Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Janet Neal
Janet Neal at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Janet Neal | Page 2

Service Administrator

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews
not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Janet Neal

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"not just helpful but very upbeat and friendly"

- JR123

Every time we go there not only are we treated great but they remember our name, and are very helpful. That makes it much nicer to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Jul 27, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi JR123, We are lucky to have great customers like yourselves that trust us with their vehicles. Thank you for taking the time and remaining our loyal customer. Shay

July 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Bobbymac

Had an electrical problem with my new Jeep and dropped it off at Belleville Dodge Sunday night using the convenient key deposit. You even get to fill in your request on envelope provided. By 11:00 AM, Monday I was advised by Mike Kelly that the technician, Gord, had located the problem and made repairs. I was picked up at home shortly thereafter by Janet, a very nice lady and driven to the dealership where the problem was explained to me by Shay. Great experience for me and thanks to all staff. Bob Mac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Bob, Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our team here at Belleville Dodge. WE are dedicated to offering the exceptional customer service. Shay

Jul 04, 2016

Bobbymac responded

Oopps. The nice lady who picked me up in the shuttle was Janet Neale and not Janice. A bit of Brain Gas on my part. Thanks Janet. Enjoyed our conversation and thanks.

April 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Lost Car Keys"

- kamidee

I have to say I am extremely pleased with the friendly, courteous, immediate attention I received on Saturday from Linda Duffy. I was in a panic because I had lost my only set of car keys. It happened around 11:00 a.m. and I was back in my vehicle by 3:30. I was one happy camper! Thank you so much Linda and Belleville Dodge service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Duffy

May 05, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Kamidee: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge and Linda Duffy. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you had a good experience in our Service Department! Our team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always go here for my vehicle's servicing"

- Geoffrey

My 2009 Avenger was purchased elsewhere, but I have always used this dealership for my service needs. From oil changes, winter/summer tire swaps, regular maintenance, repairs after an accident and installation of aftermarket parts, I have always had good experiences and professional service. Will continue to visit for my car's future servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Geoffrey! Thank you for maintaining and servicing your 2009 Avenger with us here at Belleville Dodge. . This August will mark 6 years of Belleville Dodge being your service provider. Means a lot to local business and your continued support reassures our Service & Parts Team are always here to serve you and your best interests. Shay

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with the Service"

- HappyCustomer

Over the past 25 years I have always found staff pleasant, capable and friendly. Not sure which mechanics have worked on my vehicles, but they have all done excellent work. I would highly recommend this service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

That's amazing that your customer loyalty is 25 years old. That in itself is an amazing accomplishment for both you and our dealership. Next time you are in please come see me. I would like to personally thank you for trusting us with your vehicles over the past 25 years. Means a lot to all of us here at Belleville Dodge. On behalf of our Belleville Dodge Service & Parts Team, Thank You Very Much. 25 years and still rolling. Shay

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always exceed expectations with sales and service "

- ilovejeeps

We have purchased 4 vehicles from them so far. We will go back for our next vehicle. Service and sales team are excellent - would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

We love Jeeps too! Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge some of the great people and personalties that make Belleville Dodge tick. Yet without awesome customers like you we wouldn't be here. So Again Thank You......Can't wait to see Jeep #5.

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just plain excellent service!"

- flyboy

I would like to add to the other reviews, my very positive comments about the service department at Belleville Dodge and in particular about Becky. My 2009 Challenger has been serviced here exclusively ever since it was new and I've been dealt with in a friendly, helpful and professional manner on all occasions. Becky has on several occasions gone well beyond the basic requirements of her job to make sure I got the service my car needed and as promised. I am a satisfied customer of this service department..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your continued support, and customer loyalty. We, as a team recognize and appreciate customers like yourself that take the time to acknowledge all of our efforts. See you next time. Shay

2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,900
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,215
2020 Ram 1500
new
Gator exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $49,950
2020 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic