Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Lambert.
Dylan Lambert
Dylan Lambert at Abbotsford Volkswagen
4.9

Dylan Lambert | Page 2

Product Specialist

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Dylan Lambert

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jos

Dylan was very friendly and easy going through the process of buying my new car. He made sure the car and price was right for me. Will definitely return to him the next time I decide to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- CamG7

Dylan was awesome to work with. He got me in a car I love right away with no hassle. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Golf Highline"

- Marcy

Dylan was professional and knowledgeable, very easy to talk to and work with. I would recommend Dylan to my friends and family at any time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomest "

- Carol1961

Dylan is a very kind and has a down to earth personality. He knows his work i never came across a question he didn’t know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Hart

Dylan was great to deal with. Easy to talk to and got me a great deal that I'm more than happy with. I will be recommending all my friends to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Stefani Baron

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Black Yoshi is the man!"

- Nessa21

This guy helped me find the car of my dreams. He let me take the whip out for a wicked and exhilarating test drive and knew all the specs on the car off hand. He’s extremely knowledgeable and easygoing. Would definitely recommend going to him to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefani Baron

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant and easy experience "

- John

I found the sails people pleasant and easy to deal with got a good car at a fair price I would recommend shopping hear to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man that guys good!"

- Redrocket

I recently purchased my first car from Dylan. I had been sitting there drooling over this Red manual GLI, when out popped this guy. I was a little leery at first however after a brief convo we realized we had a lot in common. Not to mention we both loved the same car and not many people like bright red either! I was scared to go on a test drive then Dylan some how made it seem like a good idea! So we drove the car and he explained EVERYTHING!! I instantly fell in love! Before I knew it I was in the finance office and out the door! Would recommend this guy to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Braun, Melissa Jakoby, Stefani Baron

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesmanship! "

- Lincoln46

I highly recommends this place. Dylan was an incredible salesman. Very informative, and helped me find exactly what I was looking for! Dylan had a lot of knowledge on the cars I was interested in. Never tried to push a sale on me, which was great! Highly recommend this employee, best service for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goes Above and Beyond"

- Colin Bokhout

Even though I didn't purchase just yet, the process of searching for a vehicle has been amazing thanks to Dylan! I strongly suggest you ask Dylan for help as he is extremely helpful and reliable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,888

2018 Audi Q7

$69,888

Used 2016 Audi Q3 car, priced at $32,988

2016 Audi Q3

$32,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $39,988

2016 Volkswagen Touareg

$39,988

Used 2012 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $34,988

2012 Volkswagen Touareg

$34,988

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,988

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,988

Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta car

2011 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2017 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$19,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,988