Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Iftikhar Khaliq.
Iftikhar Khaliq
Iftikhar Khaliq at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.3

Iftikhar Khaliq

General Sales Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Iftikhar Khaliq

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Unacceptable Vehicle Delivery "

- kfoster5

- sale portion of transaction was acceptable - state of vehicle of delivery was very poor - worst I have experienced as a buyer - numerous scratches, rim and tire damage - no mats delivered and were included in sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Van Huss, Fara Andrade

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Passport to adventure"

- AmandaL

Thanks again to everyone at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Ever since I saw it at the auto show I wanted one. Peter set up my deal and they had to get the colour I wanted that wasn’t in stock but they found it really quick since they have staff that make sure your not waiting long for your new car. The service department got it ready really quick and I was happy to pick up my new SUV. This is my second lease from Whitby Oshawa Honda and I’m sure I’ll be back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Service and phone experience lowered overall rating "

- Mr R

Was in for after sales, Post Delivery Work Request. I Have been in the dealership business myself and I believe this is the worst service department treatment I have received. Abrupt, Curt and less than courteous service. I don't believe Matt even looked at the car when returned from body damage repair to see if done properly. My impression with each interaction was, your bothering me I'm busy. I feel like treatment by Matt in service ruiined any good will gained by the management and sales staff. I have a lot more to say but I think it will be a waist of time. This new customer does not plan on returning. By the way, the worst phone system/service any customer should have to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Baird, Mathew Gauss

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have asked for more..."

- Mariam

Just bought a car and decided there was no need to wait to pick it up before writing this review - that's how confident I am that this team will make sure that I leave happy at any expense. Iftikhar, Hasan and Tony all went above and beyond to make sure that I got everything I wanted and more. Buying a car can be an incredibly stressful experience (to say the least) and somehow, they made the process way easier than I could have expected. I would happily recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great selection of cars, genuine people and great customer service. Truly couldn't have asked for more...thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Habib, Tony Ghowsi

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall experience "

- Tara

I've had very bad experiences with other brands/dealerships in the past so I had lost trust completely. However, I have already sent 2 people to Honday Whitby because it's a pleasure dealing with them. Even when we had a small issue upon delivery, it was taken care of and we left very satisfied. Thank you to Matt Page for taking such good care of us. We really appreciate your patience and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Matthew Page

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not trustworthy at all "

- M Hamdan

If they have a good used car with good price they will sale it internally between them in the dealership. Ask him about the Honda Civic 2013 stock # AS0473 You can also check the review dated August 2017...it confirm a pattern in this dealership. Not trustworthy at all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew , John Bigelow

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mostly positive experience "

- JayKay

Dave in insurance was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Amy was very friendly and explained the features of my new car well. Paul and Iffy were great in helping me resolve some concerns I was having. Reception was polite and helpful. Chris O’Connor was horrendous. He was extremely rude, had no regard for customer satisfaction and was very condescending. Unbelievable this guy works in sales/customer service, made his way to management and is still employed. Will warn anyone looking for a Honda about this employee at the dealership. Aside from him, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Lovelylindz

Excellent customer service. Love my new Honda Civic sport. Would definitely recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda to my friends and family. George was very knowledgeable and made it very easy to pick my car. Peter was also very excellent when it came to the financing and made something that can be stressful for some easy for me and he has a great sense of humour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, George Huang

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome work"

- Kevin

Lots of effort to find me what I wanted. Chrysler sucked, I gave them 3 opportunities. Toyota was ok but they seemed amateur ish in comparison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Baird

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing new Honda CR-V "

- Wendie Stewart

Excellent and knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased. Went over the vehicle with me; phone navigation safety features. Very friendly test drive was informative. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, John Baird

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,500

2019 Honda Pilot

$52,500

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,900

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,500

2018 Honda Civic

$25,500

Used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $13,500

2014 Honda Accord

$13,500

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,500

2019 Honda Civic

$28,500

Used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,500

2015 Honda Civic

$12,500

Used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,900

2019 Honda Civic

$20,900