Janet Neal
Janet Neal at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Janet Neal

Service Administrator

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews
5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Janet Neal

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. They treated me well from the start to finish and always have! More

by Harks_10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Harks_10: It's great to hear you are happy with your experience here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! We will always work hard to keep you happy and give you the 5-star treatment! We really appreciate your time and business. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they were very very trust worthy got my truck ready in fine form two days early than posted great job More

by colinmadill11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello colinmadill11: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Thanks for letting us know that we treated you well here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! We really appreciate your time and business!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

Nov 03, 2022

colinmadill11 responded

Friendly with good company service glad i dealt with your company ,nice to hear from yous on the phone to see if everything was going fine shows customers you do care ( thanks )

Nov 03, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

It is always my pleasure to be helpful! Linda

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First service - pleasant reception. Very nice facility- pleasant staff. Pleased with overall experience. Vehicle purchased at this dealership- good experience so not surprised service More

by Terryramsbottom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Terryramsbottom: Thank you for trusting us once again at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler with your business. It is really nice that you feel comfortable with both the Sales and Service Departments! We will always work hard to keep you happy! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is amazing. The amenities and staff are very friendly and your well looked after and everything is very professional . Scott Lalonde is an excellent salesman and we were so impressed wit More

by larrykastne
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde , Parts excellent service

Nov 01, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear larrykastne: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! We appreciate you trusting us with your business! Scotty Lalonde is an amazing part of the team at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! He works hard to help you pick the best vehicle for your needs. It is great to hear this was the best sales experience ever for you! We have high standards to live up to the next time! Thanks!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty and team were amazing fromthe jump. It took a Scotty and team were amazing from the jump. It took a while to get the wrangler in due to COVID related issues but Scotty was checking in and updatin More

by samanthamackie
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy, Scott Lalonde

Aug 06, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi samanthamackie: Welcome to the Jeep Family!! We wish you many happy adventures in your new Wrangler...and don't forget to wave! Scotty is amazing and treats everyone with great respect! I was hoping the days of women being treated differently were finally behind us! We will always work hard to keep you a loyal and happy customer!! Thanks so much for trusting us with your business! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my Ram 1500. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on the truck before I picked it up. He even went as far as to follow up after More

by Braden Catlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Braden Catlin: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! Thanks for letting us know that Matt did an awesome job for you! He has a keen sense for detail and always does what he can to make sure everything is ready and looking good. We wish you many happy adventures with your new RAM. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Belleville Dodge provided excellent customer service right from sales(Matt Whiting) financing (Lori Conroy) and service (Jan Neale). As a first time Dodge owner I am beyond pleased with the trea More

by jbrown1088
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy, Matt Whiting , Becky and Shea

Dec 29, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jbrown1088: Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! We are thrilled you chose us! It's great to hear that Matt, Lori and Jan were very helpful during your visits! Our Service Department will take good care of you when it's time for your 1st oil change. Wishing you and your family all the best in the coming year! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed to bring my Jeep in for a recall notice after it stopped running. The service team at Belleville Dodge were terrific. Despite being in the middle of Covid, shipping delays and unavailable replacemen More

by Leigh Moore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl McAllister, Shay Bedard

Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Leigh: That is wonderful news that our team in the Service Department worked together to get you back on the road! We are really lucky to have such dedicated staff, who have worked here for many years. We will always put our best foot forward to keep you happy! Respectfully, Linda Hill

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Kate Neale was great to deal with very good to deal with. We also want to thank George Barrie and Janet Neal. Thanks Belleville Dodge More

by 2017 Jeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Neale , George Barrie

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient as usual Had an appointment to get my winter tires/rims off and summer tires/rims on, as well it turned out I needed an alignment. The work was completed faste More

by Geoffrey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD