Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hao Xu.
Hao Xu
Hao Xu at Budds' BMW Oakville
4.8

Hao Xu

Service Advisor

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Hao Xu

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hao Xu always the best"

- yan

Dropped off my car with a flat tire, Hao arranged me a loaner and had my car ready next early morning. He always taking care of my issues, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Yan, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jenny

I have nothing but outstanding, attentive service experiences at BUDDS BMW. They have been wonderful on updating and informing me of updates. Really great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Jenny, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Sam

Excellent service from the Service team as usual. Melissa made a seamless booking for the desired date and time with a loaner booking. Hao was very clear in the explanations of the service to be provided and the timing. He followed up with a call to advise the vehicle was ready for pick up as discussed. Katie provided an excellent comparable loaner vehicle for the day. Vehicle was received back clean inside and out - again as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa,Katie

Sep 27, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Sam, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service was good but issue was not resolved"

- sa81

Parking lamp malfunction issue was not addressed even though I was charged for it so I will need to go back. The service attendant was helpful though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello sa81, thank you for taking the time to reach out. Your most recent service advisor will be in touch with you directly today.

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"serivice was good but issue was not resolved"

- Tarek

brought in car the third time for the same issue (intermittent internal error message) the team tried to fix but they couldn't and opened a case with PUMA Germany. the adviser was professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Tarek, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville and we re available to you as we continue to move forward in finding a resolution with BMW Germany.

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- rajghose

My vehicle BMW X3 2018 gave me a lot of problems with its electronics. Mr. H. Xu was very accommodating and helpful. The only thing I want to add is that I'm very disappointed with this vehicle. The electronic problems were not only annoying but at the same time very dangerous. I've never experienced this sort of problems with my previous BMW's since 2001. Hope you understand my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was without my car for 5 days - and on one advised me."

- SteveA

Well organized, well run dealership. Only use BMW dealership for all servicing (2 cars). My only critique is I brought my car in for servicing Wednesday night for servicing starting first thing Thursday morning, but didn't get it back until Monday at 6:00 pm. I went without my car for 5 days. Nobody told me/warned me it was going to take that long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Steve A, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your service advisor Hao will be in contact with you today.

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service "

- meng

Recently moved to Oakville, on the first visit, my advisor Mr. Hao Xu performed an excellent services, very knowledgable. Will definitely bring my vehice back for the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Meng, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Experience "

- 328xi

Excellent service. Will continue to bring car here for service. This is my first BMW and BUDDS and the employees have made it an enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

328xi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- bramslaters123

Every time we have brought our car in for service we feel like an important client. I wish sometimes when in for service that it would not be necessary to leave the car for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raja R

Jul 29, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results