Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emmanuel Lim.
Emmanuel Lim
Emmanuel  Lim at Subaru of Calgary
5.0

Emmanuel Lim

Sales Consultant

Subaru of Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Contact Me

Subaru expert with a passion for customer service!

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Emmanuel Lim

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect communication, very friendly environment"

- Mr. Ant.

The staff in Subaru of Calgary I worked with are great. I found them very professional, gentle and friendly. They stay much above their formal responsibilities. I appreciate open mind and the efforts of Nisar to find the best option for us. Emmanuel represented me the car and operation in very details and in the best and easy way. I would highly recommend Subaru of Calgary and the employers to my friends who are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nisar Khan, Ryan Romano

Mar 02, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary, and we will pass your feedback along to the team. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and explanation."

- simon

Well. Emman was provided very customer service and good explanation for us. And he was using his work experience to suggesting us what we totally need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing price!"

- Bata

Had a great experience at this dealership. Plus got a great deal on my car and the dealer was very respectful and understanding. Although I am deaf the dealer was very kind and easy to get along with. Overall the car was in great shape and I had no problems with it at all, and I am more than satisfied with my purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Mockler

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- kervin2o4`

Very helpful, got me the vehicle i was looking for the right price. Easy to talk and very accommodating. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- JohnH-CD

Had a great experience with Subaru Calgary sales Emmanuel Lim. He was patient while we were in the dealer office. He showed us that he is experienced and professional. The whole buying process was as planned and went smoothly. Emmanuel Lim was also responsible. He replied to my email in a good timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmananuel Lim performance feedback."

- Grace18

He's very good explaining the features and whats best suit for the client. I will not hesitate to refer more client to Emmanuel. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassel free and very easy deal for a brand new car"

- JSalamat

People are very nice and gave us a warm welcome. But I would like to commend this guy, Emmanuel, who was so easy to deal with. Super friendly and approachable. He listened to what I want and need. Surely, it was delivered at 101% even better! I will definitely recommend this subaru location. kudos. emmanuel and to the rest of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Romano

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy stress free pre owned vehicle purchase"

- WpgChach

Definitely a friendly yet professional environment to purchase my "new to me" Outback. Emmanuel was great. No pressure at all, and worked with me on a mutually agreed on purchase price. Made for a quick and smooth transaction. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle and great communication with me during and after the sale. Robyn in financing was great as well. Very competent, knowledgeable and had great customer service skills. She was very helpful in assisting me on providing ext warranty options. Paul was also very helpful in answering a few questions I had with regards to previous service history of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Mockler , Paul service manager.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $41,220

2019 Subaru Forester

$41,220

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,695

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,695

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,516

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,516

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,541

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,541

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,541

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,541

New 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,980

2018 Subaru Legacy

$29,980

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $41,220

2019 Subaru Forester

$41,220

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,541

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,541