Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hans Folkerts.
Hans Folkerts
Hans Folkerts at Chilliwack Volkswagen
5.0

Hans Folkerts

Parts Advisor

Chilliwack Volkswagen

44615 Yale Rd W
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4H2

22 Reviews of Hans Folkerts

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very relaxed and pleasant buying experience. "

- Stanwegner

Ryan is a very cordial and genuine individual who appeared to be expert in all of the the dealerships products without trying to oversell them or be pushy in any way. He was enthusiastic and endeavoured to have me satisfied with the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Ryan McClary, Jolene Carne, Braden Adams, Kianna Nicholson, Andrew Koreman, Norm Desmarais , Stefanie in finance was incredibly efficient. 5 Stars

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- Mikey

Ryan, Bill, And Chris are always very helpful great team and i highly recommend them for your next purchase at Chilliwack Volkswagen and Mike and Hans will help you put with service and parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Realistic and sincere service delivery"

- Pgrace

I just bought 2 vw's from Chilliwack VW and my experience was very positive. Knowledgable sales person (Gord Russell) and sincere sales manager (Bill Kidd). These are my 6th purchases from this dealership and I am more than happy to continue business with it. Good job guy's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kidd, Gordon Russell, Vishal Kalia

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome little bug"

- anoukv

I can't think of one negative thing to say about my experience at Chilliwack VW. Bill, Chris and Gordon worked very hard to give us a great price on a fantastic 2014 Beetle.- thank you. The dealership has a professional but relaxed atmosphere that I really appreciate.. thank you Roxy. Gordon is very knowledgable about VW cars and did an excellent job selling me this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kidd, Chris Preston, Todd Anderson, Alyssa Hildebrant, Gordon Russell, Vishal Kalia, Jordan Hlady, Jolene Carne

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- pharila

I recently purchased a 2018 Tiguan at Chilliwack VW. I've been going there for ages for service on my previous vehicle but this was my first sales experience and it was fantastic. Salesman Ryan McClary is fantastic. I felt no pressure - just Ryan's honest interest in getting me in a vehicle that suited me. Ryan knows his product inside and out. The Tiguan is loaded with 'new to me' technology and Ryan made sure I was well prepared to drive without worry - and he continues to cheerfully answer my questions as they come up. Sales Mgr Chris - also a great guy. Business is business but I feel I was treated considerately and fairly without undue pressure. When you drive away with a smile on your face you know it was a good experience. Finance Mgr Stefani Baron is so efficient and knowledgeable that the paperwork process was a breeze. A little bit about some other people not directly involved in my sales experience: The counter fellas in Parts and Service Evan, Todd and Hans are just wonderful. I'm pretty sure I'm not their only customer but they greet me by name whenever I go in and they know their stuff. I trust their knowledge and judgement completely. Thanks Chilliwack VW for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Delmonico, Chris Preston, Todd Anderson, Ryan McClary , Stefani Baron

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Car Buying Experience!!!"

- Kayjack

Best dealership experience ever! Salesman (Gord) was very knowledgeable. Chris was super friendly and went out of his way to make our deal happen. From the moment we walked in the door, our experience was already 100% better than another VW dealership we dealt with the day before. Chilliwack VW went above and beyond to make myself and my family happy with our purchase. We highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kidd, Chris Preston, Gordon Russell

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"dealer service"

- ranger

Th. All the salesman explained all the cars highlights and showed me around the car. later we went on a test drive which sold the car for me. Brandon explained all the controls and introduced me to Bill who did a great job explaining all the costs trade in value etc. I never felt rushed or pushed into anything I didn't want by the business or sales manager. Brandon also followed up after I bought the car to see if I had any questions. Altogether a great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Delmonico, Bill Kidd, Brandon Kaufmann, Roxy Kidd

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent parts service."

- Bob

Have had an excellent experience ordering part from Hans. Always got the parts I need and on time. Wish you the best in the New Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great parts service.. always helpfull."

- ric

when i need parts i always ask for Hanz, when possible. He knows his stuff. He is always helpful in finding the right part the first time.' thanks Hanz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership staff and excellent service"

- VWfan05

I have been in to order parts a couple of times, as well as for a service appointment. The service couldn't get any better. They already know us by name, and everyone we've dealt with is very knowledgable about the product. We will definitely keep going back to this dealership for service and for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Delmonico, Mandi Brookes, Rob Morris, Scott Gibson

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $16,888

2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$16,888

Used 2014 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,888

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$21,888

Used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,888

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,888

Used 2011 BMW 323 car

2011 BMW 323

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,888

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,888

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,888

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,888

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,888

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,888