Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Eunice McKinnon.
Eunice McKinnon
Eunice McKinnon at Davis Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.2

Eunice McKinnon

Product Specialist

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me

Current ride - GMC Envoy #1 goal to the customer - Customer service that is second to none. My mentor - My dad. If I could learn to do anything - Master the Piano & Guitar Favorite time of day - Family Time? Favorite quotes - There is more happiness in giving than in receiving. Songs on the soundtrack to my life - “Ever Loyal”, “Everything I Do, I Do For You”, “Stand By Me”, “Daddy’s Hands” If I could be any fictional character, it would be - Superman. emckinnon@davischev.com 403-948-6909

Employee Video

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Eunice McKinnon

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The cars are fine the people that work their are the..."

- Dog6549

The cars are fine the people that work their are the issues. All stuck up rude and mean to their customers. Terrible customer service. Telling all my family and friends to not come here. will no longer do business with company that teats their costumers poorly and not like people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 16, 2020

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello, It sounds like you did not receive the level of customer service that we strive for at Davis Chevrolet and for that we apologize. We would appreciate the opportunity to clarify what occurred during your visit and try to correct our mistakes. As it is we cannot as you have tagged several members of our team in various roles and areas within our sales operation. Please reach out to me at 403-948-6909, or email me, at your earliest convenience so we can be better going forward. Sincerely, Glenn Locke Used Vehicle Manager Glocke@davischev.com

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great expirence working with Davis Chev, Started..."

- Jkz1992

Was a great expirence working with Davis Chev, Started online and within miniuetes i had an email from Eunice with her contact info and ready to help with any questions. Within the hour she was free to meet and showed us a few units in the model we wanted. Eunice took almost the whole day working with us driving many units looking at options doing trade appraisal and the paperwork. I felt very happy trusting her to help locate what i wanted and she was never pushy. Great to work with an we will be back to her in February for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Westland

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Follow-up"

- LE

I contacted Davis Chevrolet requesting assistance to purchase a new Silverado 2500HD. Eunice emailed me offering times to come and meet with her. I emailed back immediately providing more detail about what I was looking for and asking if we could have some preliminary discussion via email. I never heard back from her. I have purchased a new Silverado 2500HD from Shaw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2020

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello Le, We apologize that Eunice did not get back to you. Believe us, we would love the opportunity to earn the business of anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle. We went through all of Eunice's contacts and couldn't find your name or a record of the interaction so have no way of getting in touch with you other than DealerRater. Every customer is vitally important to us so again we are sorry that we disappointed! Sincerely, the team at Davis Chev.

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with"

- Jessecyr

I’ve bought a few GM products before, this is my second truck from Eunice, she makes the shopping and buying fun, no stress and zero pressure. She makes sure you are looked after and is very knowledgeable about what she is selling. Definitely recommend her and I’ll be using her for future purchases without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous staff. I recommend Davis..."

- A Robert

Very professional and courteous staff. I recommend Davis Chevrolet to my family and friends. Currently looking for a Tahoe to fit our needs and Davis Chevrolet is going to help make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Foot

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Awesome Experience"

- JB

This was our first encounter with Davis Chevrolet and were pleasantly surprised on how well we were treated at this Dealership. They truly made us feel comfortable and it was like reuniting with some friends. We first made contact via the internet requesting a test drive and, within an hour, Eunice responded to step up an appointment with us the next day. While waiting for Eunice, several employees approached us and asked if we were looked after and if we would like a beverage. Eunice joined us on our test drive, which lasted for almost an hour, and she was engaging and easy going. She was very helpful, showing us all relevant options on the vehicle, which basically sold itself. While back at the Dealership, Eunice and Jarett were both very patient and professional while appraising our trade-in. They did not exert any sales pressure, which was appreciated. We had some laughs and were not rushed at all during the entire purchasing process, which took well over 4 hours. Overall, we had a great experience with everyone we dealt with along the way, while purchasing our XT5 Cadillac and we definitely plan on being repeat customers of Eunice and Davis Chevrolet. Thank you Eunice, Jarett, Carley, Mark & Garrett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarett Schneider, Garrett Akister, Mark Huynh, Carly Huskins

Nov 14, 2019

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you very much for your review. Eunice, Mark, Carley, Garrett and I (Jarett) really enjoyed working with you as well. We strive day in and day out to improve our customer experience, and professionalism, and seeing a positive review always gives us the boost we need. So thank you. Enjoy your new XT5, and please don't hesitate to reach out to any one of us at any time for assistance. Regards, Jarett, and the team at Davis Chevrolet

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Experience"

- Kirk P

Eunice is a true professional who knows her product. She listens and understands her customers. She made my truck buying experience an enjoyable event. Eunice converted me to a GMC fan, I love my new Denali pick up. From the time I entered the dealer, committed to a deal and then took delivery of the truck the whole dealership made me feel my business was important. I really enjoyed the pre delivery walk around and tutorial that I was provided on all the new features on my truck, it was quite helpful. I left Davis feeling confident and excited about my new truck. Thanks for a positive experience. I recommend Eunice and her team highly. They made it fun to buy a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Laporte, Bonnie Saraceni, Tyler Dick

Jul 23, 2019

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hi Kirk, Thank you so much for your kind words, about Eunice, Jordan, and Tyler. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your process from start to finish, as this is what we strive towards at Davis Chevrolet everyday with every client. At Davis Chevrolet, customers come first, and we're so happy that you got to experience that from start to finish. We greatly appreciate your business. Thank you again for your business from everybody here at Davis Chevrolet! Happy Motoring! Jarett Schneider - Sales Manager

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always exceeding my expectations"

- Jim C

This is my third truck from Eunice @ Davis and every time she has gone beyond my expectations to find me the right truck, from the time that I hint I may be in the market for a new truck until I sign on the dotted line, the experience is exceptional. The first step in exceeding your customers expectations is to know there expectations.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Fehr, Kris Trygg

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever"

- Ginger'sHOTROD

Its amazing to me that somehow, this dealership manages to make one feel like your in a small town business. Everyone is so friendly. My buying process wasn't just done over a couple days, months ago we had looked the new Terrain. Took a couple for a test drive, basically did some tire kicking, Bonnie took the time to show us some numbers, then went on our way. Both Bonnie & Eunice were amazing, so friendly and patient. (Love their senses of humor, too!) Then a few weeks ago, it became clear we needed another vehicle, hubby gave Eunice a call, we were interested in a specific vehicle and thought we'd come take a look at it, Eunice had the vehicle running and warmed up for us before we even got there. We didn't choose that vehicle, we kept looking at other vehicles and running numbers and such, Through the whole process both Eunice and Bonnier were so helpful, the choosing of the vehicle and then the purchasing of it was so much fun, even though it really was stressful, they made the experience great!! So patient and always available to answer questions, even on their days off. I can't say enough good things about this place. This was our second purchase through them, and I highly recommend giving them a chance to serve you, you won't regret it and won't go anywhere else again :) Thank you so much for everything you ladies did for us, being open to showing us as many vehicles as we wanted to see until a final decision was made without any pressure at all, while making us laugh and feel at ease, is an art in itself, I'm enjoying my new 2019 Terrain, thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Saraceni, Macy Smiley

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new truck "

- Wilkie

It was an amazing experience from top to bottom. The employees made me feel comfortable and no pressure at all. We where able to find my needs and eliminate my wants. Everything went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tataryn, Tzana Whiffen

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $30,686

2020 Buick Encore

$30,686

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,770

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$20,770

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,811

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$20,811

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $18,300

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$18,300

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,725

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,725

used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,898

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,898