Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ivan Uloa.
Ivan Uloa
Ivan  Uloa at Pickering Toyota
4.6

Ivan Uloa

Service

Pickering Toyota

557 Kingston Rd
Pickering, ON L1V 3N7

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ivan Uloa

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Knowledgeable! Very accommodating and..."

- Hkl

Excellent service! Knowledgeable! Very accommodating and strive to make customers feel convenient and important. Also making sure with right diagnosis and proper solution to our problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Sanders

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reception answered promptly and was very helpful and..."

- Jenny Selim

Reception answered promptly and was very helpful and accommodating to schedule an appointment Ivan was very courteous and helpful. Service was done within the hour as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Reception

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Billy

I brought my Toyota Camry for a Timing Belt Change and the service wonderful! The customer service from Ivan Ulloa was second to none, very knowledgeable and a humble advisor. I will be back for sure and I will recommend my family and friends to come and do business with Toyota of Pickering. Well Done Ivan Ulloa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get my truck serviced promptly and quickly...."

- KB

I was able to get my truck serviced promptly and quickly. The service advisor explained the work that was done and reviewed summary. I will return for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Reception

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Served me well, was really nice, explained everything..."

- Karthigan

Served me well, was really nice, explained everything properly, I got my first car here and they have been so helpful. I have learned a lot as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is so professional, especially Ivan who is our..."

- barbaracl

The staff is so professional, especially Ivan who is our service advisor. Service is on time and they are very good about calling us and explaining all the service details. I wouldn’t hesitate to send any friends or family over to Pickering Toyota. They treat us like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The steering wheel touch up turned out better than I ever..."

- Laura

The steering wheel touch up turned out better than I ever imagined. Good as new, and all done while I waited. Staff very knowledgeable and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maahre, Service Reception

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Naveed was superior to any other..."

- Elitelitho

Our experience with Naveed was superior to any other business we have done since 2000 with Toyota. We would not hesitate recommending Naveed to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naveed Marasoulli , Blair Stewart

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanya was excellent as well as the lady that was working..."

- Grzegorz.januszyk

Tanya was excellent as well as the lady that was working beside the desk. The gentleman who I first talked sent me home with no help, thankfully the ladies took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results