Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jackie Cho.
Jackie Cho
Jackie Cho at Richmond Subaru
5.0

Jackie Cho

Sales Consultant

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jackie Cho

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Cho, experience and competence were evident "

- Phil

We received a reference for Richmond Subaru from two of our friends who dealt with Jackie Cho and convinced us he was different kind of salesman, one who would sell you what you were looking to buy for a fair valued price. This is exactly what we found to be true. We would reccomend Jackie to our friends as he was recommended to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Warren, Danielle Schelini

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Billy

Was looking for my first car, and Jackie really helped me out and eased my worries about my purchase. He provided various options knowing what my budget was and he was really patient and answered all of my questions. It definitely helped me out when considering my options. Highly recommend you seek out Jackie - if you plan on visiting Richmond Subaru to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hana Fu"

- hana fu

I am a new driver and don't know very much about car Jackie was very helpful to help me find the right car he made the whole buying experience very easy and no pressure great job Jackie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and kind staff, would definitely recommend"

- CodyN

Everyone at the dealership were professional, friendly & detail oriented. Our sales guy, Jackie Cho, made us feel comfortable & did not employ any high pressure sales tactics. We felt his commitment to customer satisfaction - he took us out for a long test drive; answered all of our questions with patience & negotiated a fair deal. Highly recommend Richmond Subaru & Jackie. Would also like to thank Danielle who helped with the finance process, she was very professional and friendly. Walked me through the whole process as well as explaining what I was signing up for. My overall experience with her was amazing and would highly recommend her for any financing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish"

- WalterK

Jackie was most helpful from the first test drive, through the ordering process and when my new Crosstrek finally arrived. He was very responsive if I had a question, and also very honest about the car, price and when to expect delivery. It was a real pleasure to deal with him, and will definitely consider him again for my next purchase (maybe an Ascent).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru Crosstrek and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team: Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, easy purchase"

- James9

I recently purchased my 2018 Forester at Richmond Subaru and Jackie Cho and his colleagues made it a very pleasant experience. After driving the 2018 model as a loaner vehicle for a week while our 2006 Forester received a heavy repair, my wife and I fell in love with the car. Jackie easily and respectfully arrived at a fair price with us and provided useful advice with every step of the process. Thank you to Jackie and Danielle and team and I would highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru Forester and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free and awesome purchase experience - Zac & Teresa"

- Zac & Teresa

From the day that we first walked in until the day that we picked up our car we felt that we got all the help that we needed. Jackie Cho guided us patiently by listening to everything that we have to say, answering all our questions, giving his expert advice whenever needed without having that feeling of being pressured into making unsure decisions. We are so thankful for all his help. He is so easy to talk with and if what you're asking for is reasonable he will surely help you. 😊 We will highly recommend Jackie to our friends, relatives and even to those who are reading this now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richmond Subaru"

- bking

I've been driving Subaru's for the past 4 years and previously tried multiple dealerships before landing at Richmond Subaru. Since the beginning, the sales staff have been extremely friendly, helpful and loaded with information. The follow up or "after purchase" with both sales and service departments are fantastic, everything with this team feels sincere without the "cheap car salesman" approach. Overall it's a great dealership, and I'm always happy to bring my car in for regular service and to speak with sales. Highly recommended.... Regards,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Clapperton, Jordan Lyons

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Subaru dealer!!!"

- JimSac

Our family bought three cars from this dealer on separate occasions . Every one of those times we received good customer service and had a pleasant purchasing experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome back to the Richmond Subaru Family!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Purchase"

- KCL

We dealt with Jackie Cho who was patient and informative throughout the entire buying process. Reza was also accommodating once we had decided on a trim and options. Would recommend for local Subaru purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nguyen, Reza Shirmast

Jan 23, 2018

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you very much for the great review and kind comments. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or your family regarding your vehicle needs. We hope that you are enjoying your Subaru and look forward to seeing you in service. From our entire team. Welcome to the Richmond Subaru Family!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $31,420

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,420

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,520

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,520

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,195

2019 Subaru Outback

$40,195

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $31,745

2019 Subaru Impreza

$31,745

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,520

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,520

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,520

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,520

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,095

2019 Subaru Outback

$41,095

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $27,420

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$27,420