Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Garrett Thiessen.
Garrett Thiessen
Garrett Thiessen at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
Refer Me
4.9

Garrett Thiessen

General Manager

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Garrett Thiessen

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They try hard to please,take their time to explain..."

- colefarms

They try hard to please,take their time to explain things. Very friendly and make you feel you are in the right dealership I am very comfortable dealing there, have been dealing with them for about 18 or so years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place! Easy to deal with, and helped me buy my..."

- Nicole Bielecki

Great place! Easy to deal with, and helped me buy my first brand new vehicle! Very friendly staff who took the time and effort to make sure I was happy with my buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth Time dealing with Rosetown"

- Clearwater

This was the fourth new truck we have purchased from Rosetown Mainline Motor Products and we have been very happy with the customer service, the process of getting the deal done and the follow up that they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Braun

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and all associates were awesome and helpful, thanks..."

- kissshy

Chris and all associates were awesome and helpful, thanks gang! They helped us through the lease or not to lease questions that we needed answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Chris Wagar

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with wasn't looking for a new truck very..."

- Dodger

Great to deal with wasn't looking for a new truck very friendly to deal with but after we made a deal that I was comfortable with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doing with Chris and his manager Garrett was a great..."

- twentymdb

Doing with Chris and his manager Garrett was a great experience. They were patient with us as we looked at several vehicles. They were also fair with their pricing and honest when answering our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Chris Wagar

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience dealing with Rosetown..."

- Courtney

I had an excellent experience dealing with Rosetown Mainline during this crazy Covid world. I was able to look into specs and details of vehicles without leaving the city. Kyla answered all my questions abruptly, and if she wasn’t able to she got in touch with someone who could. All was set up and east for me to come for a test drive and sign papers! Love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having recently lost my husband, Bob was most diligent..."

- cathyg1920

Having recently lost my husband, Bob was most diligent and professional helping me to discern what vehicle would be best for me moving forward. The trade in/ purchasing process went very well because I was listened to, and felt valued. Both Bob and Darren worked with me and my son to ensure I got the best and most fair deal and that I left feeling satisfied and more than happy. I would highly recommend Rosetown Mainline. It is where my husband chose to deal with last year and so was my first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Bob Clothier

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was amazing took time to answer all our questions..."

- RbmichelBrenda

Chris was amazing took time to answer all our questions and concerns, he was polite courteous and didn’t pretend he new something if he didn’t . Chris was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Willis, Serge Garbuz, Mike Longman, Chris Wagar

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and Garret and Serge in finance got together in..."

- Shaun Bonyai

Chris and Garret and Serge in finance got together in short notice and helped me get into a new truck that will suit my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Menei, Serge Garbuz, Sarah Graham, Chris Wagar, Crystal Yurchuk, Jay Regino

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results