Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jackie McCambridge
Jackie McCambridge at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Jackie McCambridge

Controller

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Jackie McCambridge

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so pleased with the new 2020 Grand Cherokee..."

- dwgarrah

We are so pleased with the new 2020 Grand Cherokee altitude. Very comfortable and drives like a dream. I'm impressed with how it handles just about everything with the vehicle is impressive! I would recommend Ralph Neal's Belleville Dodge to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 jeep compass. Mark Thompson "

- Pomfret

Mark Thompson was very knowledgeable about the jeep compass when we went to look at it..told us about the hidden Jeep features..very patient with us as well as organized when it came down to signing the papers..i would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from him..thank you again for your patience and kindness Holly Pomfret and Art Bowers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley, Mark Thompson, Lori Conroy

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"trade in"

- 2018dodge

I was greeted by attentive and friendly and efficient staff at Ralph Neale's, Belleville Dodge Chrysler Dealership. Thank you will for sure be going back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gannon, Mark Thompson

Jun 29, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear 2018dodge: Thanks for taking time to give us a great review! Congratulations on your new RAM! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Caravan Purchase"

- Glenn Sheil

Purchased a new 2017 Dodge Caravan. Staff (Russ, Max, Janice and Becky) were friendly, knowledgeable and fantastic to deal with. Did not feel pressured into purchase and despite just going over to get an estimate monthly cost the deal was too good to walk away from and bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman, Janice Brooks-Chesterton, Max Gannon, Becky Barriage

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy New RAM 1500"

- Kevin Robitaille

Hello, I am à French person and I don't understand and speak to much English but I receive a very Excellent service of Dave, Max and Janice Thanks for all and I so very happy Kevin Robitaille

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gannon, Dave Steele

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people Great service"

- Still Smiling

Went in just browsing not sure I would be able to get financing. Kate Neale was excellent with listening to what I was looking for in a vehicle and exceptional with her suggestions and service. Max went above and beyond to get financing in place. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2017

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear still smiling: So glad to hear we did a good job for you here at Belleville Dodge! Kate and Max are awesome at what they do! Thanks for taking time to let us know! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Raymond2017

Ordered and received a new Pacifica van. Arrived in perfect timing and with features as expected and a pleasant surprise, interior carpeting was beige exactly what I wanted but was informed only came in black. Vehicle was washed but had water streaks and windows weren't really very clean, it was a beautiful sunny day so not too much reason for cleanliness Too many hand offs, first the salesman, then the financial guy even though it was a cash deal, then a delivery person, then a quick photo for Facebook with the salesman again. Kind of feel I've been passed around too much, just saying I prefer the personal touch instead of a series of people I hadn't made a connection to. I like the van thus far, thought it would have come with a 115 volt power outlet. A standard item perhaps these days, not a base model. Quiet vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Raymond2017: Thank you for your review. I appreciate you taking time to speak with me about your review. All comments and concerns help us to make changes to assist future sales. You are a great loyal customer and we appreciate your business. Safe travels in your new Pacifica!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

August 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Leighann66

Purchasing my first brand new vehicle through Belleville dodge was the best decision. The staff were curtious, helpful, and excited for us! They assisted with the financing and getting us on the road quickly and ensured we were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Castillo, Max Gannon, Janet Neal, Ron Carnrike

Aug 22, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Leighann66: We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always exceed expectations with sales and service "

- ilovejeeps

We have purchased 4 vehicles from them so far. We will go back for our next vehicle. Service and sales team are excellent - would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

We love Jeeps too! Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge some of the great people and personalties that make Belleville Dodge tick. Yet without awesome customers like you we wouldn't be here. So Again Thank You......Can't wait to see Jeep #5.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,900
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,995
2020 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,500
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4