Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fab Perri.
Fab Perri
Fab Perri at Southview Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Fab Perri

Service Manager

Southview Acura

9820 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6L1

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Fab Perri

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seasonal Tire Change amid Covid-19"

- Corcare

The appointment was scheduled as a response to a comment made in a Facebook post. I received a call within 30 minutes of the post to schedule the appointment. I arrived to drop off my RDX and pick up the loaner. The process was thoughtful for sanitizing and respectful of physical distancing and efficient. Within 20 minutes I was driving away in the loaner car. I was offered rock chip repair as part of the service. Steven contacted me to tell me it was ready to pick up. Again the hand off of the loaner and my car was quick price was reasonable and details of service was explained clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sharkey, Brittany Bigelow

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service prompt knowledgeable helped locate and..."

- MW

Excellent service prompt knowledgeable helped locate and deliver parts for the service good communication friendly answered questions with expertise and well researched Appreciate the care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb attention to customer care"

- John A-Spec

I really can’t say enough about the team at Southview Acura. I had a concern about “fit and finish” on my new RDX and they went beyond what most dealerships would do to make sure I was completely satisfied. They made me feel they genuinely care about me and my satisfaction, and not move me along once they had my money. I consider myself a very good judge of character, and these are good people, the best. And my RDX is the best too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us review John! It's wonderful to hear that our team was able to answer your concerns and handle your situation with great care! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- dupes

Everyone is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I have bought three vehicles and send all my friends and family to go see Krysta and her team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Dupes! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your purchase! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Acura NSX delivery "

- warrenw

Fab went out of his way to ensure complete customer satisfaction during the new car delivery of my Acura NSX. Listening was key. I had some initial concerns and both Fab and Michael Summers were outstanding in ensuring that I was happy with my new purchase. The Service Center at Southview is on top of their game. They made the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Summers

Dec 23, 2019

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for your review Jimmy! We are so happy to hear that you had a great service experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle Free Tire Shopping...."

- Di

Great experience with the entire service department on my recent purchase of new winter tires. Started with the vast knowledge of Duane at the parts counter who guided us through the many tire options and price matched without hesitation. Next was Steven who was very personable and professional with arranging the quick installment options and explaining the process. And to Fab who treated a minor concern with great urgency and addressed the issue same day. Reassuring to have reliable service department. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sharkey, Duane Hunter-Sinclair, Brittany Bigelow

Oct 29, 2019

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for your review Di! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our Parts and Service departments! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department "

- Princess Pino

Took in my 2016 MDX for winter tires cause we all know it’s coming.....! Fab Perri took great care of us and had me in and out in under 2 hours! He made sure I was comfortable with the wait time and held true to his word on time. Where can you get that type of service? You bet we’ll be back. Thank you to Fab and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great service experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fab Perri gives excellent service. Very funn, friendly..."

- Mo

Fab Perri gives excellent service. Very funn, friendly and helpful. The serivce was quick as well. They stick to their words. I will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for your review Mo! We are so happy to hear that you had a great service experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service manager Fab is great to work with. He tells..."

- Service

Service manager Fab is great to work with. He tells exactly what you’re vehicle needs in a candid realistic manner. Device is always great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great service experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- TerMDX

I just Had the opportunity to meet the staff of Southview Acura.from the Sales Manager .Phil.also salesman Prince. Service Manager Farb.Chelsea. and other Staff that was helping me and my Husband to get a vehicle . I must say Thanks to you guys we got ourselves a new car and we are satisfied. Thank You All. And Keep up the Good Work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Young, Chelsea Chalmers, James Wiwad, Prince Saini, Alan Lim

Mar 06, 2019

Southview Acura responded

Thank you TerMDX for a great review! We are so happy to see that you were taken care of from service to sales! Congratulations on your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results