Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Loewen.
Jake Loewen
Jake Loewen at Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Jake Loewen

Sales

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I am an individual that is enthusiastic, eager to meet new people and passionate about products. I have a drive for finding my customers the best value possible for there new vehicle, without jeopardizing quality and a shopping experience. I am a Father of three wonderful children and husband to my beautiful wife. I enjoy playing hockey, reading and spending time with my family. Thank you for reading my short Biography, and if there is anything I can assist you with, I would be happy to do so. Until then... happy car shopping:)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Contact Me

178 Reviews of Jake Loewen

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eichenberg dealership was very helpful and made buying a..."

- jared.cooper24

Eichenberg dealership was very helpful and made buying a vehicle extremely easy, I will be returning for next purchase. Thank you for everything and I can already tell I will be please with my new Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus, Colin Brown

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean..."

- cathym.oud

Great sales staff. Great service staff. Very clean dealership. And no forced sales. The dealership is bright and well laid out. They always ask if you would like a coffee. They always make you feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with our purchase and great experience all around"

- John

Jake is very knowledgeable and gave us so much information on different vehicles. He really helped in our decision making. It was obvious his main concern was finding a vehicle within our budget that we would be happy with. No pressure at all. Eichenberg has a great team of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake Loewen worked very hard finding us the truck we..."

- blatz359

Jake Loewen worked very hard finding us the truck we needed. He's professional, always following up and bending over backwards to make sure our needs are met. I would recommend Jake to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience, Jake put no pressure on me..."

- jthiessen0

I had a very good experience, Jake put no pressure on me I felt at ease. He was very professional in his work. He explained everything in detail oh, I would give him 5 thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eichenbur is a great dealership to deal with! Thanks to..."

- Aart Muilwijk

Eichenbur is a great dealership to deal with! Thanks to Jake Loewen we found just the truck we were looking for and could make a good deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was very professional and Knowledgable! He was..."

- loewentrades

Jake was very professional and Knowledgable! He was patient in walking me through all the different options and made sure I got the best deal. Great service at Eichenberg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase Dodge Ram 1500 and 1st oil chnage "

- LDERD2004

First of all I was not committed to a couple of things, colour or transmission gear ratio as I will be pulling a pontoon boat and gear. Jake was not only very helpfu and knowledgeable but understanding as I asked many questions. Test drove a lot of different colours and models. To satisfy my need Jake and Eichenberg Chrysler found and brought in the truck that met my needs. Thanks again for your help. I since have had my 1st oil change and give the service team a 10 out of 10. Just drive in and service was performed and I was on my way in no time. Thanks for a great job..... see you the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kamenar

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best shopping experience "

- jasonsasso

Jake and Don were fast, efficient and friendly! I travelled a distance as their price was the best in Canada!! Can’t wait to do more business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase my third vehicle from Eichenbergs"

- monster13

Great Service from the staff at Eichenbergs especially from Jake Loewen who goes out of his way to make you feel at home and treat you as a friend! Wait a minute he is a friend! nothing but 5 Stars for Jake, he is willing to take your call or answer any questions you may have promptly this seems to carry on within the full Staff at Eichenbergs why go anywhere else you won't get any better service or prices when buying your new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $43,999

2019 Dodge Charger

$43,999

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,999

2019 Jeep Renegade

$33,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$54,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$48,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$44,999

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,999

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,399

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$65,399

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,500