Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hasan Habib.
Hasan Habib
Hasan Habib at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Hasan Habib

Assistant Sales Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Hasan Habib

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Passport to adventure"

- AmandaL

Thanks again to everyone at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Ever since I saw it at the auto show I wanted one. Peter set up my deal and they had to get the colour I wanted that wasn’t in stock but they found it really quick since they have staff that make sure your not waiting long for your new car. The service department got it ready really quick and I was happy to pick up my new SUV. This is my second lease from Whitby Oshawa Honda and I’m sure I’ll be back for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful management"

- karan

Had a great experience with them. Staff is quite friendly. Most important is they know what they are selling. I would definitely recommend this dealer everyone in my circle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have asked for more..."

- Mariam

Just bought a car and decided there was no need to wait to pick it up before writing this review - that's how confident I am that this team will make sure that I leave happy at any expense. Iftikhar, Hasan and Tony all went above and beyond to make sure that I got everything I wanted and more. Buying a car can be an incredibly stressful experience (to say the least) and somehow, they made the process way easier than I could have expected. I would happily recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great selection of cars, genuine people and great customer service. Truly couldn't have asked for more...thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iftikhar Khaliq, Tony Ghowsi

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Unprofessional "

- Lisa

We asked the two girls at front desk for Habib Manager the rep we were speaking to during the week and we saw Habib walking around the Honda dealership; saw that we were there and no one; not even the front desk ladies told him we were there and asked for him; very unprofessional; second time there and I’m glad I didn’t spend my money there; you lost me, my family and friends as customers, I will voice to people that Whitby Honda’s customer service is full of Greed and selective service for people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my purchase"

- Tom81

I would definitely buy a car fro. Hasan again in the future. He was no pushy at all and vwry friendly. Fara was great too. She was very fast in getting me into my vehicle. Very friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Andrade

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- ccreamer

In all my years buying new vehicles, Whitby-Oshawa Honda is the only dealership in which I've felt they care more about my family and I than completing a sale. Always friendly, helpful, and willing to work to my personal needs and requests, I've never finished my visits here with anything but a smile on my face and an overall sense of excitement about what just transpired. I can't imagine ever buying a car anywhere else, I've bought three here now. Highly recommended, five stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Escolano, Brad Onifrichuk , Keishauna Ali

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing "

- Transit1000

My wife and myself are long time customers for about 10 years , about 1 year ago we had a very bad experience with your financial department the lady that looked after our paperwork unfortunately was very aggressive with no bending to to keep our business, so we left very degraded and I really thought Whitby Oshawa Honda didn’t want our business anymore. The lease came up for renewal, Dave Edcolano and his team worked very hard in keeping us happy and was able to talk us into dealing with Honda for another 5 years. We are very happy with the outcome, so thanks everyone involved in our transaction. Your truly Herman and Zena Baksh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Escolano, Brad Onifrichuk

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2015 Crv."

- Hondagirl125

Our family have always had a great experience here.Very professional and helpful staff.We love Honda's.Very friendly staff.Hasan made us very comfortable and Samantha was very helpful to us also.Thankyou to Kyle for his help also.A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas , Samantha M.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,900

2015 Acura TLX

$18,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,500

2014 Honda Civic

$10,500

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,900

2016 Acura RDX

$21,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,900

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda Pilot

$34,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,900

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,900