Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Iftikhar Khaliq.
Iftikhar Khaliq
Iftikhar Khaliq at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me
4.7

Iftikhar Khaliq

General Sales Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

155 Reviews of Iftikhar Khaliq

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 civic touring from Trevor he was helpful..."

- Britton100

I bought a 2020 civic touring from Trevor he was helpful in walking me through the process and explaining what my options were and what each trim level had to offer I would recommend shopping with Whitby Oshawa Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An overall excellent experience! Great staff, very..."

- melanieguy

An overall excellent experience! Great staff, very helpful! Everyone made the whole experience run smoothly! I have dealt with other dealerships in the past but this is my favourite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 Honda CRV"

- Darren

Very pleased with the service and professionalism we received from Bryan Weir and his team, they had a difficult time sourcing the radiant red CRV sport for my wife but managed to locate one at another dealer for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best price in town"

- Rodney777

Iffy has looked after myself and my friends. He always delivers a great car at the best price, I have yet to see anyone beat his price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in on a Friday evening and were welcomed right..."

- navneet_d

Walked in on a Friday evening and were welcomed right from the beginning. Glenn was really great with negotiating for us and bringing a deal that we were satisfied with. Peter helped us to figure out what warranty plan would work for us within our budget. Fara was also really great at being quick and ready with our paperwork and helping us figure out our direct deposit and insurance issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and kind people. We got the car we..."

- rubygonzales06

Very accommodating and kind people. We got the car we wanted from Jason and Fara. We had great options and choices. No pressure at all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t imagine a better experience with a beautiful lady..."

- raquel_hernal

I can’t imagine a better experience with a beautiful lady named fara. I hope she is here when I buy my new car. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had purchased Honda Pilot - pre- owned from Honda..."

- Disappointed customer

I had purchased Honda Pilot - pre- owned from Honda Oshawa. They said it is accident-free and provided me car fax report. After the purchase, it was found out that it was not accident- free but was fixed through cheap shop without involving insurance. The paint from accident side started to shade away and found rust as well after six month. Tried to reach him out many times, he and his sales person never received the call or call back- don’t trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor amd Fara were very friendly and helpful with the..."

- Frisk_family

Trevor amd Fara were very friendly and helpful with the purchase of my 2019 Honda crv. Thank you so much for the experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with everyone i dealt with at whitby..."

- Roni0614

Awesome experience with everyone i dealt with at whitby oshawa honda! Very helpful and friendly!! Answered all questions i had and explained everything thoroughly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

Used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,900

2020 Honda Pilot

$48,900

2006 Honda Civic

Call for Price

Used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,500

2020 Honda Civic

$24,500

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,900

2015 Toyota Camry

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,900

2019 Honda Passport

$40,900

Used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,500

2018 Honda Odyssey

$26,500

Used 2013 Lexus IS car, priced at $14,900

2013 Lexus IS

$14,900