Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Garrett Thiessen.
Garrett Thiessen
Garrett Thiessen at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
4.8

Garrett Thiessen

General Sales Manager

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Garrett Thiessen

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue is awesome!"

- riokash

Sue goes above and beyond! She does everything possible to ensure I get what I need. Always smiling and up front, no hidden surprises! Will recommend her to anyone looking for a great experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall experience!"

- Brooke B

Small town with big service. They went the extra mile delivering my new car to my door an hour away. Love my new car “Sparky”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Broc Palichuk

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service as always"

- Bobbi

I spent about 2 weeks texting Sue as I was so undecided. Finally I made an appointment for right at opening time on a Saturday morning Sue was waiting for me and as always I felt respected as a person and a customer, not just a a dollar sign as some other dealerships! Left 5 hours later with my new car and a smile on my face. They truly listen to your wants needs and desires and find you what you want that fulfill all 3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Maddin, Darren Bell

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- JP

Everyone at Rosetown Mainline was great to work with. I appreciated the patience in letting me come to my own decision. I bought feeling like I got the very best possible deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Serge Garbuz, Broc Palichuk

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been a terrible experience special ordering a truck"

- #notahappycamper

Truck was damaged during transport, the detailer ran the polish onto my plastic mouldings, left white stains on them had to take truck back to repair or replace plastics. Was told service was gonna call me they never did. My personal opinion is if you don’t have someone dedicated and a keen eye for detail don’t offer services cause it’s a pain in the a$$ to run around and get mistakes fixed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Maddin

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Sherry

Recently purchased a 2019 Yukon Denali from Jason Ediger and Garrett Theissen at Rosetown mainline. Thanks to Darren Bell for all your help. Great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Ediger, Darren Bell

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Pleasant Experience""

- md.davies

As very senior citizens, my husband and myself, felt quite comfortable and welcome to find the vehicle that we did purchase at Rosetown Mainline. We Traded in a well kept vehicle, and they came to a fair price. All employees we dealt with were friendly and willing to provide answers to our questions. Wonderful new building! Great experience! Will be back again on our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Broc Palichuk

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- mcnest01

I have no words other than fantastic!! The team went above and beyond to help me with my needs, and they succeeded!! I highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Laturnus, Serge Garbuz

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient Service"

- rm286

We needed to replace a service vehicle, the sales team at mainline worked with us to find the right vehicle to fit our needs. Everyone that we dealt with was very friendly and efficient! We appreciate the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Broc Palichuk

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience "

- Trasim14

My overall experience from inquiring about vehicle from Kyla to dealing with Garrett on day of purchase was very good. They worked with me to get me into what I wanted and could afford and Serge was great at getting financing in place. Have bought from here before and will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyla Menei, Serge Garbuz

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,638

2015 Buick Enclave

$26,638

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,938

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,938

Used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,938

2017 Buick Enclave

$35,938

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,938

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,938

Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $7,938

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$7,938

Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $29,938

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$29,938

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price