The whole experience was very well run. Thanks Mainline team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Thiessen, Serge Garbuz, Bob Clothier

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership"

- Paul

The people of Rosetown mainline were extremely easy and nice to deal with. This is the second vehicle I have purchased and from my first experience to my second they were all very friendly and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyla Menei, Serge Garbuz

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, experienced staff"

- Dori

Broc and Serge made the whole experience quick and painless. All questions I may have had were answered and I did not feel pressured to purchase any more then I wanted. I was in and out with my new Tahoe in a short time. Would recommend Rosetown Mainline to all my friends and family. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Garbuz, Broc Palichuk

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- bnshort

Great overall buying experience. Was in and out in a very timely manner. Very well looked after by all the team members at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results