Jashan Singh
Jashan Singh at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me

Jashan Singh

Brand Ambassador

Freeway Mazda

15420 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Here to help the right way !!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Jashan Singh

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freeway Mazda is one of the best dealerships to buy a car from! My brother bought a used 2011 Mazda6 from the dealership and the hand brake was broken when we got it back from service one day. They immediate More

by pleung96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi pleung96. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us over the years! We are happy to hear that it has been a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Model Y and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was super helpful. There was no pressure at all, they respect and understand their customers More

by Tanya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Tanya. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-30 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my 3rd CX9 and second from Freeway Mazda. Can't say enough about the service I received from Peter and Tracey. I'm from the interior of BC but the care I received I felt like a next door neig More

by robertson.randall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi robertson.randall! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing repeat business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you and "Titan". Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-9 and see you when you come down to the Lower Mainland to visit! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single person was kind and caring to me and my family and totally turned my sadness into pure joy More

by Misty7981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Misty7981! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you and your family. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Corolla and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my wife reasive wonderful hospitality from this location Freeway Mazda we always rember. we would like to say Thank You for everyone. More

by Gedewon & Senait
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Senait & Gedewon! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you and your family. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Golf and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

1
1 - 5 of 5 results