Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emad Huda.
Emad Huda
Emad  Huda at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

Emad Huda | Page 2

Brand Ambassador

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Emad Huda

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great exoerience"

- Mustafa

I purchased my first work truck with Emad for my new business. He was amazing to work. Thank you very much for your hard work Emad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Noble

Bought my first car at Ford white oak with Emad. He was very helpful in my choice of the car and I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao, Daniel Burstein

Mar 15, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear Emad was so helpful! Thanks for purchasing your first car with us, Noble! We're very honoured you chose us. Take care and enjoy!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Musthafa

I got my first car from Emad. His service was beyond my expectation. He did go the extra mile to get the deal i wanted. Thank you my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

And thank YOU for coming to us for a new vehicle! We appreciate the five-star review as well. TAke care!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Maddigrundy

Experience was excellent! Emad was very helpful, and made it very easy for us, as young vehicle buyers is difficult to get good service but he was amazing! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vivian Szatmari

Feb 25, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this Maddi, and for choosing Whiteoak for your new vehicle purchase. We really appreciate it and we're glad to hear Emadwas so helpful throughout your visit :)

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and flexible"

- Larry

Emad, Kyle and the dealership treated me very well — flexible in negotiations to meet my budget, scheduling appts and making sure the vehicle was in perfect condition before I drive it off the lot. Second purchase in a row for me at Whiteoak — they have a great team environment that makes you feel they’re working in your best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Pond

Feb 25, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate all the positive feedback, Larry! Thanks for taking the time to write this and for your continued business with our dealership. Glad to hear Emad and Kyle helped you find your second vehicle. Enjoy!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome job "

- Cami

I got into an accident and came here looking for a new car, he showed me lots of different cars, he was so helpful !! Had a great experience and was able to find a really nice car that fit my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Happy to hear Emad helped you find a new car! Thanks for sharing your experience with us Cami, we really appreciate it :)

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Jessie

My family and I came in to look for a Ford Edge 2019. Emad was super nice and approchable, he helped us to locate a vehicle that we want exactly and gave us an exceptional price. Everything he did was outstanding. Dominic introduced to us on what we should consider for leasing a vehicle, which was very helpful. Overall, our experience at White Oak was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this review, Jessie. We appreciate the positive feedback, and we're glad to hear Emad could help you get into a brand-new 2019 Edge. Take care and enjoy!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Possible13

I met this two wonderfully exceptional great guys Emad and Joel who helped me on giving all required details to my making decision at the first day fill my getting the car keys. Excellent customer relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel

Feb 01, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Emad and Joel are our VIPs! Thanks for the positive feedback and we're glad to hear they could help you out.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiance "

- Sami

It was a great experiance nice survice and excellent service I will definitely recommend you to go and see Emad to help you and feel happy about it. great deal thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao

Jan 31, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for the positive feedback, Sami! Glad to hear your service here at Whiteoak Ford met your expectations. Hope to see you again, soon!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Akashdeep

Just bought my first car in Canada at Whiteoak Ford. Emad was amazing and helped me a lot. I Would definitely recommend him and the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Congratulations on the new car! Thank you for trusting us at Whiteoak Ford to help you find your first one in the country. Take care and welcome to your new home!

11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,843

2018 Ford Edge

$49,843

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $58,890

2019 Lincoln MKT

$58,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $50,931

2019 Lincoln MKC

$50,931

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,995

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,988

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $47,008

2019 Lincoln MKC

$47,008

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,402

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,402

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,206

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,206