Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Frank Salomone.
Frank Salomone
Frank Salomone at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.4

Frank Salomone

Sales Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Frank Salomone

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY DISAPPOINTING! They sold a vehicle after they..."

- khoggie1

VERY DISAPPOINTING! They sold a vehicle after they confirmed my appointment twice! Sales manager told me first come, first serve. Didn’t ask for deposit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Jose

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great car buying experince at whitby oshawa honda..."

- Laddy1993

I had a great car buying experince at whitby oshawa honda with fara and trevor. The team at this. Thank unagain and ill see u again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at whitby oshawa honda were amazing to work..."

- Lisasalomone

The team at whitby oshawa honda were amazing to work with. Frank knows his stuff. George was friendly and helpful. Pete made sure I had all the info i needed. Fara was professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at whitby Oshawa Honda with all..."

- Keshavjee.k

Had a great experience at whitby Oshawa Honda with all the staff involved in my car purchase. Thank you for making it a memorable one. Fara’s awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa honda. My sales..."

- A_iqra

Had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa honda. My sales associate was able To get rid of any nervousness i was feeling In putchasing my first car. Fara and Dan A were the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fara, Bryan and Dqvid provided great customer service and..."

- Carmeladifede101

Fara, Bryan and Dqvid provided great customer service and made our experience a memorable one. Thank you to all the staff at whitby oshawa Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This deal only happened because of Kyle. He went above..."

- Crtncampbell

This deal only happened because of Kyle. He went above and beyond to ensure this deal happened. Jawed was very easy to talk to and customer friendly. Fara was the cherry on the pie to make my experience the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Kyle..."

- Dwhimsett

Hi had a great experience at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Kyle was super knowledgeable and helpful and made the process easy. Dara gave us a lovely tour of our CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Friendly. Helpful. We would highly..."

- Andreagrmt

Wonderful experience. Friendly. Helpful. We would highly recommend whitby Oshawa Honda . Fara was wonderful to deal with upon signing and driving away with our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan, Fara and Calvin were very honest and friendly. If..."

- Sanakraja

Bryan, Fara and Calvin were very honest and friendly. If u need any car help you should definitely see these guys at Whitby Oshawa honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $21,900

2017 Acura TLX

$21,900

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,900

2017 Acura TLX

$29,900

Used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,500

2018 Honda Accord

$27,500

Used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,900

2018 Honda Civic

$22,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,900

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $22,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$22,500

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,900

2015 Toyota Corolla

$10,900

Used 2011 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $19,500

2011 Toyota Tacoma

$19,500