Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Lambert.
Dylan Lambert
Dylan Lambert at Abbotsford Volkswagen
4.9

Dylan Lambert | Page 2

Product Specialist

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me
Contact Me

32 Reviews of Dylan Lambert

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to do business with!"

- JeanD

Dylan was very helping at accessing my auto needs and wants. It was very easy to communicate and negotiate with him and his team. I will definitely be sending all my friends and family to Abbotsford VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very knowledgeable."

- Mattyp1973

When went in to look at cars and dylan was very informative, and really made a effort to help me find a good fit fpr me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership Even Better Salesman!"

- Chrissy

I have always been a proud owner of Volkswagens and walking into Abbotsford Volkswagen Dylan Lambert made me feel extremely comfortable and exceeded his expectations of making my experience here awesome! Thank you Dylan whenever anyone needs anything I will 100% send them your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"xxxxing flawless"

- Hrhrhr

Just amazing all around deff recommending to my friend and family. I do not give my grace easily so for Dylan to be good in my eyes is wild

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jos

Dylan was very friendly and easy going through the process of buying my new car. He made sure the car and price was right for me. Will definitely return to him the next time I decide to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- CamG7

Dylan was awesome to work with. He got me in a car I love right away with no hassle. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Golf Highline"

- Marcy

Dylan was professional and knowledgeable, very easy to talk to and work with. I would recommend Dylan to my friends and family at any time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomest "

- Carol1961

Dylan is a very kind and has a down to earth personality. He knows his work i never came across a question he didn’t know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Hart

Dylan was great to deal with. Easy to talk to and got me a great deal that I'm more than happy with. I will be recommending all my friends to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Stefani Baron

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Black Yoshi is the man!"

- Nessa21

This guy helped me find the car of my dreams. He let me take the whip out for a wicked and exhilarating test drive and knew all the specs on the car off hand. He’s extremely knowledgeable and easygoing. Would definitely recommend going to him to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefani Baron

11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

$10,988

Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,988

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $31,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$31,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,988

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$21,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,988

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $11,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,988

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $18,988

2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$18,988