Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ebony North.
Ebony North
Ebony North at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Ebony North

Product Specialist

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Ebony North

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to get a car in a hurry for a good price all the..."

- Travis

I had to get a car in a hurry for a good price all the staff was excellent I am very happy with the staff. They set me up with a car as close to my price range as they could and got me driving same day. I will most definitely be going back to O'Conner in chilliwack again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Brad Smith

Apr 28, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review Travis, The O'Connor team are a great group of people who care about the customers we serve. I'm thrilled to hear you found the right car at the right price. We'll look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having a bad experience with this dealership 10..."

- HappyCustomerfromHope!

After having a bad experience with this dealership 10 years ago, we took a chance and tried them again. This time things were done in a very professional and easy manner. Highly recommend Ebony! She is personable, very thorough and will guide you through your purchase with grace and a smile! Thank you Ebony and O’Conner Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

Apr 24, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the nice review. We work hard as a team to create a pleasant experience for all of our customers. Ebony is a key member of our team and together our goal is to exceed our customers expectations. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience start to finish! Traded our truck for a..."

- leanneandglenn

Great experience start to finish! Traded our truck for a preowned car. Great service from Ebony and Scott. Feel like we got a very fair deal all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Robb, Elizabeth Ahnert

Apr 06, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your kind review. We like to treat everyone like family. It was a pleasure meeting you both and we'll look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ebony was splendid ,cheerful, and l would recommend her..."

- Johnesb54

Ebony was splendid ,cheerful, and l would recommend her to my friend and acquaintances.Cheers Ebony . I BELIEVE I GOT A GOOD DEAL. AND GOOD QUALITY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Robb, Elizabeth Ahnert

Mar 26, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review. We hope you have many great trips in your new Caravan. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ebony was very pleasant and helpful . I am very happy..."

- Lucille

Ebony was very pleasant and helpful . I am very happy with her and my Nissan Nicks. Hopefully it will last me for the remainder of my driving days. Thank you Ebony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla

Mar 20, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your review. It's our goal to ensure everyone has a positive experience. Ebony is a young professional with a great future ahead of her. It really helps her to have positives reviews to help her build her customer base. We appreciate your business, Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. We..."

- lyndagale@shaw.ca

We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. We thought that Scott and Ebony were very organized and professional and made the transaction run smoothly and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Scott Robb

Mar 10, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank You for the nice review. We really enjoyed finding the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. We'll look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Scott Robb General Sales Manager

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased here before, and felt comfortable..."

- kbdowney

We have purchased here before, and felt comfortable returning. We had a positive experience with Ebony and Scott. We felt they worked well together to help us find the right vehicle for our needs. We purchased a vehicle today that we are very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Robb, Elizabeth Ahnert

Mar 01, 2021

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are very pleased that you are happy with your service and experience here at O'Connor Chrysler! We always put our customers needs first to ensure they are getting a vehicle perfectly suited to their lifestyle.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"O'Connor and staff are like family . They have been a..."

- Jeffery

O'Connor and staff are like family . They have been a mainstay to myself ,mother ,father ,sisters and brothers . I've recently purchased my third dodge heavy duty truck since 2000 ,and its like shane and staff know what I like . When it comes to needing parts or any type of maintenance work performed ,sure ,bring it right in and we can have a courtesy car for you or one of our staff can drive you home and pick you up when your truck is ready. Trade in value is and has always been a big positive . Thank-you again O'Connor, shane ,kevan,Scott ,Liz and techs for the professional service . Merry Christmas and a happy new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid, Kevan MacRae , Stacey Seniuk, Steven Shuhany, Scott Robb, Elizabeth Ahnert, Jon Ekelund

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just upgraded to a brand new Jeep Compass and I had the..."

- Shar A

I just upgraded to a brand new Jeep Compass and I had the best experience. I tild Ebony what features I was hoping for & she exceeded it! My Jeep has features that I didn't even know I wanted!!!! This is the 3rd vehicle that I've purchased from O'Connor and I will continue to buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Robb, Elizabeth Ahnert

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

2015 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
2016 Volkswagen Touareg
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
2017 Audi Q5
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic
4WD
2019 Jeep Wrangler
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2019 Nissan Versa Note
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD