Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Janet Neal.
Janet Neal
Janet Neal at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
not yet rated

Janet Neal

Service Administrator

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Janet Neal

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Belleville Dodge provided excellent customer..."

- jbrown1088

The staff at Belleville Dodge provided excellent customer service right from sales(Matt Whiting) financing (Lori Conroy) and service (Jan Neale). As a first time Dodge owner I am beyond pleased with the treatment we received and we love our new truck. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle! All in all, an enjoyable, low stress, friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy, Matt Whiting , Becky and Shea

Dec 29, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jbrown1088: Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! We are thrilled you chose us! It's great to hear that Matt, Lori and Jan were very helpful during your visits! Our Service Department will take good care of you when it's time for your 1st oil change. Wishing you and your family all the best in the coming year! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to bring my Jeep in for a recall notice after it..."

- Leigh Moore

I needed to bring my Jeep in for a recall notice after it stopped running. The service team at Belleville Dodge were terrific. Despite being in the middle of Covid, shipping delays and unavailable replacement parts, they managed to track down the part needed to get the car back on the road. Many thanks to Shay, Jan and Cheryl for their perseverance and professionalism. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl McAllister, Shay Bedard

Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Leigh: That is wonderful news that our team in the Service Department worked together to get you back on the road! We are really lucky to have such dedicated staff, who have worked here for many years. We will always put our best foot forward to keep you happy! Respectfully, Linda Hill

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- 2017 Jeep

Kate Neale was great to deal with very good to deal with. We also want to thank George Barrie and Janet Neal. Thanks Belleville Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Neale, George Barrie

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient as usual"

- Geoffrey

Had an appointment to get my winter tires/rims off and summer tires/rims on, as well it turned out I needed an alignment. The work was completed faster than the expected waiting time. Very convenient to have the set not being used stored by the dealership rather than in my garage. Also, I was offered a drink and popcorn in the lounge while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the dealer that goes the mile to make the customer happy"

- Dylan

I am a new customer of this dealership I am very happy with the service and staff I received. I found them to be honest and dedicated . I would not hesitate to recommend your dealership. My sales person was Dave Steele

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, George Barrie

Apr 17, 2017

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Dylan: We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Belleville Dodge. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks for recommending us!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Heat!"

- Richard Sellon

While traveling to Quebec to ski last Saturday morning, our passenger side heating stopped working in our Jeep Grand Cherokee. We called the Neale Dealership and they indicated that they would look at the vehicle and see if they could do a quick repair. Upon landing on their doorstep, Janet Neal took us in immediately and was unbelieveably helpful and courteous. Our car was handed over to a service technician almost immediately and within the hour we had a diagnosis. Because it was Saturday morning Janet could not get the parts required but she did provide us with the details required for a future fix. All of this was provided without charge. Janet and technician Gord were very informative and they went beyond the call of duty for a family in need of some warmth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Shattler

Jan 13, 2017

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Richard: Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Janet has been here for about 25 years and always goes above and beyond for our customers. Gord is one of our long time employees too and a real asset to our dealership!! I am glad that they could assist you and get you on your way quickly. Please feel free to stop in and say hi the next time you are driving through! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Msejanssens

Great service work done very quick and effectively . Also worked with me to find the most cost effective way to fix the issue is warranty work thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Linda Duffy, Cheryl McAllister

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deal, No Deal"

- Mel77

Found the car I finally purchased on-line shopping....Called to come in for test drive, met with Kate, a real sweetheart still learning all the tricks of the trade. Was a little baffled about having sales go with me for test drive, never experienced this before, but who knows what their liability issues are....Kate seemed very upfront and any questions she wasn't able to answer for me, Russ helped us out. I asked if paying cash would they negotiate, but with no upselling as in extended warranty/ financing the price was set. Put a down payment on vehicle to hold car.....just in case, as Kate advised the vehicle sold before I could ensure this was the car for me. Test drove Monday & Wednesday, picked up car Saturday...cash deal for dealership. I had asked for a two year sticker with my new plates but only got 1 year sticker as the Licensing staff did not ensure this was done. Drove straight home from Dealer. Sunday as I was driving home on 401 Hwy after approx. 100km drive, the engine light flicked on. Was quite concerned after just picking it up the day before. Called Kate the next morning(Monday) and she advised me to call service.....made an appointment for Monday p.m. Service- code was read on engine light...told nothing serious and they reset??? Monday night when driving down 401 Hwy again after another 100km drive....engine light came on again....very upset...I am a single Mum and paying $16,000.00 plus for a used vehicle and having this kind of service was very disheartening. I called Kate again Tuesday morning and explained how upset I was and wanted things made right. She talked to the service manager, Shay and I called to set up appointment for same day......this was now the third trip with my NEW Vehicle......I had my own mechanic check the engine code this time and I was prepared when I returned to the dealership. Problem this time, was two O2 sensors blown on Bank #1 Front & Back, but they didn't have both parts to fix it and I had to leave it over night & have someone come & pick me up and take me home (30 minutes away), was not offered a courtesy vehicle! Wednesday I returned top pick up my car but once again had to ask for a ride to get it.....Also, there were no floor mats in this vehicle, and I paid $150.00 for a set...they wouldn't even give them to me after all the inconvenience, money spent, gas back & forth & time off my work to have my new vehicle operable. I do not like to be conceived as a negative person, but this was a very disheartening purchase, & I pray my new vehicle will operate as good as it looks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Leighann66

Purchasing my first brand new vehicle through Belleville dodge was the best decision. The staff were curtious, helpful, and excited for us! They assisted with the financing and getting us on the road quickly and ensured we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie McCambridge, Christian Castillo, Max Gannon, Ron Carnrike

Aug 22, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Leighann66: We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"not just helpful but very upbeat and friendly"

- JR123

Every time we go there not only are we treated great but they remember our name, and are very helpful. That makes it much nicer to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Jul 27, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi JR123, We are lucky to have great customers like yourselves that trust us with their vehicles. Thank you for taking the time and remaining our loyal customer. Shay

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic