Eric Tham
Eric  Tham at Freeway Mazda
Refer Me

Eric Tham

Senior Financial Services Manager

Freeway Mazda

15420 104th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3R 1N8

Contact Me
5.0
151 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

5.0

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Eric Tham

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What counts most in any type of product dealership is customer service, and Mazda Freeway has excelled in this field, so it is no surprise that they were awarded the #1 Mazda Dealership in Canada. More

by Ely
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales and service teams at Freeway Mazda are top notch. We have purchased four vehicles from them and we are always more than happy with the service. More

by Copp.Aharon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Copp.Aharon. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing repeat business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freeway Mazda dealer is the best dealer I ever went to for buying and maintaining my cars. More

by Alex
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Alex! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that you are pleased and that it has always been a great experience. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your vehicle and see you when you come in for your next Service Visits! Talk to you soon. PS - Please come and ask for me at Reception when you are next in for service so that I can formally introduce myself and thank you for your business! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has a very clean and organized show room. The staff are very friendly and go above and beyond to ensure a great experience More

by msticks20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi msticks20. Thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new vehicle and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire Freeway team made experience of purchasing my first car amazing! Artika was passionate about finding the right vehicle for me and ensured that all my needs and wants were met. She knew exactly wh More

by jessie may
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi jessie may. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you, and working with you (literally)! Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. PS - We want that red Mazda3! Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Freeway is such a family friendly dealership! Artika is the best and really helps with all my questions regarding a new upgrade. She ensures that I am satisfied with the vehicle I am interested i More

by jessie may
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi jessie may. Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us again! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you (literally - We Miss You!). Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-5 when you get it and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my 3rd CX9 and second from Freeway Mazda. Can't say enough about the service I received from Peter and Tracey. I'm from the interior of BC but the care I received I felt like a next door neig More

by robertson.randall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi robertson.randall! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing repeat business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you and "Titan". Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-9 and see you when you come down to the Lower Mainland to visit! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing experience, especially for first time car buyers/owners. Super friendly and professional service from the whole sales team, 100% recommended. More

by ErikJay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi ErikJay! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you and your family. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new Mazda3 Sport and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the best dealer experience ever from Freeway Mazda! The staff is very helpful and friendly and went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. All our questions were answered, our car arrived in a t More

by Ronchi4u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi Ronchi4u! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you and your family. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new MX-30 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience purchasing my CX-30 at Freeway Mazda was wonderful. They kept me very well informed as for when to expect my vehicle! My CX-30 got to the dealership in sooner than I was expecting! I cannot More

by khalafb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Freeway Mazda responded

Hi khalafb! Thank you very much for your kind words and for doing business with us! We are happy to hear that it was a great experience and it was a pleasure working with you and your family. Please don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you have any questions. Enjoy your new CX-30 and see you when you come in for Service Visits! Talk to you soon. Regards, Peter Herbert | General Sales Manager Freeway Mazda In Surrey 236.458.7216 | peter@freewaymazda.ca

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results