Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of George Barrie.
George Barrie
George Barrie, Business Manager, Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.8

George Barrie

Business Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

165 Reviews of George Barrie

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle "

- Ryanwilde

Pick up a 2019 Ram Big horn. This my second round at Ralph Neal Dodge for my Ram purchases. I dealt with Amanda, who was very helpful and knowledgeable with all the products on the lot. Would definitely recommend for anyone to step by and ask for Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overpriced service. Horrible cleanliness"

- Cumminsownr

Hello, I own a 2017 ram 2500 with a 6.7 diesel. Took my truck to belleville dodge for oil change and fuel filter service and tire rotation. Total service cost. $586.85 Oil change 90 bucks Fuel filters over 400$ Get the truck back after 2 hours. Fuel is everywhere, oil is dripping off the truck. Cab stinks of diesel fuel. 585 dollar service visit and the truck gets returned like someone does not care about their work. Double carden joint was not greased as per factory service manual. Did that myself when I got home. And when offered trade value on my truck, they said I would love a 45000 trade value. Truck has 35000 km, no accidents. Same truck with less options, 75000 km, sale price $68500. Horrible place and all they want is the almighty dollar. No customer service whatsoever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Cumminsownr: Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day yesterday to call me! I am very glad that you understand that Chrysler is the one who sets the prices on the filters and labour for their installation! I do think you should reach out to them again to tell them your thoughts and suggestions. I have had a conversation with our Fixed Operations Manager regarding the issues with your most recent service. I appreciate you letting us know the situation. We can not fix something if we are unaware that it is happening! He has spoke to all involved! I look forward to meeting you on your next visit in. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram purchase "

- D.J.

I can say it is definitely worth the drive to belleville. Great people to deal with while researching and eventually purchasing my ram truck. Scott Manley never stopped working when is came to all the information I requested regarding the ram, pricing and my trade leading up to the eventual sale. Thank you and your team for the efforts you all put towards my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear D.J.: Thanks for making the trip down to purchase your new RAM! Scott is very good at providing the required information to be able to put a deal together when you are from out of town!! We will always work hard to keep you as a happy and loyal customer! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jeepwayv

Just purchased a 2020 Jeep Gladiator and couldn’t have had better service. Amanda Durant was outstanding and George made the paperwork part quick and efficient. Thanks to all for your support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Jeepwayv: We couldn’t be happier that Amanda and George provided you with a great car buying experience. They are true assets and we are lucky to have them on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new Gladiator, please come back to visit anytime! Oh and I bet you are the envy of so many..... Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Papa Black Bear

This is the first dealership I have walked into and felt no sales pressure Chris showed me a few vehicles and made suggestion to put me into a 2019 for roughly the same cost as a used I was looking at. I met with George to work out some numbers I told him I would like to take things home to ponder and crunch some numbers he said no problem think on it and let me know. I call the next day and told them I would like the 2019 Ram the next day I picked it up detailed and all extras done. awesome experience I would recommend to anyone. Great Job Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scriver

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Papa Black Bear: Congratulations on your new 2019 RAM! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Chris and George were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how relaxed you felt during the buying process! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly, hassle-free"

- Ram123

My Ralph Neale Belleville Dodge experience was great. It was professional, friendly, hassle-free, and offered competitive pricing. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend to others. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Easy and Enjoyable"

- steveJ

From the moment we arrived, we were taken care of quickly and professionally. It was a very pleasant experience, got an excellent trade allowance and a good deal on the new purchase. We will absolutely be sending more business your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

Mar 29, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear SteveJ: Thanks so much for coming to Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge to purchase your new vehicle! We really do appreciate the time you took to travel to see us. We appreciate your business and kind words. We will always treat you as a valued guest in our home! Looking forward to hearing about all the fun you are having driving your new vehicle. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly professional "

- CYR

Went in on Tuesday and left Wednesday with the vehicle I wanted. Upfront friendly sales person and the entire staff made sure I was taken care of from getting me coffee to offering me a ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley

Mar 29, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear CYR: Fantastic news that you got the vehicle you wanted in a timely fashion!! A win-win for all! Thank you for trusting us with your business. We will always work hard to make you feel valued! Respectfully Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase"

- Ernest

We recently bought a Dodge Caravan and the service was good. Russ Trottman was our Sales person and this is our 3rd vehicle that we have purchased with the help of Russ. He was very helpful and we went for a test drive. We also dealt with George Barrie and was helpful as well. We had another person who helped us but cannot remember his name, he has glasses and a friendly smile. Andy was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty

Jan 23, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ernest: Great to hear that Russ, Andy and George were able to help you find and purchase your new Grand Caravan! We always work as a team to make each customer feel welcomed and well taken care of! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- Leslie

Dave was very knowledgeable about the Charger I purchased and he patiently answered all my questions. The entire sales team were very accommodating and friendly. Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Dave Steele, Mark Thompson , Mike Thompson

Jan 23, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Leslie: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Charger! I would tend to agree with your comments about Dave! He truly is a great part of our sales team. Thanks for taking time to give us a review!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$68,700

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,425

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,455

2019 Jeep Compass

$30,750

2019 Ram 1500

$61,925