Faye Wang
Faye Wang at Audi London
Refer Me

Faye Wang

New Car Sales Manager

Audi London

481 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N1

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Faye Wang

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great group of people! We had such a wonderful experience! Everyone should take the time to check out this dealership. More

by annie.bernardes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Wong

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have just leased a 2022 Audi Q7. These are my impressions about the entire process: 1. The dealership: State of the art facility, extremely clean, modern, and architecturally beautiful. 2. The More

by garcmard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly service. Very efficient and knowledgeable staff. The service appointment was completed in a very timely manner. Explanation of the service was explained throughly. More

by Nboniferro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Brasier

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently received my Q5 Sportback and couldn't be happier. This is my first Audi and the staff made my first experience a great one. Everyone was very professional, helpful and easy to deal with. More

by lsguigna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Leung

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew along with Audi London provided me with an excellent buying experience. The dealership made the entire process straightforward and simple. Highly recommend. Loving my new car!! More

by stinson.shelly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Peplow

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi London was very professional and friendly throughout the whole buying process. It started with Bora, who was awesome! Very accommodating and easy to talk to. He was available to answer all questions I h More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Wong, Bora Saroeun , Kelly Pearce

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough good things about the team at Audi London! From my initial meeting with Bora to my later conversations with Faye, I walked away the proud new owner of a vehicle while feeling like I wa More

by AC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So I bought a new Audi. During a pandemic. What was I thinking! Well, tuns out it was a smooth, painless process, thanks to the exceptional people who made it happen. Sales manager Faye Wang quickly got More

by Seraph
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Rodgers, Bora Saroeun

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying an Audi. I was unsure of buying new or used so needed to take my time. I am normally put off by sales people as I find they lack patience and can be pushy! Well this was not More

by Veronica
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun , Kelly Pearce

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new A5 Sportback and new Q5 from Bora this past week and the overall experience was first rate. Bora and everyone at Audi London are excellent to deal with. I’ve purchased several vehicles fro More

by Don Hughes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bora Saroeun

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results