Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eunice McKinnon.
Eunice McKinnon
Eunice McKinnon at Davis Chevrolet
5.0

Eunice McKinnon

Product Specialist

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me

Current ride - GMC Envoy #1 goal to the customer - Customer service that is second to none. My mentor - My dad. If I could learn to do anything - Master the Piano & Guitar Favorite time of day - Family Time? Favorite quotes - There is more happiness in giving than in receiving. Songs on the soundtrack to my life - “Ever Loyal”, “Everything I Do, I Do For You”, “Stand By Me”, “Daddy’s Hands” If I could be any fictional character, it would be - Superman. emckinnon@davischev.com 403-948-6909

Employee Video

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Eunice McKinnon

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous staff. I recommend Davis..."

- A Robert

Very professional and courteous staff. I recommend Davis Chevrolet to my family and friends. Currently looking for a Tahoe to fit our needs and Davis Chevrolet is going to help make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Foot

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Awesome Experience"

- JB

This was our first encounter with Davis Chevrolet and were pleasantly surprised on how well we were treated at this Dealership. They truly made us feel comfortable and it was like reuniting with some friends. We first made contact via the internet requesting a test drive and, within an hour, Eunice responded to step up an appointment with us the next day. While waiting for Eunice, several employees approached us and asked if we were looked after and if we would like a beverage. Eunice joined us on our test drive, which lasted for almost an hour, and she was engaging and easy going. She was very helpful, showing us all relevant options on the vehicle, which basically sold itself. While back at the Dealership, Eunice and Jarett were both very patient and professional while appraising our trade-in. They did not exert any sales pressure, which was appreciated. We had some laughs and were not rushed at all during the entire purchasing process, which took well over 4 hours. Overall, we had a great experience with everyone we dealt with along the way, while purchasing our XT5 Cadillac and we definitely plan on being repeat customers of Eunice and Davis Chevrolet. Thank you Eunice, Jarett, Carley, Mark & Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you very much for your review. Eunice, Mark, Carley, Garrett and I (Jarett) really enjoyed working with you as well. We strive day in and day out to improve our customer experience, and professionalism, and seeing a positive review always gives us the boost we need. So thank you. Enjoy your new XT5, and please don't hesitate to reach out to any one of us at any time for assistance. Regards, Jarett, and the team at Davis Chevrolet

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Experience"

- Kirk P

Eunice is a true professional who knows her product. She listens and understands her customers. She made my truck buying experience an enjoyable event. Eunice converted me to a GMC fan, I love my new Denali pick up. From the time I entered the dealer, committed to a deal and then took delivery of the truck the whole dealership made me feel my business was important. I really enjoyed the pre delivery walk around and tutorial that I was provided on all the new features on my truck, it was quite helpful. I left Davis feeling confident and excited about my new truck. Thanks for a positive experience. I recommend Eunice and her team highly. They made it fun to buy a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Laporte, Bonnie Saraceni, Tyler Dick

Jul 23, 2019

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Kirk, Thank you so much for your kind words, about Eunice, Jordan, and Tyler. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your process from start to finish, as this is what we strive towards at Davis Chevrolet everyday with every client. At Davis Chevrolet, customers come first, and we're so happy that you got to experience that from start to finish. We greatly appreciate your business. Thank you again for your business from everybody here at Davis Chevrolet! Happy Motoring! Jarett Schneider - Sales Manager

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always exceeding my expectations"

- Jim C

This is my third truck from Eunice @ Davis and every time she has gone beyond my expectations to find me the right truck, from the time that I hint I may be in the market for a new truck until I sign on the dotted line, the experience is exceptional. The first step in exceeding your customers expectations is to know there expectations.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Fehr, Kris Trygg

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- Ginger'sHOTROD

Its amazing to me that somehow, this dealership manages to make one feel like your in a small town business. Everyone is so friendly. My buying process wasn't just done over a couple days, months ago we had looked the new Terrain. Took a couple for a test drive, basically did some tire kicking, Bonnie took the time to show us some numbers, then went on our way. Both Bonnie & Eunice were amazing, so friendly and patient. (Love their senses of humor, too!) Then a few weeks ago, it became clear we needed another vehicle, hubby gave Eunice a call, we were interested in a specific vehicle and thought we'd come take a look at it, Eunice had the vehicle running and warmed up for us before we even got there. We didn't choose that vehicle, we kept looking at other vehicles and running numbers and such, Through the whole process both Eunice and Bonnier were so helpful, the choosing of the vehicle and then the purchasing of it was so much fun, even though it really was stressful, they made the experience great!! So patient and always available to answer questions, even on their days off. I can't say enough good things about this place. This was our second purchase through them, and I highly recommend giving them a chance to serve you, you won't regret it and won't go anywhere else again :) Thank you so much for everything you ladies did for us, being open to showing us as many vehicles as we wanted to see until a final decision was made without any pressure at all, while making us laugh and feel at ease, is an art in itself, I'm enjoying my new 2019 Terrain, thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Saraceni, Macy Smiley

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new truck "

- Wilkie

It was an amazing experience from top to bottom. The employees made me feel comfortable and no pressure at all. We where able to find my needs and eliminate my wants. Everything went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tataryn, Tzana Whiffen

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service, always easy to deal with."

- RichDion

I have dealt with Davis in Airdrie for several years now, through several vehicles and now my daughter is a customer as well. Nothing but good things to say about the service, fairness and honesty, as well as feeling at home when I walk through the doors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smaha, Derek Lascelle, Jarett Schneider

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No-hastle pruchase "

- cjmalone

First contact, test drive, price negotiation and financing all very easy. Staff was extremely polite, courteous and helpful. Easiest new vehicle purchase I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Lorieau, Tyler Tamboline, Konnor Malone, Justin Estabrooks

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Paris L.

Chevy Davis is Amazing ! From the moment I walked into the dealership I was welcomed by Eunice. I was treated like family . They went over and above with finding me the right car at the price I wanted to spend , They listened to me . They were not pushy nor did they try to up sell . I was offered refreshments and a sandwich while I was waiting to see Rob in finance. Rob was great at searching out the lowest interest rate he could get for me . Eunice and all the others were awesome. I have popped into the dealership after I had my car and they all were so welcoming. . They treat me like a friend not a customer. I would recommend Chevy Davis to my friends and family . I would tell them to see Eunice, Rob, Jarett, Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Jamieson, Jarett Schneider, Justin Estabrooks

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Freindly, and knowlageable!"

- donholt

Overall! I enjoyed dealing with the Davis team at Airdrie, I just thought that my tradein was worth more than they did.Other than that! "No problem".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarett Schneider

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,235

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,235

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $51,532

2019 GMC Acadia

$51,532

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,632

2019 Buick Envision

$39,632

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $32,020

2019 Buick Encore

$32,020

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,910

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,910

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $30,482

2019 Buick Encore

$30,482

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,246

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,246

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,364

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,364