Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ernie Wiesel.
Ernie Wiesel
Ernie  Wiesel at Ken Shaw Toyota
not yet rated

Ernie Wiesel

Pre-owned Product Advisor

Ken Shaw Toyota

2336 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON M6N 1K8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Ernie Wiesel

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a used vehicle from Ernie. Great..."

- johannad

Recently purchased a used vehicle from Ernie. Great sales experience. Ernie was pleasant and thorough. Took the time to explain all features of vehicle. Would recommend Ernie for your next used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for your review about Ernie. Enjoy your vehicle! - Paul Shaw

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time Toyota owner! "

- Happy

I'm very happy with my 2016 Toyota Corolla, that I bought in February. Ron Vernon, was friendly and helpful thus making the purchase of my vechile stress free! Zoran's expertise in finance made it possible. Thanks! I have had many cars over the last 30 yrs, and I'm impressed with Ken Shaw Toyota dealership! David and Nelson in the service dept have been very helpful as well. Thanks, Margaret Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thank you for the review Margaret! We are very happy to hear of your experience with Ron, Zoran and our Service department!

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Good Experience After 20 Years"

- biffboff

I bought my first car in 20 years from Ken Shaw Toyota. I am very pleased with the consideration given by Mr. Ernie Wiesel who looked after all of my concerns with aplomb and good nature. I drove off very happily with my 2013 Matrix. Thanks to Ernie and his colleagues. They all helped to make my experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikki Miller, Nadine Scott , Adam, Helmir

Apr 13, 2017

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Congratulations on your 2013 Toyota Matrix! Thanks for your review about Ernie and Ken Shaw Toyota!

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Efficient"

- Irene

Great experience; easy and efficient. Ernie was terrific and very accommodating; in fact he went out of his way to work with my schedule. Love my new used Rav 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2016

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Hi Irene, thank you for your review about Ernie and our Used Car department. Happy to hear you're enjoying your RAV4!

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- KarinT.O.

Buying a previously owned vehicle can be a difficult experience but Ken Shaw Toyota made it so positive. Thanks to my terrific sales rep Ernie it when so smoothy! There were no high pressure sales tactics. I had visited other online dealership's and Ken Shaw had the very best selection and prices! I'd highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2016

Ken Shaw Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Karin!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,350

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,350

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,259

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,259

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,259

2020 Toyota Corolla

$27,259

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,948

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,948

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car

2020 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $59,563

2019 Toyota Highlander

$59,563

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,338

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$57,338

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,948

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,948