About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Francesco Lunardo.
Francesco Lunardo
Francesco Lunardo, Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen, Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Francesco Lunardo

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me

Employee Video

25 Reviews of Francesco Lunardo

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and Friendly Environment"

- karam241

It was an amazing and excellent experience at Bram gate Volkswagen. This is my second vehicle I purchased from this dealership. Francesco !!!! amazing guy , it was nice doing business with him. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Andrew 18

Francesco was very easy to deal with, very professional, from the start of searching for a car to the pickup of the veichle francesco was always there to answer my questions and make the whole process as easy as possible, would recommend Francesco to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Atlas Purchase"

- D. R. Banke

Shopped VW Dealerships for pricing and trade value, and got the best deal by a couple thousand dollars on a new Atlas Highline model. Prior to pick-up decided to get several dealer installed options and received a discount on the parts as well. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parts - Jeremy Flint and Service - Rui Canto

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feel at home dealership "

- BHATTS

Good proactive reception staff & sales person to deal with.Excellent environment & committed employees. Paperwork was in order. Delivery of new car was very smooth &in timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- sharpe222

Awesome dealership with great service. They made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient service "

- Jocelyn Collings

We came to Bramgate VW and could not have been happier with our experience. It was a pleasure dealing with both Francesco and Joanne, both of whom were very friendly, and knowledgeable about the car we were purchasing and the different options available to us. They worked quickly to get us into our new car and on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW- extraordinary service end to end"

- chris&liz

Certainly, I am not one to be super impressed, though after dealing with another competitive vehicle brand for 8 years and not feeling "the love"; the experience end to end with VW was what I would call extraordinary. I was shopping around to make an informed decision on my next vehicle based on my family needs and also service. The flow between Francesco and Joanne was impressive. They both were very responsive to all my questions, available via in person, phone, email, text (even after hours). After shopping the other vehicles, the price was competitive in the range I was looking for but VW came in #1 (by far). Both Joanne and Francesco were able to introduce us to their service department, test drive while explaining features and provided us with details on an extra insurance package in which we purchased, without feeling of "up-sale"... I never felt once the sales pressure throughout the process, which is for me a HUGE PLUS! Way to go VW... as I can now say "I LOVE MY VW"! After driving it for a couple of weeks, the AllTrack is a great addition to our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Yulo

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In with the new, out with the old"

- 2017Jetta

I've always had an great experience at Bramgate VW, both with my old Jetta for oil changes and with trading that one in to purchase my new one. All my previous car purchases were used vehicles and those lots should actually aspire to provide the same customer service as Bramgate for their service and their sales. Tracy Curwood Brampton, ON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tiguan! "

- Jagpreet.d

Francesco was very helpful and got us a great deal on our new Tiguan with the trade in of my vw jetta TDI! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service on a purchased car"

- pietro98

I recently purchased a car from Bramgate Volkswagen, the service was great. The customer service did an amazing job and led to me to exactly what i was looking for with very little hassle. They were very friendly and was useful and very descriptive with every feature from the ar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results