Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Loewen.
Jake Loewen
Jake Loewen, Sales, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Jake Loewen

Sales

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I am an individual that is enthusiastic, eager to meet new people and passionate about products. I have a drive for finding my customers the best value possible for there new vehicle, without jeopardizing quality and a shopping experience. I am a Father of three wonderful children and husband to my beautiful wife. I enjoy playing hockey, reading and spending time with my family. Thank you for reading my short Biography, and if there is anything I can assist you with, I would be happy to do so. Until then... happy car shopping:)

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Contact Me

132 Reviews of Jake Loewen

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another easy purchase "

- Wattup

Jake has sold us two vehicles within the last 6 months and both times we hit exactly what we wanted for the price we were expecting to pay. Easy purchase, easy finance arrangements and nothing we didn’t need or want. Perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- Fisherman

I found the perfect vehicle for me at Eichenberg Chrysler and they made it easy for me to purchase it. The sales people were great and everything was ready when I picked up my vehicle. My salesman was Jake Loewen and he was great, thanks Jake for taking care of us so well Diane and Dan Windsor On.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An overall great experience."

- Sandra Gerber

Jake was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I didn't feel at all pressured while deciding on a vehicle. Everything was perfect when I picked up my new vehicle and all details/options of the car were thoroughly explained to me. An overall excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting what we want at a great dealership."

- Billyum

This was the best experience we've had buying a vehicle, and it was even better that it was local! Jake was great with the details and answered all our questions and then some. He was super friendly and easy to talk with. He found the truck we were looking for in no time. He made sure the truck was perfect the day we got to pick it up. We couldn't have asked for better! Thank you Jake and Eichenberg Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Todd

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, simple and no headache"

- W.CROOK

I had been looking around for a Fiesta ST for a couple of months and finally bit the bullet and purchased one. It took me 2 other dealership's and multiple headaches to finally point me in the right direction of going to Eichenberg. I dealt with Jake Loewen and he made the process fast, and simple without a headache like the other dealerships, and aswell as Greg Vermeersch for making the payments and loan getting approved in no time. I am very pleased with how everything went and i would recommend looking or buying from Eichenberg before anywhere else. I know i will be going back in the future and you should too! Thanks again for everything. Another satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional with a personal touch."

- Bob

Everything was done on time and done right.Very quick reply when i asked about the truck. It was great dealing with jake.He followed up when the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Bill Locker

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great truck from an even better dealership!"

- orangedakota

Went to the Auto Show and knew I wanted a 2019 Ram and Jake at Eichenberg made it so easy! No pressure, no tactics, no BS. A straight up, old-fashioned, honest great deal. I live local so that made it even easier but I'd drive a long way to deal with Jake again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best time buying a truck....ever"

- Ryan123

Truly had a good time dealing with Jake Loewen. He made the whole experience of getting into my new 2019 1500 rebel, very enjoyable. His knowledge and relaxed personality made the the 7 hr drive well worth it. He even called to make sure we make the trip home ok. My wife thought that was extra special. Thanks guys great job. Highly recommend doing business with the great staff at Eichenberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep grand cherokee purchase"

- Abeandkaitltn

We were greeted by a friendly staff, Jake Loewen was great to deal with, no sales pressure, gave us all the information we needed to know and answered all our questions. We will definitely recomend Eichenberg Chrysler to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with this dealer"

- Sean

Drove 2 hours to deal with Jake at Eichenberg, no hassle and very up front and forthcoming with all information and records regarding the charger we purchased. Would definitely go back and deal with Jake again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,599

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$57,899

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,799

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,799

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,599

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,999