Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of George Barrie.
George Barrie
George Barrie at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
4.5

George Barrie

Business Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
Contact Me

168 Reviews of George Barrie

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave sold my family our. Ram 1500 and we couldn’t be..."

- Stu Mc

Dave sold my family our. Ram 1500 and we couldn’t be happier thus far. Dave answered all of our questions and worked with us to get what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Stu Mc: Congratulations on your new RAM! Be careful, because everyone wants a friend with a truck! Thanks for the review. We look forward to seeing you again!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherokee nation"

- Drowlandson

Just bought my 2nd Cherokee with the help of Russ Trottman and everything turned out great. Russ is a fair guy to deal with, if you have questions he gets answers. Deal with him ..he is old school good guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Drowlandson: Yes Russ is very old school and believes in doing things right the 1st time! His wisdom is greatly appreciated by all! Congratulations on your new Jeep. Wishing you many happy adventures in it! We look forward to seeing you again and again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first pick-up truck!"

- Ed Sawicki

I always been a van guy. I came in for an oil change but also saw their beautiful trucks. We’ve been looking for a truck for about a year now but due to circumstances we never took the plunge. I asked Shay, the service manager if he could introduce me to the best salesman so I could ask a few questions and see what I could get for my van on trade. Mark Thompson took the reins and after a pleasant test drive and thorough education with the assistance of Paul (Scott?), the special sales events coordinator, we were proud owners of a gorgeous Ram 1500. They weren’t pushy, they listened carefully and steered us to the right truck for us. George Barrie made the financial side of things a breeze. It was a very pleasant and rewarding experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend this dealership!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly, Cheryl McAllister, Shay Bedard, Mark Thompson , The gentleman’s name escapes me but he was the one who actually did the service work. He was great.

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle "

- Ryanwilde

Pick up a 2019 Ram Big horn. This my second round at Ralph Neal Dodge for my Ram purchases. I dealt with Amanda, who was very helpful and knowledgeable with all the products on the lot. Would definitely recommend for anyone to step by and ask for Amanda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ryanwilde: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone loves a friend with a truck, lol!! Both Amanda and George are great to work with! Glad to have you back. We appreciate your LOYALTY!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overpriced service. Horrible cleanliness"

- Cumminsownr

Hello, I own a 2017 ram 2500 with a 6.7 diesel. Took my truck to belleville dodge for oil change and fuel filter service and tire rotation. Total service cost. $586.85 Oil change 90 bucks Fuel filters over 400$ Get the truck back after 2 hours. Fuel is everywhere, oil is dripping off the truck. Cab stinks of diesel fuel. 585 dollar service visit and the truck gets returned like someone does not care about their work. Double carden joint was not greased as per factory service manual. Did that myself when I got home. And when offered trade value on my truck, they said I would love a 45000 trade value. Truck has 35000 km, no accidents. Same truck with less options, 75000 km, sale price $68500. Horrible place and all they want is the almighty dollar. No customer service whatsoever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Cumminsownr: Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day yesterday to call me! I am very glad that you understand that Chrysler is the one who sets the prices on the filters and labour for their installation! I do think you should reach out to them again to tell them your thoughts and suggestions. I have had a conversation with our Fixed Operations Manager regarding the issues with your most recent service. I appreciate you letting us know the situation. We can not fix something if we are unaware that it is happening! He has spoke to all involved! I look forward to meeting you on your next visit in. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram purchase "

- D.J.

I can say it is definitely worth the drive to belleville. Great people to deal with while researching and eventually purchasing my ram truck. Scott Manley never stopped working when is came to all the information I requested regarding the ram, pricing and my trade leading up to the eventual sale. Thank you and your team for the efforts you all put towards my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear D.J.: Thanks for making the trip down to purchase your new RAM! Scott is very good at providing the required information to be able to put a deal together when you are from out of town!! We will always work hard to keep you as a happy and loyal customer! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jeepwayv

Just purchased a 2020 Jeep Gladiator and couldn’t have had better service. Amanda Durant was outstanding and George made the paperwork part quick and efficient. Thanks to all for your support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Jeepwayv: We couldn’t be happier that Amanda and George provided you with a great car buying experience. They are true assets and we are lucky to have them on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new Gladiator, please come back to visit anytime! Oh and I bet you are the envy of so many..... Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Papa Black Bear

This is the first dealership I have walked into and felt no sales pressure Chris showed me a few vehicles and made suggestion to put me into a 2019 for roughly the same cost as a used I was looking at. I met with George to work out some numbers I told him I would like to take things home to ponder and crunch some numbers he said no problem think on it and let me know. I call the next day and told them I would like the 2019 Ram the next day I picked it up detailed and all extras done. awesome experience I would recommend to anyone. Great Job Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scriver

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Papa Black Bear: Congratulations on your new 2019 RAM! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Chris and George were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how relaxed you felt during the buying process! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly, hassle-free"

- Ram123

My Ralph Neale Belleville Dodge experience was great. It was professional, friendly, hassle-free, and offered competitive pricing. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend to others. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Easy and Enjoyable"

- steveJ

From the moment we arrived, we were taken care of quickly and professionally. It was a very pleasant experience, got an excellent trade allowance and a good deal on the new purchase. We will absolutely be sending more business your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

Mar 29, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear SteveJ: Thanks so much for coming to Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge to purchase your new vehicle! We really do appreciate the time you took to travel to see us. We appreciate your business and kind words. We will always treat you as a valued guest in our home! Looking forward to hearing about all the fun you are having driving your new vehicle. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,700

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$36,900

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$44,900

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,700

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,900

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,950