Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hasan Habib.
Hasan Habib
Hasan Habib at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Hasan Habib

Assistant Sales Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

91 Reviews of Hasan Habib

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 civic touring from Trevor he was helpful..."

- Britton100

I bought a 2020 civic touring from Trevor he was helpful in walking me through the process and explaining what my options were and what each trim level had to offer I would recommend shopping with Whitby Oshawa Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An overall excellent experience! Great staff, very..."

- melanieguy

An overall excellent experience! Great staff, very helpful! Everyone made the whole experience run smoothly! I have dealt with other dealerships in the past but this is my favourite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in on a Friday evening and were welcomed right..."

- navneet_d

Walked in on a Friday evening and were welcomed right from the beginning. Glenn was really great with negotiating for us and bringing a deal that we were satisfied with. Peter helped us to figure out what warranty plan would work for us within our budget. Fara was also really great at being quick and ready with our paperwork and helping us figure out our direct deposit and insurance issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and kind people. We got the car we..."

- rubygonzales06

Very accommodating and kind people. We got the car we wanted from Jason and Fara. We had great options and choices. No pressure at all .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t imagine a better experience with a beautiful lady..."

- raquel_hernal

I can’t imagine a better experience with a beautiful lady named fara. I hope she is here when I buy my new car. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor amd Fara were very friendly and helpful with the..."

- Frisk_family

Trevor amd Fara were very friendly and helpful with the purchase of my 2019 Honda crv. Thank you so much for the experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with everyone i dealt with at whitby..."

- Roni0614

Awesome experience with everyone i dealt with at whitby oshawa honda! Very helpful and friendly!! Answered all questions i had and explained everything thoroughly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick McPherson was awesome with his service and knowledge..."

- njohnson07

Nick McPherson was awesome with his service and knowledge of the car he sold me. I was very nervous throughout the whole process but nick put my mind at ease and made it an awesome experience thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, Nicholas McPherson

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks George Iftikhar and Hasan for everything amazing..."

- Northeytim

Thanks George Iftikhar and Hasan for everything amazing help and super nice and easy going people they take care of you it’s a family. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff..."

- Honda 28

Great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff through the entire process Looking forward to driving our new 2020 Honda Civic sport! Thank you Whitby Oshawa Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

Used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,900

2020 Honda Pilot

$48,900

2006 Honda Civic

Call for Price

Used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,500

2020 Honda Civic

$24,500

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,900

2015 Toyota Camry

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,900

2019 Honda Passport

$40,900

Used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,500

2018 Honda Odyssey

$26,500

Used 2013 Lexus IS car, priced at $14,900

2013 Lexus IS

$14,900