About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Loewen.
Jake Loewen
Jake Loewen, Sales, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Jake Loewen

Sales

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I am an individual that is enthusiastic, eager to meet new people and passionate about products. I have a drive for finding my customers the best value possible for there new vehicle, without jeopardizing quality and a shopping experience. I am a Father of three wonderful children and husband to my beautiful wife. I enjoy playing hockey, reading and spending time with my family. Thank you for reading my short Biography, and if there is anything I can assist you with, I would be happy to do so. Until then... happy car shopping:)

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Jake Loewen

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- kenny27

excellent customer service , very friendly staff , easy to deal with and no pressure . I've always have had great experiences with this dealership . this was my second purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Locker, Charlie Sofalvi

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great new vehicle purchase experience"

- Jeep Overland

My experience at Eichenberg Chrysler was excellent. Their price was considerably lower than an other dealer for the same vehicle. When our Jeep Cherokee came in they let us know that the price was in fact even lower yet. We recognized that we were dealing with a dealership with integrity. I enjoyed dealing with Jake Loewen. He explained everything in a concise but low pressured manner. I would highly recommend both Eichenberg and Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my extraordinary custom Ram"

- monster13inch

The experience of purchasing my truck was great! Jake was excellent and knowledgeable with the details on the truck and more than helpful. He made the whole process a relaxing and pleasant experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership to others and would deal with them again. And yes, the grandsons love it as much as we do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Black, Don Lauszus

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Buying my brand new 2019 Jeep ""

- 2019 Jeep

Jake helped me out so much with my new purchase of my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee, he was very knowledgeable with all of the vehicles I was interested in, he took his time explaining to me the different options and features of each vehicle. Jake helped me out so much, he made my decision really easy. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Jake again! Thank you so much Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy deal"

- Allie

I Worked with Jake over email and my delivery and Charlie in person. Both guys were great. Made the buying experience very easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence "

- Jontoml123

Jake Loewen made the purchase of my new vehicle an extremely enjoyable experience. I appreciated Jake’s knowledge, dedication, professionalism and follow up. Thanks Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- Farmerneil

Was great experience from start to finish. Thanks to Jake Loewen was very professional got exactly what I needed.would definately be back a d send friends and family to eichenburg thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales and Services"

- jeepgirl

Between the sales and service departments an excellent rating is not enough! Thoroughly impressed and recommending Eichenberg to family and friends. The epitome of customerservice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Dingo

Jake was very patient while we shopped around and test drove the other brands. Now with 10,000 km and no problems, I know we make the right decision. JIM + SUE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a used SUV"

- Tech Pilot

With Jake's help, I test drove a pre-owned Pacifica which was fabulous. Jake was fantastic and gave me everything I asked for and more. My trade-in was evaluated and they even let me leave to think things over. After I had already said it was outside my budget a couple of days later, Jake called me back about a Hyundai, Tucson he thought I would like. He was right and I am very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$42,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,899

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,500

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,999

2018 Dodge Journey

$30,999