Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jake Loewen.
Jake Loewen
Jake Loewen, Sales, Eichenberg Chrysler
4.9

Jake Loewen

Sales

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

I am an individual that is enthusiastic, eager to meet new people and passionate about products. I have a drive for finding my customers the best value possible for there new vehicle, without jeopardizing quality and a shopping experience. I am a Father of three wonderful children and husband to my beautiful wife. I enjoy playing hockey, reading and spending time with my family. Thank you for reading my short Biography, and if there is anything I can assist you with, I would be happy to do so. Until then... happy car shopping:)

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Contact Me

147 Reviews of Jake Loewen

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and pleasant "

- talea

Great dealership! All the staff were friendly. I dealt with jake lowen! He was very nice this was my first car purchase and it was far more easy then I thought it would be! I definitely recommend this dealership and Jake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Transaction!!!"

- isaakbraun

Jake, my salesperson was great to deal with. Answered any questions promptly and created a very smooth and stress free transaction. Other staff was courteous and pleasant to deal with as well. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would highly recommend this dealership to our friends."

- suzanne6

We had a great experience during the purchase of our new truck. There were lots of vehicles to choose from, and the customer service was top notch. There were no hard sell tactics used on us, and they gladly addressed any thing we wanted looked after, before the sale was complete. They made sure the vehicle was detailed before we picked it up and had it parked out front, ready to go. Jake took the time to explain any and all the paperwork that was involved.He was friendly but professional every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfied customer "

- aberedekop

This is my second vehicle bought from Eichenberg in the last five years never had a problems I dealt with Jake Loewe and charlie sofalvi great people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people to deal with"

- grayceandsteve

Jake was very patient while we were making a very big decision to trade our truck for a new RAM. He did not nag he just encouraged us and answered all our questions. We love our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake was very helpful and patient with my buying experience "

- bdog4663

Jake was very helpful and patient in my buying experience. A pleasure to work with and the service Centre helped in providing runners for the truck Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience!"

- Rob Gundry

We Loved our buying experience with Jake at Eichenberg's. He was knowledgeable, accommodating, and friendly. We will shop with Jake and Eichenberg's again without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Greg Vermeersch

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- zidanic.josh30

The Sales person was amazing to me helped pick out the best truck possible. Would definitely recommend Jake as a sales person as he was a friendly helpful sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best around "

- Apenders

This was my second truck from them, and second time dealing with Jake! Him and the whole sales department went above and beyond to get me into the truck I’ve always wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Doug

It was a pleasure to have done business with Jake and the team at Eichenberg Chrysler. Their professionalism and courteous manner makes a big difference in a dealership. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

2019 Dodge Challenger

$49,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,599

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,999

2019 Chrysler 300

$53,999

2019 Jeep Compass

Call for Price

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,699