Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Francesco Lunardo.
Francesco Lunardo
Francesco Lunardo at Bramgate Volkswagen
not yet rated

Francesco Lunardo

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Employee Video

51 Reviews of Francesco Lunardo

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best dealership and staff I have ever dealt..."

- marilia4pets

By far the best dealership and staff I have ever dealt with! I live in Oakville and wasn’t quite pleased with my options so drove up to Brampton Bramgate as they were highly recommended! Thank you to all the staff in particular Francesco who was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, Susan Micic

Jun 18, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! First and foremost, we hope you’ve been keeping well and safe and we’re sorry for the slight delay in response but our Support team was limited due to Covid-19 That said, thank you for taking out the time to share your feedback. Our customers are a huge part of our success as a dealership and we're delighted to have you as one. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Bramgate VW was great. Francesco was..."

- Sandy

Our experience with Bramgate VW was great. Francesco was so not only knowledgeable about the different car options, but we felt he was truly motivated to help us find the right car for our family. We felt very comfortable with Francesco and really appreciated that he wasn’t pushy at all. And to top it off, we absolutely love our new vehicle. Thanks Francesco for making our experience wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Santacroce

Mar 04, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Wednesday, Sandy! Congratulations on your Volkswagen and thanks again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’ll be sure to share your kind words with Francesco! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff people who helped me were very professional and..."

- Peter_GLI

The staff people who helped me were very professional and always made time for me in addressing all of my questions. I always felt welcomed. The dealership was clean and organized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl, David Rodriguez

Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Peter We genuinely appreciate you and have your best interests in mind! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy and convenient. "

- RajmaBeans1994

I was in the market for a new car and test drove the Jetta GLI at bramgate. I was very happy with how staff treated me (they remembered me when I came in each time) and how informative and kind Francesco, the salesman was. He paid attention to detail and personally cleaned my new car when he noticed dirty spots that I had missed. I will highly recommend this dealership to people in the market for a Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Fernandez, Tiana Hoffman

Jul 22, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning, Thank you for taking some time to leave us such a fantastic review! We always love hearing about the details of our guest's visits and what made them great! Congratulations again on your new Jetta GLI - you made the perfect choice and it's going to be a wonderful vehicle for years to come. All the best! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing From the Start"

- EBougaev

Definitely one of the easiest and friendliest dealer experience I have ever had. Francesco went above and beyond to help me figure out the right options to suit me best, wouldn't buy a VW anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Britney Rogers

Apr 10, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello! We are glad to hear your positive feedback and we'll be sure to extend your kind words to Francesco! Drive safe! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Pleasant and Professional"

- KTerra

Thank you for the great service, attention and patience you showed me during my car buying process. I felt very comfortable, not pressured at all. You were very informative and helpful when I had questions or concerns. I am very happy with my purchase and am so thankful that I had Francesco's guidance all along the way. Highly recommend! PS- a week later another family member took my recommendation and had the same great experience!! Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Francesco helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Enjoy your new car and let us know if you ever need anything else. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Competent and clear at all parts of the purchase."

- Hans

I am dealing with this Volkswagen dealer for the longest time. Our family purchased about six cars with this VW dealer Bramgate. Many repairs and maintenance of these cars went through this dealer and it was always competent, on time, and additional issues / repairs were first communicated before executed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday, We appreciate your families continued business and support, Hans! We look forward to your next visit! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning customer "

- Mgba_11

This is my second lease with Bramgate VW and I could not be happier with the service. The sales team is very helpful. I would highly recommend going to Bramgate VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning! We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Enjoy your new car and drive safe!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Immaculate experience"

- Yeahmon

I came in here and bought a car from Bramgate Volkswagen. What an amazing process from start to finish, this dealership is the best of the best. Everything from the sales managers to the sales agents. Francesco Lunardo was an awesome sales Rep. He really brings the true definition of professionalism to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We're delighted to read your kind words about Francesco and our team. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a great rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience 10/10"

- Nick A

Francesco made this whole process go very smoothly and was very professional to deal with. Also he answers all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2018

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thanks for your wonderful review and recommendation, Nick! We will be sure to share your compliments with Francesco. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results