Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Janick Desjardins.
Janick Desjardins
Janick Desjardins at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me
5.0

Janick Desjardins

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in « Dare to Lead » Leadership Development Program

Certified in « Keys to communication Seminar » w/ BGS Career aventures

13 Reviews of Janick Desjardins

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my experience with the Olds dealership of Cam Clark Ford..."

- efamos93

my experience with the Olds dealership of Cam Clark Ford has been a positive one and during these times its very satisfying. Friendly and knowledgeable staff are a credit credit to this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley, Lorelei Easy, Taylor Wickwire, Tanner Weir , Can't recall the person from management

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to walk into the dealership and be..."

- gregsanford

Always a pleasure to walk into the dealership and be called by name. They took my truck in as promised and had it back to me within the time frame they gave me. 5 star service at cam Clarke olds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all I worked with was very friendly and helpful to get..."

- bettybrintnell

all I worked with was very friendly and helpful to get what I needed knew what to do to help with the SUV iv worked with Wayne before always go out of his way to see I get things in the SUV understood before I go always let know to come back if need more help really appreciate all they have done for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Wayne Burgess, Wayne Marietta

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei..."

- Amy Kilpatrick

I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei and Nick! They are super friendly and very helpful, I would come back to see them anytime I need a new vehicle! Thank you so very much for getting me into a car that I will enjoy for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you. Everyone Is so amazing to deal with. I love my..."

- Sabrina

Thank you. Everyone Is so amazing to deal with. I love my new truck and am so very happy with it. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark fording olds is amazing there staff is so..."

- marshall.t.nickerson

Cam Clark fording olds is amazing there staff is so helpful and professional and got me in my dream truck for the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke..."

- Frazol

I am very pleased with how Nick Hunter and Robin Brooke made the transition of getting my wife and Into our new F-150 2020 from our 2017 F-150 stand up fellows if you ask me. The service dept Lucas who is always accommodating. If your gonna by a Ford go to Cam Clark in olds .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was awesome to work with always there to answer my..."

- ccdjakovic

Nick was awesome to work with always there to answer my questions and found exactly the car I needed! Walked us through all the options prior to driving it away and very helpful finance department making the process of buying a New vehicle easy! Recommend him and his team to anyone buying a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I loved the experience we had with Nick at..."

- Mike

My wife and I loved the experience we had with Nick at Cam Clark Ford Olds. He was kind, courteous and made the buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and friendly. I traded in my vechile and..."

- jo

Awesome service and friendly. I traded in my vechile and received exactly what I wanted. Couldn’t be happier with the results. Definitely recommend cam Clark olds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter, Lorelei Easy

1
1 - 10 of 13 results