About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jasmine Vegso.
Jasmine Vegso
Jasmine Vegso, Business Manager, Pfaff Mazda
5.0

Jasmine Vegso

Business Manager

Pfaff Mazda

2340 AutoMall Ave
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello everyone. London City Mazda. is a very friendly, upbeat environment, whether you're staff or a customer you can't help but have fun. I think the atmosphere of our dealership is part of what makes us unique & keeps our great customers coming back, whether it be for their next vehicle, service, or just to say hello! Growing up in Strathroy, I've been in the London area for most of my life. I also work part-time with Goodlife Fitness where I teach a group exercise class. I look forward to meeting you in the future & helping you find your new or pre-owned vehicle. Here is how to reach me. jasmine@londoncitymazda.com

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Jasmine Vegso

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- H2oleaks

I have been dealing with London City Mazda to service my 2011 Mazda MX-5 for the past 3 years. I recently had the service completed and decided to up grade to a 2017 Mazda MX-5 GT RF! I’m totally pleased with the sales process with both Adrienne Willcock and Jasmine Vegso. I highly recommend Pfaff Mazda for their excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrienne Willcock

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed "

- Janet123

I had the best sales person I've ever dealt with at a dealership - Billy Hall was excellent - very pleasant to deal with - he is very upbeat and knowledgeable - respectful , honest and not at all pushy - which I really appreciated - he answered all of my questions, provided me with very helpful information and I would strongly recommend Billy to anyone looking for a Mazda. Thanks again for such excellent service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Hall

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customers"

- sue b

Thank you Jasmine for your friendly demeanour, superior knowledge of the cars, and willingness to answer all our questions. We also appreciate the time you took explaining the features, bells and whistles of our car before we drove it off the lot. I've always dreaded having to go to dealerships and talk to sales people in order to find the best car for me. But you made it so easy! Friendly, no pressure tactics, you gave us all the information that we asked for. I would recommend you and your dealership without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Johnston

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- Jennifer

We bought our Mazda CX-5 a few weeks back and couldn't be happier. Jasmine was very helpful and informative, she made the whole car buying experience pleasant and comfortable. She is exactly what you would expect a experienced salesperson to be, she knew exactly what we were looking for and accommodated us! Mallory made the financial part of the transaction very seamless as well, she is patient and thorough! We love our new Mazda and we will see Jasmine and Mallory again for our next car/suv purchase. I highly recommend London City Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Steve M

Jasmine and the team were extremely helpful getting us into the perfect vehicle! Everything was handled extremely fast, all questions were answered, and there were no surprises. I would highly recommend Jasmine to everyone! Thanks again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Johnston

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A different place to buy a car."

- Ross5318

If you are looking for a big time sales pitch, you will not find it here. Only information, assistance and answers to your questions. Never really seen anything like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Alba and Bruno

Our experience with Jasmine as a Sale Consultant was so amazing. She was knowledgeable, very professional and with a great amount of pacience from all the questions that we had about all the different models that we were looking at. Furthermore she followed up and made a great effort to find the exactly the one we wanted to buy. When we picked up the car she was very through in explaining and physically went to explain all the features of the car to us. Definitely I wiil recommend Jasmine to our friends and family at London City Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Johnston

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX3 Purchase "

- Jessi

Jasmine was super helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions/emails quickly and professionally. She said in my new car and walked me through how all the bells and whistles worked! Thanks for everything I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying as it should be."

- newcarkaren070

Last week I purchased a car from Jasmine Vegso. Jasmine was friendly, polite and respectful. She listened to what I wanted and focused on finding the best vehicle to suit my needs. She was very patient with all of my questions as well. The best part for me was that I never felt pressured to purchase. This is car buying as it should be. My husband and I plan to purchase a second vehicle within the year and we will go to Jasmine. I have been buying cars since the 1960's and have had only 3 sales agents who took this approach, making car buying a comfortable, pleasant experience. I would rate Jasmine as the best of those three.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- mazdad16

Can't recommend Jasmine and London City enough for a low pressure, professional car buying experience. Been to larger dealerships where you feel like just another customer but not at this dealership. Everyone, including your sales associate, goes out of their way to help and make you feel comfortable with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,012

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$28,665

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$33,978

2019 Mazda CX-3

$31,819

2019 Mazda CX-3

$25,905

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,028

2019 Mazda MX-5

$39,443

2019 Mazda MX-5

$42,428