Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Cho.
Jackie Cho
Jackie Cho at Richmond Subaru
5.0

Jackie Cho

Sales Consultant

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Jackie Cho

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Lewis is very knowledgable,wise, & easy going. He is..."

- roselynnejohn

Ray Lewis is very knowledgable,wise, & easy going. He is fair in negotiating the deals and he is very professional in his approach to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini, Ray Lewis

Mar 15, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Roselynn. Thanks for sharing your wonderful review. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru family where you will have 5 Star service all the way. See you soon. Best Regards, Ray Lewis General Manager

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales & Service"

- Marc1

I purchased a new 2018 Subaru Crosstrek in May 2018. Dealing with Jackie Cho has always been a pleasure from the time I purchased the vehicle and throughout it's service history. Jackie has always been professional, courteous, helpful and trustworthy. I recently had a concern about a possible paint issue and Jackie advised to bring the car in immediately for an inspection and remedy. The issue turned out to be superficial, but Jackie was genuinely concerned and had the service department quickly resolve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently helpful advice.."

- James9

Jackie previously sold us a 2018 Forester which was a top level experience so we went to see him again to test drive a 2020 Crosstrek as our second car replacement. He was very friendly and informative as usual. Subaru this time did not have a car to meet our need. The Forester is excellent in every way except in size a little large for my wife. We found the suitably (in size) smaller Crosstrek to be without some features and comforts after being spoiled by the Forester, therefore went with a different brand. But Jackie offered the Crosstrek at a very fair price with good trade-in value. I would recommend Jackie to anyone, he is consistently a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello James, We appreciate your feedback and 5 Star review. Jackie and the team are already looking forward to seeing on your 1st service visit. Thank you, Ray lewis General manager

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Forester Limited"

- sperl01

This is the third new vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. The first was a Tribeca in 2008, then a Forester in 2012, and now a second Forester, in 2019,. We have found this dealership to offer competitive pricing and good service. The salesman we dealt with is Jackie Cho. When I called the dealership to see if they had the model in the color I wanted, Jackie took my call, checked on their stock, and returned my call promptly. He came in on his day off to seal the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini, Ray Haramboure

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks for ray's help. "

- stephen

Many thanks for ray's help. My car that was driven for two thousand kilometers was found wheel alignment problems. Subaru's warranty does not cover that, but thank ray's help to solve the problem. He is such a good person and awarmheartedly serves the customers. Also, I would like to express my warm thanks to jackie that helps me apply the graduate rebate and keep track of the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Lewis and Jackie Cho have been great helping us..."

- Mark Chiang

Ray Lewis and Jackie Cho have been great helping us finding our dream car. Jackie is a great sales. He Speaks 3 different languages(English, mandarin, Cantonese). You must consider Subaru if you are thinking of getting a real car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini, Ray Haramboure, Ray Lewis

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent, wonderful service"

- stephen

I bought a crosstrek here. I would like to thank Jackie and Ray for their help. They gave a lot of good suggestions of choosing a car, and helped me to compare the differences between Crosstrek and Forester. Also, they introduced each package of Crosstrek in detail. Michael helped me to answer my question about the lease. During entire process, they were very patient and friendly. If I buy other cars in the future, I will also choose richmond subaru. The service here is trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nguyen, Ray Lewis

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service- Jackie Cho and Ray Lewis"

- Max

Sales Consultant - Jackie Cho and General Manager- Ray Lewis provide a excellent customer experience to me for buying my first car. They explain all the car features and the buying process. Even after working hours, Jackie will answer all the questions by message/phone. They both proactively reach me for providing perfect service. Strongly recommendation: excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- John Li

Jackie Cho provided us an excellent service. He is patient and knowledgeable to explain the features of the Crosstrek and teach us how to use bluetooth to connect the car to my phone. We were very satisfied with his work. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Cho, experience and competence were evident "

- Phil

We received a reference for Richmond Subaru from two of our friends who dealt with Jackie Cho and convinced us he was different kind of salesman, one who would sell you what you were looking to buy for a fair valued price. This is exactly what we found to be true. We would reccomend Jackie to our friends as he was recommended to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Warren, Danielle Schelini

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $43,715

2019 Subaru Outback

$43,715

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $30,340

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,340

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,040

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,140

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,140

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,365

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,365